Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Seagate DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive STGH2000400

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Seagate
Specifications
Hard Drive Capacity
2000 gigabytes
Maximum Data Transfer Rate
120 megabytes per second
Storage Drive Type
HDD
Rotational Speed
5400 revolutions per minute
Product Name
DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive
Color
Gray
Model Number
STGH2000400
Specifications
Hard Drive Capacity:
2000 gigabytes
Maximum Data Transfer Rate:
120 megabytes per second
Storage Drive Type:
HDD
Rotational Speed:
5400 revolutions per minute
Product Name:
DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive
Color:
Gray
Model Number:
STGH2000400
The Seagate company offers users to check out STGH2000400. The features of STGH2000400, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left STGH2000400 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Seagate STGH2000400. Buy (Seagate STGH2000400 or DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive) with benefits.

Seagate DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive STGH2000400 Overview

DJI Fly Drive - Expectations vs Reality

DJI Fly Drive - Expectations vs Reality

Should You Buy The DJI Fly Drive ? DJI Fly Drive Unboxing and Review

Should You Buy The DJI Fly Drive ? DJI Fly Drive Unboxing and Review

Видео обзор Seagate DJI FlyDrive

Видео обзор Seagate DJI FlyDrive

External Hard Drive for Travel — LaCie DJI Copilot BOSS (No Laptop Needed)

External Hard Drive for Travel — LaCie DJI Copilot BOSS (No Laptop Needed)

DON'T Buy A Portable Drive Without Watching This...

DON'T Buy A Portable Drive Without Watching This...

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2018

Comment:

Nice drive but it doesn’t have anything specific for DJI products. Its a basic hard drive but it does have a micro SD reader so that’s a nice option. I bought this on the deal of the day for a geteat price. No regrets so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2018

Comment:

I bought this external HD because it used a “C” connector which worked with my ASUS Laptop. It is a solid, well built drive and comes with a rubber protective frame. I didn’t realize it was sold as an external HD for getting video saved off of a drone, but it works just fine for me backing up my laptop.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2018

Comment:

Great storage with fast transfer ! I was impressed with how fast the data would transfer on this external drive as well as the quality of the drive.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Works great with my tablet but my phone will not power the mechanical hard drive inside. Has a micro sd card reader built in which works well

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

This small External HD lives up to expectations and is quite rigid and feels trustworthy. While I can’t speak to its conjoined use with a drone, I’ll say that I’m quite pleased with how safe I feel tossing it in my bag and not worrying that it’ll break.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

It is great to have an external drive with me all the time, I can transfer my files right away and have a back up instantly.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 24, 2019

Comment:

Amaizing storage device! At first I thought that it was going to be a bigger device, but then when I got i was very surprised. The device was way smaller and it came with a protector!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 24, 2019

Comment:

Grab one if you need to back up some amazing drone footage

Overall rating 4 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

Very durable small like the option of the microSD drive quite fast unit or a back up device

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Fast loading and unloading .. highly recommended!.

Description
Back up your drone footage before you even leave the site with the Seagate DJI Fly Drive. The drive stores up to 2TB of data so you never lose your files, and a convenient microSD slot lets you transfer in just seconds. The Seagate DJI Fly Drive has a built-in protective bumper, meaning it can go anywhere you go.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Hard Drive Capacity 2000 gigabytes
Maximum Data Transfer Rate 120 megabytes per second
Storage Drive Type HDD
Rotational Speed 5400 revolutions per minute
General
Product Name DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive
Color Gray
Model Number STGH2000400
Color Category Black
Brand Seagate
Capacity
Hard Drive Capacity 2000 gigabytes
Performance
Rotational Speed 5400 revolutions per minute
Maximum Data Transfer Rate 120 megabytes per second
Storage Drive Type HDD
Compatibility
Interface(s) USB 3.1 Gen1
Form Factor 2.5 in.
External Hard Drive Type Portable
Minimum System Requirements Mac OS X 10.10 or higher or Windows 10 operating system; USB-C port
Internal Or External External
Power
Power Source USB port
Dimension
Product Weight 0.478 ounces
Product Width 3.346 inches
Product Height 0.776 inches
Included
Additional Accessories Included USB-C cable, Protective bumper, 2-month membership Adobe® Premiere® Pro CC, Quick start guide
Number Of Drives Included 1
Included Software Seagate backup software, NTFS driver for Mac, 2-month membership Adobe® Premiere® Pro CC
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years limited
Other
UPC 763649119914
The Seagate company offers users to check out STGH2000400. The features of STGH2000400, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left STGH2000400 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Seagate STGH2000400. Buy (Seagate STGH2000400 or DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive) with benefits.
My review Seagate DJI Fly Drive 2TB External USB Type-C Portable Hard Drive STGH2000400

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới