Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb E12-N1EW

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
940 lumens
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Bulb Type
BR-30
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Wattage
10.5 watts
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
940 lumens
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Bulb Type:
BR-30
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Wattage:
10.5 watts
The Sengled company offers users to check out E12-N1EW. The features of E12-N1EW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E12-N1EW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E12-N1EW. Buy (Sengled E12-N1EW or BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb) with benefits.

Sengled BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb E12-N1EW Overview

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

$15 Sengled Element Classic BR30 Smart Light Bulb Review for Recessed Can Lights

$15 Sengled Element Classic BR30 Smart Light Bulb Review for Recessed Can Lights

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Hands on with the Sengled Element Color Plus Smart Bulbs

Hands on with the Sengled Element Color Plus Smart Bulbs

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

I purchased several of these bulbs for my basement/ bar area and am happy with all the colors available. The app is fairly easy to navigate and the price was right at half the cost of Phillips hue.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

These light work perfect and are a great alternative to the hue lights if not better.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Can’t use this on a dimmer light fixture. Wish i had known ahead of time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I didn’t know I needed the hub but once I got that it’s been perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I control this through my Hubitat hub, and it works great. I havent really tried the color options, but its reliable otherwise

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have several Sengled products in my home and have always found them to be exceptional products and very price point competitive. These lamps are no exception. They installed quickly and were recognized by the hub right away. I had also purchased some other RGBW and warm white lamps and they were also easy to get up and running. What can I say, Great product, easy installation, easy customization and interface to my Alexia devices was simple.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

These things are awesome. My only gripe is they don’t get that dim. Like 10% is still rather bright. But that’s trivial

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great light bulbs they work great for home and photo

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Lights work very good. Lights are bright. I had no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

This is a great bulb but you sadly need a hub which is a tad expensive

Description
Get more control over lighting with this Sengled smart LED light bulb. Over 16 million colors can be set for added versatility, and voice control compatibility makes adjusting remotely quick and simple. This Sengled smart LED light bulb lets you create a schedule for automatic brightening, dimming and color changing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 940 lumens
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Type BR-30
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Wattage 10.5 watts
General
Color Category Multi
Brand Sengled
Model Number E12-N1EW
Product Name BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb
Color Multicolor
Lighting
Bulb Type BR-30
Base Type Other
Instant On No
Light Output 940 lumens
Color Temperature Multicolor
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Shape Flood
Beam Spread 120 degrees
Bulb Wattage 10.5 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Compatibility
Diameter 3.8 inches
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
App-Controlled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Certification Type None
Mercury Free Yes
UL Listed No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Height 5 inches
Product Length 3.8 inches
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Product Width 3.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 840696101823
The Sengled company offers users to check out E12-N1EW. The features of E12-N1EW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E12-N1EW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E12-N1EW. Buy (Sengled E12-N1EW or BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb) with benefits.
My review Sengled BR30 Smart LED Light Bulb E12-N1EW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới