Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled A19 Add-on Smart LED Light Bulb (8-Pack) E11-N1EA_8K

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Bulb Type
A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Bulb Type:
A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
The Sengled company offers users to check out E11-N1EA_8K. The features of E11-N1EA_8K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E11-N1EA_8K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E11-N1EA_8K. Buy (Sengled E11-N1EA_8K or A19 Add-on Smart LED Light Bulb (8-Pack)) with benefits.

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I use these bullbs all over my house. Work just fine with my Home Pod.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

work like a light should. 25 characters. best buy best buy best buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

Cheaper than Hue and doesn’t require a branded hub like Hue.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Got a bunch of Sengled products And they all work seamlessly together

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I have purchased Sengled in the past. Only the standard white bulbs before. Now that I have tried the Multicolor I am DONE!
Never will I buy plain white bulbs ever again! EVER!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

MY WIFE LOVES HOW THEY START WITH THE DIFFERENT COLORS AND SHE CAN CHANGE THE COLORS ANYTIME..

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I currently have a set of the same brand and I added 2 more to my set. They worked perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

The smart Led light are great. It connect to Alexa and I don’t have turn on my light with my hand. I just tell Alexa turn off the light go off. Very easy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I had purchased these before and bought some more. They work great with my home system. I have Google Nest.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Kid l got them for Christmas so his brother wanted some also they real nice

Description
Brighten up your home with this 8-pack of Sengled LED light bulbs. The included app makes it easy to set lighting schedules and change brightness settings, while Amazon Alexa integration offers voice-activated operation. These Sengled LED light bulbs deliver a range of 16 million possible colors so you can set the mood in any situation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Bulb Type A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Wattage 8.6 watts
General
Product Name A19 Add-on Smart LED Light Bulb (8-Pack)
Model Number E11-N1EA_8K
Color Multicolor
Brand Sengled
Color Category Multi
Lighting
Base Type Screw-in
Dimmable Yes
Beam Spread 240 degrees
Number Of Bulbs Included 8
Bulb Shape Other
Bulb Wattage 8.6 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Color Temperature Multicolor
Bulb Type A19
Light Output 800 lumens
Instant On No
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
App-Controlled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Diameter 2.4 inches
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type UL
Mercury Free Yes
UL Listed Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.25 inches
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Weight 0.26 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 840696101861
The Sengled company offers users to check out E11-N1EA_8K. The features of E11-N1EA_8K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E11-N1EA_8K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E11-N1EA_8K. Buy (Sengled E11-N1EA_8K or A19 Add-on Smart LED Light Bulb (8-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Sengled A19 Add-on Smart LED Light Bulb (8-Pack) E11-N1EA_8K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới