Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Scosche MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount MAGVM2

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Scosche
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Product Name
MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount
Brand
Scosche
Model Number
MAGVM2
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Product Name:
MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount
Brand:
Scosche
Model Number:
MAGVM2
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The Scosche company offers users to check out MAGVM2. The features of MAGVM2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MAGVM2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche MAGVM2. Buy (Scosche MAGVM2 or MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount) with benefits.

Scosche MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount MAGVM2 Overview

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

Scosche Magnetic Car Mount Unboxing and Review

Scosche Magnetic Car Mount Unboxing and Review

Best Magnetic Car Mount - Scosche MagicMount Unboxing & Review

Best Magnetic Car Mount - Scosche MagicMount Unboxing & Review

Product Review - Scosche MagicMount - The Best Phone Mount

Product Review - Scosche MagicMount - The Best Phone Mount

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

This little phone mount, hold the phone like kryptonite. It’s amazing for the price. And it is very versatile as well. It holds the phone, I can also use it as a kickstand, while watching TV. I recommend this product to anyone

Overall rating 5 stars
September 16, 2019

Comment:

I put both magnets on the back of my otterbox symmetry case and it works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

I use this for my cell phone and it works great. The phone stays where it should.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

I needed something to put on the dash of my car. I was able to take this apart and use it with double sided tape. This made my phone lay flat against the dash board of my 370z. Will be purchasing another one for my boyfriends truck.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

Little stiff to move around but works well, and, overpriced..

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I really enjoy this product from best buy I received.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

This mount came with 2 different sized magnets. I have been using the smaller one (just put it between the phone and case without sticking it) with no problem. It has been a life saver!! I use Google Maps a lot and this keeps my phone in view when I need it.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I got this magnetic mount and it worked very well with my car

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Pretty good, it does keep you looking forward and up rather than looking down at your cup holder. Probably a better choice for inexperienced drivers

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is probably the best mount I have ever gotten I would recommend this to everyone.

Description
This Scosche MagicMount vent2 MAGVM2 mount lets you attach your compatible cell phone, tablet, GPS or other device to your car's vent. High-powered magnets make it easy to connect your mobile device.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Product Name MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount
Brand Scosche
Model Number MAGVM2
Color Category Black
Color Black
Mount Type Vent
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Adjustable Position Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.14 ounces
Product Width 2 inches
Product Height 1.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 033991047051
The Scosche company offers users to check out MAGVM2. The features of MAGVM2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MAGVM2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche MAGVM2. Buy (Scosche MAGVM2 or MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount) with benefits.
My review Scosche MagicMount vent2 Universal Car Vent Mount MAGVM2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới