Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled E11-N1EAW

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Specifications

Sengled E11-N1EAW Overview

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart RGB LED bulbs + Hub with Echo dot.

Sengled Smart RGB LED bulbs + Hub with Echo dot.

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

Hands on with the Sengled Element Color Plus Smart Bulbs

Hands on with the Sengled Element Color Plus Smart Bulbs

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

Cheaper than Hue and doesn’t require a branded hub like Hue.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Got a bunch of Sengled products And they all work seamlessly together

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I have purchased Sengled in the past. Only the standard white bulbs before. Now that I have tried the Multicolor I am DONE!
Never will I buy plain white bulbs ever again! EVER!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

MY WIFE LOVES HOW THEY START WITH THE DIFFERENT COLORS AND SHE CAN CHANGE THE COLORS ANYTIME..

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I currently have a set of the same brand and I added 2 more to my set. They worked perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

The smart Led light are great. It connect to Alexa and I don’t have turn on my light with my hand. I just tell Alexa turn off the light go off. Very easy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I had purchased these before and bought some more. They work great with my home system. I have Google Nest.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have several Sengled products in my home and have always found them to be exceptional products and very price point competitive. These lamps are no exception. They installed quickly and were recognized by the hub right away. I had also purchased some other RGBW and warm white lamps and they were also easy to get up and running. What can I say, Great product, easy installation, easy customization and interface to my Alexia devices was simple.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

These things are awesome. My only gripe is they don’t get that dim. Like 10% is still rather bright. But that’s trivial

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Kid l got them for Christmas so his brother wanted some also they real nice

Description
Brighten your world with color by using this Sengled LED light bulb. Compatible with the Sengled Smart Hub, it can emit 16 million different colors, so you can match its glow to the room's ambience. Use an app to control this Sengled LED light bulb and create lighting schedules.
Details
Details
My review Sengled E11-N1EAW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới