Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled A19 Smart LED Daylight Bulb E11-G14WA

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19, E26
Light Output
800 lumens
Dimmable
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19, E26
Light Output:
800 lumens
Dimmable:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
The Sengled company offers users to check out E11-G14WA. The features of E11-G14WA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E11-G14WA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E11-G14WA. Buy (Sengled E11-G14WA or A19 Smart LED Daylight Bulb) with benefits.

Sengled A19 Smart LED Daylight Bulb E11-G14WA Overview

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
May 29, 2019

Comment:

I was not able to get the hub to connect to my home WiFi or be recognized by the router. After many many hours of attempts and tech support I was told that periodically a firewall by the cable provider could stop the handshake recognition in the set up. Back to the million attempts and there is not a firewall in the router, that software is in my device, but still did not resolve the problem. It has taken so long that I am now passed my return eligibility date. You have to be savey enough to split your router between 2.4 gigs and 5 gigs under separate wifi names and use only the 2.4 also. Considering i use large provider (Altice. Aka Optima), this certainly was not a user friendly experience.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

Able to use with Google Mini for voice control of the lighting.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 1, 2019

Comment:

What I most like about this bulb is that it pairs directly with my Echo Show (2nd gen w/zigbee). I’m totally tired of multiple apps. I want everything to be only on the Alexa app, which this bulb can do by pairing with my Show. I did not have to create a SmartThings account or download any other app or skill. Hooray!I first paired it with the Show in the same room where the Show is located, which is also near my router. It was easy to do. Once I did that, then I moved the bulb outside to my porch.I’m using it as a porch light (fully protected from the elements). Through the Alexa app and my Echo devices, I can turn it on and off, as well as set the degree of brightness. I can say, “Alexa, turn on porch” and “Alexa, set porch to 50%.” That’s all I need, so I’m happy.Mine is a 60 watt equivalent bulb, though it seems brighter when set at 100% brightness. I usually have it set at 20% for my porch.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Tried and tried to get these to work without the hub. Finally got ONE to work. The hub went on sale for $12, and I jumped on it. Worth every penny, even at full price, IMO. There are timers, and programs you can setup within the hub to help you secure your home by turning lights on and off at random times. I currently use 16 of these bulbs and plan to get more in the future. Setup takes about a minute and a half per Bulb once you’re used to the method.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

Great quality as good as the more expensive brands. I’ve had the bulbs in use now for over a year and they work great with Alexa. No problems connecting and absolutely no issues at all. I only bought a few to test them out, but now that they have survived over a year of constant use. I’m ordering more for the entire house.The best part I don’t have even have to go to the wall switch, just control the all the lights from either Alexa voice command or from the Alexa phone app.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

I bought this light to replace my Philips smart bulb after a 2-week light use. So far it has been pretty good and functioning as expected. It connects to Echo Plus seamlessly and doesn’t require extra hub since it is a built in feature of Echo Plus. The light is fairly bright at night. You can control this light with Alexa to set time, routine, and dim it if you want. As for now, I recommend this over Philips smart bulb.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

For the price, you can’t beat the value of this bulb. It intergrated with my smartthings and google home platform with little effort.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Great price. Easy to set up. I use it with Alexa and of course the Sengled app. All in all it’s a good buy.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

nice to have you’re home illumination controller by you’re phone

Overall rating 3 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

It’s a good product but not necessarily meet my needs.

Description
Illuminate your home with this Sengled smart LED daylight bulb. The included app makes it easy to adjust brightness and set lighting schedules, and compatibility with popular virtual assistants offers convenient voice-controlled functionality. This Sengled smart LED daylight bulb delivers up to 800 lumens of bright, warm light and lasts for up to 25,000 hours of use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19, E26
Light Output 800 lumens
Dimmable Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
General
Color Daylight
Model Number E11-G14WA
Product Name A19 Smart LED Daylight Bulb
Color Category White
Brand Sengled
Lighting
Beam Spread 270 degrees
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Bulb Type A19, E26
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Color Temperature Daylight
Base Type Screw-in
Bulb Shape Other
Compatibility
Diameter 2.4 inches
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type None
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.4 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 840696101243
The Sengled company offers users to check out E11-G14WA. The features of E11-G14WA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E11-G14WA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E11-G14WA. Buy (Sengled E11-G14WA or A19 Smart LED Daylight Bulb) with benefits.
My review Sengled A19 Smart LED Daylight Bulb E11-G14WA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới