Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Ultra PLUS 16GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed
80 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
16 gigabytes
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Speed Class Rating
10
Maximum Write Speed
80 megabytes per second
Series
Ultra PLUS
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
16 gigabytes
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Speed Class Rating:
10
Maximum Write Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Series:
Ultra PLUS
Color Category:
Black
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN. The features of SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN or Ultra PLUS 16GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Ultra PLUS 16GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN Overview

SanDisk Extreme 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card Unboxing/Review/Test/Benchmark/CrystalDiskMark/for DSLR

SanDisk Extreme 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card Unboxing/Review/Test/Benchmark/CrystalDiskMark/for DSLR

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

SanDisk Ultra SDHC UHS 1 32GB CARD REVIEW

SanDisk Ultra SDHC UHS 1 32GB CARD REVIEW

Sandisk A1 ULTRA Class 10 32gb VS normal Class 10 microsd | Unbox & speed test |which one is better?

Sandisk A1 ULTRA Class 10 32gb VS normal Class 10 microsd | Unbox & speed test |which one is better?

SanDisk 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card, unboxing

SanDisk 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card, unboxing

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

Sandisk makes great cards. 16gb is more than enough if you are shooting JPEG images, as it can hold about 1000 images. Some of my sandisk cards are 7 years old and still have images I had taken on them. very secure, almost never fail!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

These SD cards are very clear. We use them at the ranch and are able to see the animalsl

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works great! Definitely worth the purchase. Going to purchase 5 more just because

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

SanDisk memory cards are the best quality. I have purchased other brands but was disappointed with them. I now always buy SanDisk.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Not much to say about a memory card. It works in my camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

I am a novice Youtube influencer that also sells on Poshmark. There are times when i need one memory card to hold all of my videos and photos for various projects. This card does the trick. I am so happy that I purchased it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Bought this memory card to record our 2019 Christmas dinner.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I love these to save my pics and can easily erase what I don’t want. I prefer 4 or 8gb though.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

No Issues. Works as expected. Just writing this review for the 25 points.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

I have never once had a problem with the San Disk Memory Card and I buy it every time.

Description
Save your photos and videos on this SanDisk Ultra Plus SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN SDHC memory card, which features 16GB of storage space to hold plenty of your content. The rugged design resists damage from water, X-rays and more.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 16 gigabytes
Memory Card Format Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Write Speed 80 megabytes per second
General
Series Ultra PLUS
Color Category Black
Brand SanDisk
Color Black/Gray/Red
Product Name Ultra PLUS 16GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN
Capacity
Storage Capacity 16 gigabytes
Speed
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
SD Speed Class Class 10
Maximum Write Speed 80 megabytes per second
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
UHS Speed Class U1
Video Speed Class V10
Speed Class Rating 10
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch Yes
Environmental
Water Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Magnet Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.064 ounces
Product Height 0.08 inches
Product Width 0.94 inches
Product Depth 1.25 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659137243
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN. The features of SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN or Ultra PLUS 16GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Ultra PLUS 16GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUSC-016G-AN6IN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới