Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart LED Soft White A19 Starter Kit (2-Pack) E29-NA03AW_2K

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Light Output
800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Dimmable
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Specifications
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Light Output:
800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Dimmable:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA03AW_2K. The features of E29-NA03AW_2K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA03AW_2K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA03AW_2K. Buy (Sengled E29-NA03AW_2K or Smart LED Soft White A19 Starter Kit (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Sengled Smart LED Soft White A19 Starter Kit (2-Pack) E29-NA03AW_2K Overview

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Sengled Light Bulb Setup - Works with Alexa and Google Home

Sengled Light Bulb Setup - Works with Alexa and Google Home

SMART LED Light Bulbs 💡 Amazon Echo and Google Assistant Compatible!

SMART LED Light Bulbs 💡 Amazon Echo and Google Assistant Compatible!

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I love that I can program my lights on and iff at a certain time. With less hours of daylight, I hate coming home to a dark house. I can program it to come on a few minutes before I get home. It’s also a great idea to make it look like you’re home when you’re not as a safety feature.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Review of: Sengled – Smart LED Soft White A19 Light Bulb (4 pack)Reviewed by: The examinatorProduct rating: 5 out of 5Packaging rating: 5 out of 5Summary: Great lighting and first steps to home/light automation.For details as to how this item received the given rating, see below:These bulbs have been extremely easy to setup and place all around the house. The energy efficiency is awesome, lighting is perfect, and it’s the first step towards automating your home (at least your lighting). It pairs nicely with Alexa so you can manage these anywhere. You can also build custom groups to bundle all the lights in an area, the whole house, etc.A smart switch would always be the best way to go, but to save the cash and redo lighting in the house, this is a budget friendly way to start. So glad to have gotten these! Definitely recommend them. Note, it requires a smart hub for this to work. Check out Sengled’s bundles, the hub is thrown in there almost for free just to get you started.Pros: • Easy to setup. • Works with Alexa. • Great energy efficiency. • Grouping of bulbs. • Excellent packaging! No plastic anything.Cons: • None, great product!*Note, there are two ratings applied to the reviewed item. “Product rating” and “Packaging rating”. The actual product will not be impacted by the packaging as these are two separate ratings.In regards to packaging, the following are contributing factors against the “Packaging rating”: • In an effort to globally reduce and promote less usage of plastic, any usage of plastic or non-environmentally safe packaging/products/material will be marked negatively. • Single use items that do not biodegrade or cannot be easily recycled (see point above on plastics). • The packaging rating is being introduced to help drive a shift to more sustainable and environmentally friendly resources.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Decent wifi bulbs. Were good for the price. Got a bundle deal with echo dot. Wouldnt have bought on my own. They work well with Alexa but there seems to be a lag in response time, which might not be related to the bulbs. 1 of the bulbs in my 3 bulb lamp always takes an extra second (post inital lag for all 3) and is dimmer, which I think might be related to the hub connection or the lamp itself. However lamp is new. Only real cavaet is they need to go through the hub, which requires direct connection to my wifi router. Then they needed to be added to the Sengled app to be recognized by Alexa. This may be typical for all wifi bulbs I don’t know. Warm light color is nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Product came quick. Hard part was setting up the light bulbs. Took almost a week back and forth trying to get it to synch. Finally learned by accident there was a new app that replaced the one I got last year. Then it works fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Helped me expand my smart lighting through out the house. The hub creates a MESH Network that ties all the other like devices together. Allowed me to extend my control to all rooms, upstairs and downstairs.

Creates a scene for enjoying TV or movies in the living room.

System expands economically with additional lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Could not be happier with this setup. This is my first smart home device and I have already bought another bulb to add to it. I have it connected to Alexa. My favorite part is the dimming feature. “Alexa kitchen light 50%”. It is a super easy setup. You will not be disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

So far so good with my product. The only downfall is that the hub has to connect to a router that is configured to 2.4ghz only. My workaround was to plug the ethernet in. 800 lumens is bright enough for the room I have them in. I was able to connect my Alexa device with ease. I recommend getting this.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I put these all over the house. I can remotely control them. I can control them by voice if there is a Google apparatus device within range and I can control them by computer from miles away.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

We love our lights. We have them all over the house because my husband forgets to turn the lights off.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I love it. I have an elderly dog and sometimes I can’t get home as early as I would like. I can turn the lights on for her.

Description
Create customized lighting effects for your rooms with this Sengled smart lighting kit. It includes two LED bulbs and a control hub that offer color temperature and brightness adjustment, and the mobile app provides remote operation. This Sengled smart lighting kit works with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant for versatile home system compatibility.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimmable Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Bulb Type A19
General
Color Category White
Product Name Smart LED Soft White A19 Starter Kit (2-Pack)
Model Number E29-NA03AW_2K
Color White Only
Brand Sengled
Lighting
Bulb Shape Other
Base Type Screw-in
Beam Spread 240 degrees
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Color Temperature Soft white
Light Output 800 lumens
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Type A19
Instant On No
Compatibility
App-Controlled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Diameter 2.4 inches
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Performance
Weather Resistant No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed No
Mercury Free Yes
Certification Type None
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.5 inches
Product Weight 0.18 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Other
UPC 840696101809
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA03AW_2K. The features of E29-NA03AW_2K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA03AW_2K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA03AW_2K. Buy (Sengled E29-NA03AW_2K or Smart LED Soft White A19 Starter Kit (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart LED Soft White A19 Starter Kit (2-Pack) E29-NA03AW_2K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới