Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Scosche MagicMount Universal Vehicle Mount MAGDM

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Scosche
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Number
MAGDM
Brand
Scosche
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Mount Type
Adhesive
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Number:
MAGDM
Brand:
Scosche
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Mount Type:
Adhesive
The Scosche company offers users to check out MAGDM. The features of MAGDM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MAGDM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche MAGDM. Buy (Scosche MAGDM or MagicMount Universal Vehicle Mount) with benefits.

Scosche MagicMount Universal Vehicle Mount MAGDM Overview

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magnetic Car Mount Unboxing and Review

Scosche Magnetic Car Mount Unboxing and Review

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

Scosche magicMount | Magnetic Dash Mount Test Drive & Review

Scosche magicMount | Magnetic Dash Mount Test Drive & Review

UNBOXING & REVIEW SCOSCHE MP12V-XTSP1 MagicMount Magnetic

UNBOXING & REVIEW SCOSCHE MP12V-XTSP1 MagicMount Magnetic

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I got this for my wife and when we tried to mount it we couldn’t find a place where it would really adhere to the dash and still be convenient to use. It might possibly work better in other cars but not for a Traverse.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

GREAT FOR SAFELY TALKING AND RECEIVING CALLS WHILE DRIVING. ALLOWS YOU TO CONSENTRATE ON YOUR DRIVING.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Holds the phone very sturdy and even an iPad! Super magnetic.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Magic Mount was exactly what I needed. Fast and Simple installation

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I really enjoy this product from best buy I received.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I drive an 18 wheeler and this is the best holder I’ve found. Cell does not come off unless you remove it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Mount works well with my giant iphone 11. Can’t wait to use

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Was looking for a compact and functioning solution for phone mount in my truck. The magnetic choice seems to work well. Happy, Happy, Happy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Holds phone well. I am glad I bought for
my wife.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The guidelines review heló me to undestand the indtruccions and asecure uses.

Description
Easily attach your mobile device to your vehicle's dash using this Scosche MagicMount MAGDM mount, which features high-powered magnets that let you connect your cell phone, tablet, GPS or other compatible device.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Model Number MAGDM
Brand Scosche
Color Category Black
Color Black
Mount Type Adhesive
Product Name MagicMount Universal Vehicle Mount
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Adjustable Position Yes
Dimension
Product Height 1.5 inches
Product Weight 0.06 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 033991045156
The Scosche company offers users to check out MAGDM. The features of MAGDM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MAGDM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche MAGDM. Buy (Scosche MAGDM or MagicMount Universal Vehicle Mount) with benefits.
My review Scosche MagicMount Universal Vehicle Mount MAGDM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới