Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Scosche MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount MAGWDM

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Scosche
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Number
MAGWDM
Brand
Scosche
Color
Black
Product Name
MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Number:
MAGWDM
Brand:
Scosche
Color:
Black
Product Name:
MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount
Color Category:
Black
The Scosche company offers users to check out MAGWDM. The features of MAGWDM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MAGWDM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche MAGWDM. Buy (Scosche MAGWDM or MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount) with benefits.

Scosche MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount MAGWDM Overview

Scosche MagicMount Window Unboxing/Review

Scosche MagicMount Window Unboxing/Review

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magnetic Car Mount Unboxing and Review

Scosche Magnetic Car Mount Unboxing and Review

Best Magnetic Car Mount - Scosche MagicMount Unboxing & Review

Best Magnetic Car Mount - Scosche MagicMount Unboxing & Review

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2019

Comment:

I had been wanting to purchase one of these for some time.
After researching & reviews I found that this one would be the
best fit for my needs (it works great).

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

The first one I purchased didn’t stick to the back of my phone. Best Buy replaced it and the new one works. It’s nice to see the caller, use GPS, and connect easily to my vehicle’s stereo. I would have given 5 stars if the first one had worked!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I own a Google Pixel 3 with a Google fabric case after installing the plate on the back of my phone and placing it in the case I headed out to test out the product in my car. My phone continually loses balance and rotates until it hits my dash. The placement of the plate as to not block my Qi charging capabilities makes it quite top heavy and the fabric material keeps it from making solid contact. Unfortunately it does not work for my needs, BUT it works fine if i remove it from my case. This, however, is a cumbersome and unnecessary step in my travelling habits. I was mislead by the box stating that it is “perfect for heavy duty cases”.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I’ve tested a lot of mounts and found one that was perfect. But because of price and needing more I experimented with this mount. Have to say it’s perfect. I bought two and they work perfect. Even large bumps my max xs stays attached.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I have this my favorite produce. I have in every car.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

I’m pleased. Of course the double sided tape wouldn’t stay, but I worked around it. All good.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to attach an iPad on the front of my car. My daughter loves it for long trips!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Love it. No buttons to mess with, just press your phone up against the magnet and go!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

It works perfect, I love it, I can get something more perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Excellent product for the price. Great reliable reviews.

Description
Attach your cell phone, tablet or GPS to your car's windshield or dash using this Scosche MagicMount window MAGWDM mount, which features a mounting disc and high-powered magnets that securely hold your device.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Model Number MAGWDM
Brand Scosche
Color Black
Product Name MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount
Color Category Black
Mount Type Windshield
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Adjustable Position Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Mounting disc
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2 ounces
Product Height 4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 033991045163
The Scosche company offers users to check out MAGWDM. The features of MAGWDM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MAGWDM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche MAGWDM. Buy (Scosche MAGWDM or MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount) with benefits.
My review Scosche MagicMount window Universal Car Windshield Mount MAGWDM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới