Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Scanavo Need For Speed Payback Steel Book 22508

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Scanavo
Specifications
Color
Red/white
Brand
Scanavo
Product Name
Need For Speed Payback Steel Book
Model Number
22508
Color Category
Multi
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Color:
Red/white
Brand:
Scanavo
Product Name:
Need For Speed Payback Steel Book
Model Number:
22508
Color Category:
Multi
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Scanavo company offers users to check out 22508. The features of 22508, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22508 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scanavo 22508. Buy (Scanavo 22508 or Need For Speed Payback Steel Book) with benefits.

Scanavo Need For Speed Payback Steel Book 22508 Overview

Need For Speed Payback Steelbook Edition Ps4 unboxing

Need For Speed Payback Steelbook Edition Ps4 unboxing

ОБЗОР Need for Speed Payback | ПРЕЖДЕ ЧЕМ КУПИТЬ

ОБЗОР Need for Speed Payback | ПРЕЖДЕ ЧЕМ КУПИТЬ

Need for Speed Payback - MY HONEST REVIEW

Need for Speed Payback - MY HONEST REVIEW

Need for Speed Payback - Speedlists in 2019?

Need for Speed Payback - Speedlists in 2019?

Need For Speed: Payback (2017) - ФИНАЛ ИГРЫ! ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ГОНКИ / Прохождение 25

Need For Speed: Payback (2017) - ФИНАЛ ИГРЫ! ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ГОНКИ / Прохождение 25

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

The Need for Speed Payback steelbook is a great looking case and as any other steelbook game case it’s better for protecting your games.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Lost hope in the NFS Games after the game before this one but decided to give the series one more chance and it was the best game in the entire series in my opinion. Still play it today even though I beat the game already.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2019

Comment:

The game itself was great already! But definitely an extra having this nice Steel Case!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

Good price good quality, great addition to my collection

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Good NFS game, worth to play. However, not best game in NFS series. Looking forward to see next part.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

Nice book. My son was surprised to receive it with the game

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

The case itself is awesome, better than the generic plastic cases that we get

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

Cool case nothing else to it. Wouldnt buy it. It was free

Overall rating 5 stars
September 2, 2019

Comment:

awesome game i love steelbooks love ps4 have alot of steelbooks thank you

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

Nice Nice steal-book for collectors the best cars

Description
Display your love for a race gaming icon with this Need for Speed Payback SteelBook. Celebrating the latest installment of the street-based game, this stunning media holder features a metal exterior emblazoned with game-centric artwork. This Need for Speed Payback SteelBook offers durable protection and a collector-worthy display for your favorite fan.
Details
Details
General
Color Red/white
Brand Scanavo
Product Name Need For Speed Payback Steel Book
Model Number 22508
Color Category Multi
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Material Other
Compatible Disc Types DVDs
UPC 600603225086
Disc Capacity 1
The Scanavo company offers users to check out 22508. The features of 22508, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22508 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scanavo 22508. Buy (Scanavo 22508 or Need For Speed Payback Steel Book) with benefits.
My review Scanavo Need For Speed Payback Steel Book 22508

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới