Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed
275 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed
100 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
64 gigabytes
Memory Card Format
microSDXC
Speed Class Rating
10
Product Name
Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card
Brand
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed:
275 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed:
100 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
64 gigabytes
Memory Card Format:
microSDXC
Speed Class Rating:
10
Product Name:
Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card
Brand:
SanDisk
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3. The features of SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3 or Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3 Overview

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB UHS-II Card Review - 300MB/s Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB UHS-II Card Review - 300MB/s Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme PRO Micro SDXC Memory Card - Performance Test

SanDisk Extreme PRO Micro SDXC Memory Card - Performance Test

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

5 Best Micro SD Cards 2019

5 Best Micro SD Cards 2019

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2018

Comment:

Great price on a great card.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2019

Comment:

Micro SDXC card is excellent. Works for me.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 15, 2019

Comment:

Purchased for Use with raspberry pi. Decent performance, lots of free space.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 4, 2019

Comment:

I love Sandisk as a company, and I love there products. I haven’t had one issue with this micro sd, and seems to work as advertised.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

The most fastesses card I’ve experienced yet! Wish the prices was lower. Probably when they come out with USM III….and I’ll probably repeat this review then too 😂. A big Shaka to SanDisk! 🤙🏽

Overall rating 5 stars
July 25, 2019

Comment:

I tested the card with three different software applications to see if this card is legitimate. The speeds all seem well except the Write speed when using SpeedOut. This does have me a bit concerned, but H2testw shows all sectors seem to be working well. I’m thinking about purchasing another microSDXC form SanDisk directly and testing that card to see if they are similar in the testing. Other than that… it is a SanDisk, which I have purchased many cards from that manufacture and I really haven’t had an issue yet. The USH-II may be more than my DSLR needs, but will be perfect for my GoPro Here 7 Black cameras.— Update —Tested two SanDisk UHS-II 64GB microSDXC cards I ordered directly from SanDisk… the results were about the same as above, so the card tested from this seller appears to be a legitimate card. Updating to Five Star Rating now that I know.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 4, 2019

Comment:

This is the real deal, genuine Sandisk. And it’s fast, perfect for my new Mavic 2 Pro. Comes with a good USB3 adapter, better than their old SD card adapters and very fast. Sure it’s pricey, but it’s worth it for fast recording and transfer speeds.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I selected seller Focus Camera LLC, genuine and works flawlessly with my Mavic 2 Pro.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this card for my new GOPRO HERO 8 love this memory card read speed is amazing and I can also record 4K videos on it wow A+

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great product, fast delivery. Original package !! Will buy again !

Description
Use this 64GB SanDisk Extreme PRO micro SDXC UHS-II card to expand your camera or mobile device's internal storage capabilities. The large capacity lets you avoid the conundrum of having to quickly delete photos and music. Equipped with shock-proof technology and full HD video-capture abilities, this SanDisk Extreme PRO micro SDXC UHS-II card is a great supplemental tool.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Read Speed 275 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed 100 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Memory Card Format microSDXC
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Product Name Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card
Brand SanDisk
Color Black/red
Model Number SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3
Color Category Multi
Capacity
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Speed
Maximum Write Speed 100 megabytes per second
SD Speed Class Class 10
SD Bus Mode UHS-II
UHS Speed Class U3
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Read Speed 275 megabytes per second
Environmental
X Ray Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Shock Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Dimension
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Width 0.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Limited lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Limited lifetime
Other
UPC 619659143817
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3. The features of SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3 or Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Extreme PRO 64GB microSDXC UHS-II Memory Card SDSQXPJ-064G-ANCM3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới