Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart Window & Door Sensor (2-Pack) E1D-G73WNA_2P

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Sensor Type
Magnetic
Detector Type
Contact
Network Connectivity
Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Zigbee
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Number of Devices Included
2
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Sensor Type:
Magnetic
Detector Type:
Contact
Network Connectivity:
Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Zigbee
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Number of Devices Included:
2
The Sengled company offers users to check out E1D-G73WNA_2P. The features of E1D-G73WNA_2P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1D-G73WNA_2P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E1D-G73WNA_2P. Buy (Sengled E1D-G73WNA_2P or Smart Window & Door Sensor (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Sengled Smart Window & Door Sensor (2-Pack) E1D-G73WNA_2P Overview

Episode 10: Best Window and Door Sensors for your Smart Home

Episode 10: Best Window and Door Sensors for your Smart Home

ENER-J WiFi Door Sensor | No Hub Required [Hands on Review and Test]

ENER-J WiFi Door Sensor | No Hub Required [Hands on Review and Test]

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Xiaomi Door Window Sensor unbox and setup

Xiaomi Door Window Sensor unbox and setup

10 Best Smart Door Sensors 2019

10 Best Smart Door Sensors 2019

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
1
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

So the price is great especially when it’s 30$ for this two set. I use to have some Chinese knock off brand ones that required device handlers but these are so much better. They support most smart hubs natively out of the box. With Samsung Smart things it took a couple minutes to setup and connect. Again did I mention they are the best priced window sensors anywhere.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

I wish I could give these sensors a zero rating. They’ve been nothing but a pain since I got them. The batteries are down to 11% in less than 3 months and the sensors go offline for weeks at a time. Save your money and don’t buy Sengled. Their customer service sucks and they don’t honor their warranty. Thank goodness for Amazon’s awesome customer service or I’d be out of my money.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Great for Christmas time. I bought two of these and am using them for my Christmas tree and some other lights in the house. One outlet paired right away no problem the other one did not. After running the factory reset and starting over the second one paired as well. These are so much better than using those timers on outlets because you easily turn on and off when you want to in addition to using the timers.My only complaint is that when setting a timer I can not select the outlets in the app to be part of a timer (At least I couldn’t find them). What I had to do was to go into the individual devices and then create a timer for the outlet itself and since I wanted both outlets on the same timer I had to go through the process twice. With the light bulbs I can create a single timer and select which bulbs I want included.One other thing I thought was a little odd, and this may be amazon, is that a single outlet was 15.99 but a 2 pack was like 34.98. If you buy these be sure to check the pricing because it was cheaper to order two individual outlets instead of buying a 2 pack.Overall they are a good solid device and work really well.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

This device works well with my Hubitat Elevation hub. Easily paired, it just works. I have several Sengled light bulbs, so I was confident this would work well to control other devices. It is smaller in size than other similar devices and the plug is offset so it allows other plugs to use the other side of the duplex outlet.My only complaint is this doesn’t report power monitoring like other smart outlets. So if that is not a concern, this is a great device.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

This connected fast to my smartthings hub. Could be smaller, but it’s half the size and half the cost than the other brand name I got a few years ago. Plus it doesn’t block the second outlet.Only thing the hub says it’s disconnected, but still responds to routines. I’ll have to check the other one.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

So far so good. I received these with one-day shipping to help turn on and off my Christmas tree at prescribed times. Using the Smartthings App, I connected and programed my Christmas tree in no more than 3 minutes. Tied it to Alexa as well so that if I want the tree to turn on or off at different times then what is programmed, I simply say “Alexa, turn on/off the Christmas tree” Have used these flawlessly for a few days and it’s working as it should. Sengled has treated me well with their smart bulbs and I expected the same with these outlets. Time will tell if they hold up and maintain a connection to my Smartthings hub and/or Alexa. If these work half as good as the bulbs, I will be extremely happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Bought this to use with my smartthings hub to control when my kids can turn on their tv based on a preset schedule. It has worked flawlessly for months now. No more finding them up watching TV at 2 am on a school night.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I thought i was getting a great deal till i mounted the contacts and started syncing the devices. One sensor was 15% battery life and the other was not able to turn on to sync.I asked and was willing to accept a replacement of one contact and keep the second as is (since it was already mounted), but then the vendor wanted all my personal information (which i thought they already had with order number) and explanation of what was wrong and i had to send back.Bottom line the items were not ready for primetime and during the holidays, i did not have time to deal with all this processing. I just wound up trashing the items and spending more money to go with higher quality sensor.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

No Alexa or Sengled hub, running strictly off SmartThings. Was simple to add and has worked exactly how it should since we plugged it in. This is operating a small desk lamp in our spare bedroom and since the girlfriends schedule is a little different, she will often times sleep in there. This plug has worked great for when she wants to read a book once in bed and then turn the light off remotely. We will likely buy more of these, such a great deal compared to the SmartThings offerings.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I ordered 3 of these to control my 3 way lamps in my living room. 2 next to couch and 1 next to recliner. I wanted to maintain the 40-100-140W settings of my LED 3 way bulbs. Setup with Sengled app was a breeze. In the Alexa app, I set the couch lights as a “Group” in Alexa so that they will both turn on at the same time (even though each is plugged into its own smart plug). Very cool!!! So, I say, “Alexa. Couch On” and both my couch lamps turn on. I say, “Alexa. Chair on” and my recliner light comes on. I will definitely be buying more if these in the future (for Christmas tree lights). Thank you!!!

Description
Improve home security with this two-pack of Sengled smart window and door sensors. Featuring simple designs and adhesive backs, these smart sensors are easy to install, set up and pair to compatible hubs. These Sengled smart window and door sensors let you check in at home remotely via the included app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Sensor Type Magnetic
Detector Type Contact
Network Connectivity Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Zigbee
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Number of Devices Included 2
Power Source Battery-powered
General
Color White
Brand Sengled
Model Number E1D-G73WNA_2P
Product Name Smart Window & Door Sensor (2-Pack)
Color Category White
Detection
Sensor Type Magnetic
Detector Type Contact
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Zigbee
Wireless Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
App Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Features
Placement Door, Window
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Battery Type Lithium
Power Source Battery-powered
Replaceable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Size CR1632
Rechargeable Battery No
Dimension
Product Width 0.83 inches
Product Depth 0.47 inches
Product Height 1.93 inches
Product Weight 0.04 pounds
Included
Number of Devices Included 2
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 840696101892
The Sengled company offers users to check out E1D-G73WNA_2P. The features of E1D-G73WNA_2P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1D-G73WNA_2P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E1D-G73WNA_2P. Buy (Sengled E1D-G73WNA_2P or Smart Window & Door Sensor (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart Window & Door Sensor (2-Pack) E1D-G73WNA_2P

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới