Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Seagate Game Drive for PS4 Systems Officially Licensed 2TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive STGD2000100

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 30 reviews
Seagate
Specifications
Hard Drive Capacity
2000 gigabytes
Storage Drive Type
HDD
Product Name
Game Drive for PS4 Systems Officially Licensed 2TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive
Color
Black
Model Number
STGD2000100
Color Category
Blue
Brand
Seagate
Specifications
Hard Drive Capacity:
2000 gigabytes
Storage Drive Type:
HDD
Product Name:
Game Drive for PS4 Systems Officially Licensed 2TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive
Color:
Black
Model Number:
STGD2000100
Color Category:
Blue
Brand:
Seagate

Seagate Game Drive for PS4 Systems Officially Licensed 2TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive STGD2000100 Overview

Seagate Game Drive For PlayStation 4 Unboxing + Test!

Seagate Game Drive For PlayStation 4 Unboxing + Test!

Unboxing Seagate Drive for PS4 - 2TB External Hard Drive

Unboxing Seagate Drive for PS4 - 2TB External Hard Drive

PS4 Seagate Game Drive 2TB Review And Unboxing

PS4 Seagate Game Drive 2TB Review And Unboxing

How to Set Up Your PS4 External Hard Drive | Inside Gaming With Seagate

How to Set Up Your PS4 External Hard Drive | Inside Gaming With Seagate

PS4 External Hard Drive (4T HD) And How It Works

PS4 External Hard Drive (4T HD) And How It Works

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
30 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
8
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So I got this for my PS4 as I only had a 500 GB. I ran out of space last year having to move and delete games and Apps to use new content. NOT anymore!! I got this beauty and transferred my Games, Apps.. pretty much everything onto it, and out of my System Storage. Now it fees like I have an Abyss of space!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Bought this like most, because there isn’t much room for games. Followed directions and it started right up. Moved games over to it and worked great. Only have had it for a short time, so don’t know of any long term issues yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I have the old first PS4 with the 500gb hard drive. This is a must now that the games and add-ons are so large!!! It’s super easy you just plug and play! It works perfect and is just as fast if not faster than the stock hard drive!!! Highly recommend so you don’t have to delete games all the time!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 25, 2020

Comment:

This is a lifesaver as I still have the 500gig version. I don’t have to delete any of my old games to play new games! Also the games that I’ve played seem to load up faster from the Game Drive than the onboard hard drive!!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 17, 2020

Comment:

It gets the job done, worth the buy! More than enough for what I play and don’t have to back and forth deleting other apps or games to download the new one. Just wish it can be less visible than just having it next to my playstation, maybe a bluetooth hard drive would be cool! If they ev en make them LOL Overall, great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 17, 2020

Comment:

Easy to set up and use. Worked seamlessly with our PS4. So glad we got it, now we don’t have to delete games to make space for new ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 17, 2020

Comment:

I love this thing, it is great because now all my games and files can go on this and I can keep my ps4 running a little better.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Best product ever! I needed it and the fat that I just need to connect it to the PS4 and is ready to go. Mind blowing!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Love it. It is very easy to hook up to your PS 4 for a blast of storage. Bringing your games on the go without having to drag your console is fantastic

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I freed up storage from my playstation 4 pro with this. Its quite and easy to use. First you would format it, then thats it. You can make it so when you download or install a game it can go to the external device. Great product.

Description
Accommodate your growing gaming collection with this 2TB Seagate Game Drive for PlayStation 4. Boasting a 2TB capacity, this compact drive connects easily to PlayStation 4 consoles via USB and is easily detectable by the console. This Seagate Game Drive offers easy portability and lets you play games from your library on your friends' consoles.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Hard Drive Capacity 2000 gigabytes
Storage Drive Type HDD
General
Product Name Game Drive for PS4 Systems Officially Licensed 2TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive
Color Black
Model Number STGD2000100
Color Category Blue
Brand Seagate
Capacity
Hard Drive Capacity 2000 gigabytes
Performance
Storage Drive Type HDD
Compatibility
Minimum System Requirements PlayStation 4 system software version 4.5 or later
Internal Or External External
External Hard Drive Type Portable
Interface(s) USB 3.0
Feature
Security Features None
Usage Everyday computing
Memory
Memory Card Type None
Power
Power Source USB port
Dimension
Product Height 0.4 inches
Product Weight 4.8 ounces
Product Width 3 inches
Included
Number Of Drives Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 763649130698
My review Seagate Game Drive for PS4 Systems Officially Licensed 2TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive STGD2000100

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới