Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Scosche Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones VP2M

Overall rating 3 stars
3 from 8 reviews
Scosche
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Model Number
VP2M
Brand
Scosche
Product Name
Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones
Mount Type
Vent
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Model Number:
VP2M
Brand:
Scosche
Product Name:
Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones
Mount Type:
Vent
Color Category:
Black
The Scosche company offers users to check out VP2M. The features of VP2M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VP2M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche VP2M. Buy (Scosche VP2M or Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.

Scosche Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones VP2M Overview

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

The Best Scosche Phone Mounts

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magic Mount Pro Review

Scosche Magic Mount Pro Review

Scosche Vehicle Wireless Phone Charge Charger Charging Mount Mobile Devices WDQ2M (11-2018)

Scosche Vehicle Wireless Phone Charge Charger Charging Mount Mobile Devices WDQ2M (11-2018)

Scosche Universal Vent Mount for Smartphones

Scosche Universal Vent Mount for Smartphones

Reviews

3/5
Overall rating 3 stars
8 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 3 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Tried vent holder on my vehicle & it fits/works well

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the phone holder because I didn’t have anywhere to keep my phone while in use. The heat from the vent doesn’t interfere with the phone either. I can also switch the phone holder to my other vehicle. It’s a great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I like the fact that it has a vented clip allowing the air to flow through it. Putting the phone in it could be easier, sometimes it squeezes the volume button, but it still does what I purchased it for.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

This product did not even work for 10 minutes. Unfortunately I threw the packaging away as I opened it. It does not hold onto the vents very well and when it does the phone falls out. Complete waste of money.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Was very happy to try this out but it sometimes falls out other than that it’s ok

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Does an adequate job but it can be easily knocked off

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

It is not good quality would not buy it again……

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This item works as designed, sturdy and easy to install. I would give it a 5 stars if the phone holder is a bit easier to put and remove phone.

Description
Make hands-free calls with this Scosche CarMount universal vent mount. The removable vent clip offers easy installation in most vehicles, and the sturdy arms can be adjusted to accommodate almost any smartphone. This Scosche CarMount universal vent mount makes it easy to follow GPS directions and make hands-free calls without taking your eyes off the road.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Model Number VP2M
Brand Scosche
Product Name Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones
Mount Type Vent
Color Category Black
Color Black
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Height 4.8 inches
Mount Depth 2.6 inches
Product Weight 1.1 ounces
Product Depth 2.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 033991081185
The Scosche company offers users to check out VP2M. The features of VP2M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VP2M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Scosche VP2M. Buy (Scosche VP2M or Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.
My review Scosche Freeflow Vent Car Holder for Mobile Phones VP2M

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới