Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Schlage Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock FC21LAT622COL

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Schlage
Specifications
Color
Matte Black
Brand
Schlage
Product Name
Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock
Model Number
FC21LAT622COL
Color Category
Black
Commercial/Residential Use
Residential
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Lifetime Limited
Specifications
Color:
Matte Black
Brand:
Schlage
Product Name:
Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock
Model Number:
FC21LAT622COL
Color Category:
Black
Commercial/Residential Use:
Residential
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Lifetime Limited
The Schlage company offers users to check out FC21LAT622COL. The features of FC21LAT622COL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FC21LAT622COL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Schlage FC21LAT622COL. Buy (Schlage FC21LAT622COL or Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock) with benefits.

Schlage Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock FC21LAT622COL Overview

How To Install a Schlage Custom™ Combined Interior Lock (FC21)

How To Install a Schlage Custom™ Combined Interior Lock (FC21)

How To Install Your Schlage Privacy/Passage Lock (F10/F40)

How To Install Your Schlage Privacy/Passage Lock (F10/F40)

How To Use the Schlage Custom™ Privacy Pin (FC21)

How To Use the Schlage Custom™ Privacy Pin (FC21)

#Schlage Touch Century Lock with Latitude Lever

#Schlage Touch Century Lock with Latitude Lever

Introducing Schlage Custom™ Handlesets

Introducing Schlage Custom™ Handlesets

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 2 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

I bought 4 sets. Out of those one handle was bent, one trim piece had discolorations, and one latch mechanism would not unlock reliably. Quality control is seriously lacking at Schlage but if you don’t mind ordering an extra set and changing out the defective parts then returning them, the finished product looks pretty nice. I’m not convinced they will prove to be durable given the defects I experienced in my order.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

My husband put all the pieces together quickly and installed them and he’s never done anything like it before. Seemed easy enough and they look so elegant.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Nice looking and good low-profile design for the privacy button.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

I bought this one because I assumed it had a lock.. it does NOT have a lock.Also, the $20 ‘similar’ handle amazon is selling in another listing is much more substantial and nicer… but also does not have a lock. My guests will have to deal or pee fast to avoid my kids walking in on them, I guess… because I’ve already installed it and am not putting the tacky brass one back.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Beautiful for my double French door. Modern vintage inspired look.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

We (literally) have Schlage on every door in our home. We originally didn’t want to spend so much on indoor handles, but this matched our style and color pallet perfectly. As much as we wanted to resist, we gave in and don’t regret it one bit! Adds a sense of modern touch. Simply timeless.One thing I just don’t understand is why it was so hard to find this particular product in local stores.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

These door handles are good looking and good quality

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Beautiful but no tongue so for interior doors only

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and looks and works great. Matches perfectly with our Schlage Smart Lock.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Very sturdy, stylish and easy to install. I will definitely buy this brand again in the future.

Description
Open your en suite or hallway closet door with this matte black Schlage custom latitude lever. The locking pin supports privacy in a bedroom, bath or dressing room, and the contemporary design blends into your decor. This Schlage custom latitude lever fits standard predrilled doors 1.375 to 1.75 inches thick for versatility and easy installation.
Details
Details
General
Color Matte Black
Brand Schlage
Product Name Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock
Model Number FC21LAT622COL
Color Category Black
Commercial/Residential Use Residential
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
Product Depth 2.36 inches
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Product Weight 2.2 pounds
Hardware Included Yes
UPC 043156661640
Product Height 2.9 inches
Product Width 5.45 inches
The Schlage company offers users to check out FC21LAT622COL. The features of FC21LAT622COL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FC21LAT622COL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Schlage FC21LAT622COL. Buy (Schlage FC21LAT622COL or Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock) with benefits.
My review Schlage Custom Latitude Lever with Collins Trim Hall Passage and Privacy Lock FC21LAT622COL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới