Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart Plug E1C-NB6WA

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
On/Off Switch
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
GFCI Plug
No
Amperage
15 amperes
Tamper Resistant
No
Outlet Type
Single
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Specifications
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
GFCI Plug:
No
Amperage:
15 amperes
Tamper Resistant:
No
Outlet Type:
Single
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
The Sengled company offers users to check out E1C-NB6WA. The features of E1C-NB6WA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1C-NB6WA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E1C-NB6WA. Buy (Sengled E1C-NB6WA or Smart Plug) with benefits.

Sengled Smart Plug E1C-NB6WA Overview

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Introduction to Smart Plugs - How to use them in the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom!

Introduction to Smart Plugs - How to use them in the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom!

SMART LED Light Bulbs 💡 Amazon Echo and Google Assistant Compatible!

SMART LED Light Bulbs 💡 Amazon Echo and Google Assistant Compatible!

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

The Best Smart Plugs of 2019

The Best Smart Plugs of 2019

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
1
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 2 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

App recognizes it as a smart plug, but only gives the plug isolated on/off controls. App doesn’t let you associate it with a scene, a schedule, a routine, or anything else you expect from a “smart” device. Just says “no devices available”. I bought 3 of this switch, and one wall “smart switch”, hoping they would go together and I could associate the switch to the outlet, and have a light switch for my room (which has no light switch in the wall, have to fumble for an in-line cord switch).Super disappointed, as setup was otherwise relatively clean with few bumps easily resolved.I seem to be one of a very small number of people actually using this fully within Sengled’s ecosystem, with a Sengled hub, Sengled app, and Sengled switch. Unfortunately it looks like I’m gonna have to figure out how people are using it with the Samsung Smart Things app…Update: tried Alexa support, I named the switch “Lights” and I say “Alexa, lights off” (as used to work with my Sengled Element bulb), and I get the absolute most infuriating response from Alexa: “LIGHTS DOESN’T SUPPORT THAT”. What?!! What?!!! What DOES it support?! On and Off are the only two things this thing can do, and it doesn’t support turning on and off?!! I’m going to have to return this entire piece of garbage… Updated to one star. Useless!update: found that the reason for “lights doesn’t support that” is that I had a group called “lights” in Alexa, as well as calling the switch itself “lights” in Sengled (so also imagine if you called it “bedroom”, etc), and when I moved from a Sengled bulb to this Sengled switch, it left the group empty with no devices defined. Adding the switch to the group worked properly. However, because this switch is treated differently from a bulb in the Sengled system, I still can’t associate the wireless light switch with it — if I associate the switch with the group, and put this outlet switch in the group, it doesn’t have any effect, doesn’t work. So, this is still a 2-star product to me. A senseless, brainless limitation that makes zero practical sense and could easily be fixed with a software update.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

I wish I could give these sensors a zero rating. They’ve been nothing but a pain since I got them. The batteries are down to 11% in less than 3 months and the sensors go offline for weeks at a time. Save your money and don’t buy Sengled. Their customer service sucks and they don’t honor their warranty. Thank goodness for Amazon’s awesome customer service or I’d be out of my money.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Great for Christmas time. I bought two of these and am using them for my Christmas tree and some other lights in the house. One outlet paired right away no problem the other one did not. After running the factory reset and starting over the second one paired as well. These are so much better than using those timers on outlets because you easily turn on and off when you want to in addition to using the timers.My only complaint is that when setting a timer I can not select the outlets in the app to be part of a timer (At least I couldn’t find them). What I had to do was to go into the individual devices and then create a timer for the outlet itself and since I wanted both outlets on the same timer I had to go through the process twice. With the light bulbs I can create a single timer and select which bulbs I want included.One other thing I thought was a little odd, and this may be amazon, is that a single outlet was 15.99 but a 2 pack was like 34.98. If you buy these be sure to check the pricing because it was cheaper to order two individual outlets instead of buying a 2 pack.Overall they are a good solid device and work really well.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

This device works well with my Hubitat Elevation hub. Easily paired, it just works. I have several Sengled light bulbs, so I was confident this would work well to control other devices. It is smaller in size than other similar devices and the plug is offset so it allows other plugs to use the other side of the duplex outlet.My only complaint is this doesn’t report power monitoring like other smart outlets. So if that is not a concern, this is a great device.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

This connected fast to my smartthings hub. Could be smaller, but it’s half the size and half the cost than the other brand name I got a few years ago. Plus it doesn’t block the second outlet.Only thing the hub says it’s disconnected, but still responds to routines. I’ll have to check the other one.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

So far so good. I received these with one-day shipping to help turn on and off my Christmas tree at prescribed times. Using the Smartthings App, I connected and programed my Christmas tree in no more than 3 minutes. Tied it to Alexa as well so that if I want the tree to turn on or off at different times then what is programmed, I simply say “Alexa, turn on/off the Christmas tree” Have used these flawlessly for a few days and it’s working as it should. Sengled has treated me well with their smart bulbs and I expected the same with these outlets. Time will tell if they hold up and maintain a connection to my Smartthings hub and/or Alexa. If these work half as good as the bulbs, I will be extremely happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Bought this to use with my smartthings hub to control when my kids can turn on their tv based on a preset schedule. It has worked flawlessly for months now. No more finding them up watching TV at 2 am on a school night.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I thought i was getting a great deal till i mounted the contacts and started syncing the devices. One sensor was 15% battery life and the other was not able to turn on to sync.I asked and was willing to accept a replacement of one contact and keep the second as is (since it was already mounted), but then the vendor wanted all my personal information (which i thought they already had with order number) and explanation of what was wrong and i had to send back.Bottom line the items were not ready for primetime and during the holidays, i did not have time to deal with all this processing. I just wound up trashing the items and spending more money to go with higher quality sensor.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

No Alexa or Sengled hub, running strictly off SmartThings. Was simple to add and has worked exactly how it should since we plugged it in. This is operating a small desk lamp in our spare bedroom and since the girlfriends schedule is a little different, she will often times sleep in there. This plug has worked great for when she wants to read a book once in bed and then turn the light off remotely. We will likely buy more of these, such a great deal compared to the SmartThings offerings.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I ordered 3 of these to control my 3 way lamps in my living room. 2 next to couch and 1 next to recliner. I wanted to maintain the 40-100-140W settings of my LED 3 way bulbs. Setup with Sengled app was a breeze. In the Alexa app, I set the couch lights as a “Group” in Alexa so that they will both turn on at the same time (even though each is plugged into its own smart plug). Very cool!!! So, I say, “Alexa. Couch On” and both my couch lamps turn on. I say, “Alexa. Chair on” and my recliner light comes on. I will definitely be buying more if these in the future (for Christmas tree lights). Thank you!!!

Description
Control lighting and appliances remotely with this Sengled smart plug. The streamlined design is easy to install in most outlets and connects to smart hubs using the included app for easy remote operation. This Sengled smart plug lets you monitor energy usage, control groups of lights and appliances, and set lighting schedules.
Details
Details
Key Specs
On/Off Switch Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
GFCI Plug No
Amperage 15 amperes
Tamper Resistant No
Outlet Type Single
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
General
Color Category White
Wall Plate Included No
Material Other
Product Name Smart Plug
On/Off Switch Yes
Model Number E1C-NB6WA
Brand Sengled
Color White
Power
Voltage 130 volts
Amperage 15 amperes
Features
Tamper Resistant No
Certifications & Listings
ANSI Certified No
UL Listed No
GFCI Plug No
CSA Listed No
ETL Listed No
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Connectivity
Single Outlet Style Flush mount
Outlet Type Single
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Width 2.48 inches
Product Weight 0.19 pounds
Product Height 2.28 inches
Product Length 2.48 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 840696101496
The Sengled company offers users to check out E1C-NB6WA. The features of E1C-NB6WA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1C-NB6WA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E1C-NB6WA. Buy (Sengled E1C-NB6WA or Smart Plug) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart Plug E1C-NB6WA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới