Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled A19 Smart LED Extra Bright Daylight Bulb E11-N14W

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
100 watts
Bulb Wattage
14.5 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Light Output
1500 lumens
Dimmable
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Specifications
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
100 watts
Bulb Wattage:
14.5 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Light Output:
1500 lumens
Dimmable:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
The Sengled company offers users to check out E11-N14W. The features of E11-N14W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E11-N14W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E11-N14W. Buy (Sengled E11-N14W or A19 Smart LED Extra Bright Daylight Bulb) with benefits.

Sengled A19 Smart LED Extra Bright Daylight Bulb E11-N14W Overview

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled RGB Smart Light Strip & 1500 Lumen Smart Bulbs Review

Sengled RGB Smart Light Strip & 1500 Lumen Smart Bulbs Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
6
Overall rating 1 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Received and set it up today. Worked great for about two hours, then it started making popping noises, flickered, and went dead. I’m returning it for a new one, so we’ll see how the second one does. On the plus side, setting it up with my Smartthings hub was a breeze.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

It is a very bright bulb, the only complaint is the shadow caused by the white plastic tip. I would not use it hanging vertically in an overhead lamp, it is better on its side so you don’t see the shadow.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Just installed a BUNCH of these Sengled bulbs in our house with a hub. Pretty easy setup.Needed a brighter one than all 60 watt equivalents for one table lamp so here we go. If there was a 150 watt equivalent I’d buy it for sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Needed a smart light that was brighter for the bedroom, than the typical 65w equivalent.Didn’t want a multi color or even a multi white. Just a typical Soft White color with dimming capability.Enter Singled as 100w A19, brighter than the others while reasonably priced.Fast to set up via their app. I’ve also integrated into my Smartthings hub and have fully automated with Alexa, schedules, events w/ brightness changes.Will be purchasing more of these going forward.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Light is absolutely bright and amazing… once you get it to connect. It’s really annoying when you buy an item because it’s the same brand you bought before and it doesn’t connect to an older product you already have. I bought a kit with two bulbs and a hub about 18 months ago. I saw this new brighter linen bulb and had a perfect place to put it. When I received it, I tried over and over to set it up but it would never connect to the hub. Finally after about 30 mins I gave up and factory reset my old hub, which disconnects my other bulbs. Then reconnected the hub, reconnected my lights and then was able to set up this new bulb to the hub. Then I haD to reconnect everything to my google home and then reassign everything to my “home” account and reassign everything to a room. An hour wasted. Absolutely absurd. I have a ton of products that connect to my google home that do not have this problem. The last set of lights I bought before this one from sengled also would not connect but I didn’t want to reset the hub at the time, so I had returned it. This time was a last ditch effort. Hopefully this can help someone else save time if they can’t connect.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

It didn’t work with alexia that was my plan for it.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Easy set up with ALEXABOUGHT THIS for use as a reading light AS IT WAS 100 watt equivalent ITS NOT no brighter than 60 watt equivalent bulb in identical light ar other end of couch. In fact it may be closer in brightness to a 40 watt bulbLight color is a warm color. Bulb is dimable and woul make a good night lightDon’t buy if you want 100 watt brightness!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I went with Sengled bulbs for my entire house using Samsung SmartThings hub and Alexa. Very easy to setup. No hub needed if you go with WiFi version bulbs. I used magnetic switch covers. Very happy with purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I bought these lights because the others on the market only have a about an 800 Lumen rating (approximately 40watt equivalent) and I wanted something brighter. These are definitely brighter.The downsides:They are not compatible with the Philips Hue Bridge so I have needed to build new routines using Alexa and these bulbs do not always respond.Occasionally the morning routine will turn on only one of the two bulbs or the night time routine will turn off only one of the two bulbs.The dimming function is not as smooth as the Philips Hue bulbs.Again, these are minor issues I have experienced. I still like these bulbs because they fill my formerly dimly lit room with light.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Works great with Alexa. Fast shipping.

Description
Add lighting to your smart home with this Sengled A19 LED smart bulb. Compatibility with Android and iOS lets you control lights remotely or at home via the app, and dimmability lets you set the mood. With a brightness of 1,500 lumens, this Sengled A19 LED smart bulb easily replaces 100W incandescent bulbs.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 100 watts
Bulb Wattage 14.5 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Light Output 1500 lumens
Dimmable Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Type A19, E26
General
Color Daylight
Model Number E11-N14W
Brand Sengled
Color Category White
Product Name A19 Smart LED Extra Bright Daylight Bulb
Lighting
Bulb Type A19, E26
Bulb Shape Other
Beam Spread 320 degrees
Bulb Wattage 14.5 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 100 watts
Light Output 1500 lumens
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Color Temperature Daylight
Instant On No
Dimmable Yes
Base Type Screw-in
Compatibility
Screw-In Base Type Standard
App-Controlled Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Diameter 2.4 inches
Performance
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 15000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Mercury Free Yes
UL Listed No
Certification Type Other
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Height 4.4 inches
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Weight 0.26 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 840696101908
The Sengled company offers users to check out E11-N14W. The features of E11-N14W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E11-N14W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E11-N14W. Buy (Sengled E11-N14W or A19 Smart LED Extra Bright Daylight Bulb) with benefits.
My review Sengled A19 Smart LED Extra Bright Daylight Bulb E11-N14W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới