Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart LED A19 Starter Kit E29-NA03BWA_2K

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Bulb Type
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Specifications
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
Bulb Type:
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA03BWA_2K. The features of E29-NA03BWA_2K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA03BWA_2K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA03BWA_2K. Buy (Sengled E29-NA03BWA_2K or Smart LED A19 Starter Kit) with benefits.

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 26, 2019

Comment:

So I decided to take a chance and try this out despite the reviews because the price is great. It was very easy to set up if you follow the steps.1. Start off with setting up the hub so it has time to connect to your modem.2. Download the app on your phone and make sure it’s on wifi, this matters because it will easily recognize the hub since they’re both on the same network.3. Go to the app and click setup and that’s when you will set up the hub.4. Start with a bulb, screw one in and make sure it turns on. Then name it on the app and try it out. I clicked done and it set up and I kept adding bulbs the same way. At one point two got mixed up, but I just changed the name and location so no big deal.5. Go to Amazon Alexa app, skills section and search for sengled home app and connect together.That’s all folks…. tomorrow I will receive 4 more bulbs and I will update if it gets difficult. If it’s just as easy then I will leave the review as is. I say give it a chance and try to follow the steps, I don’t regret it, plus they’re brighter than the philips hues which is why I wanted to try them out. Alexa also easily dims them for me which is nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 30, 2019

Comment:

Got this bulb because it was one of the cheapest zigbee smart bulbs out there. It’s the first smart bulb I’ve ever used and was afraid about the lag in communication, but it responds very quickly, from the time you push the “button” on the app, and bulb coming on it takes maybe 2seconds.I’m using this with Xfinity home system, it was very easy to pair and set up, the system found it instantly and added to devices. That was another reason I bought this bulb, xfinity home only works with zigbee devices, no zwave and no wifi “unless it’s their own camera”. And if I ever decide to get rid of xfinity, I can easily connect this bulb to Link hub, Samsung SmartThings hub, or any other that supports zigbee communication.The only thing that kinda alerted me was the fact that after couple of minutes of the bulb being on, it got pretty hot to the touch closer to the base where plastic lense attaches to the ceramic portion. I didn’t think LED bulbs should get that hot, so I left it on for about 20 minutes thinking if there is something wrong with it, it will burn out quick. It held up without problems. So far I’m giving it 5 stars, if something fails – I’ll be adjusting the review later. But I’m definitely seeing myself buying more of those in the near future!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 2, 2019

Comment:

Easy to set up and easy to control. Even more convenient now that I’ve got it linked to our Amazon Echo Dot. I will be purchasing more bulbs in the future.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

Love everything about this unit. Easy setup and the response time with Alexa or the app is instant. Its so fast that when speaking the on/off command to Alexa the light bulb reacts before Alexa even acknowledges your command!! So yeah, in my book thats fast.. 🙂

Overall rating 1 stars
May 29, 2019

Comment:

I was not able to get the hub to connect to my home WiFi or be recognized by the router. After many many hours of attempts and tech support I was told that periodically a firewall by the cable provider could stop the handshake recognition in the set up. Back to the million attempts and there is not a firewall in the router, that software is in my device, but still did not resolve the problem. It has taken so long that I am now passed my return eligibility date. You have to be savey enough to split your router between 2.4 gigs and 5 gigs under separate wifi names and use only the 2.4 also. Considering i use large provider (Altice. Aka Optima), this certainly was not a user friendly experience.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

Able to use with Google Mini for voice control of the lighting.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 1, 2019

Comment:

What I most like about this bulb is that it pairs directly with my Echo Show (2nd gen w/zigbee). I’m totally tired of multiple apps. I want everything to be only on the Alexa app, which this bulb can do by pairing with my Show. I did not have to create a SmartThings account or download any other app or skill. Hooray!I first paired it with the Show in the same room where the Show is located, which is also near my router. It was easy to do. Once I did that, then I moved the bulb outside to my porch.I’m using it as a porch light (fully protected from the elements). Through the Alexa app and my Echo devices, I can turn it on and off, as well as set the degree of brightness. I can say, “Alexa, turn on porch” and “Alexa, set porch to 50%.” That’s all I need, so I’m happy.Mine is a 60 watt equivalent bulb, though it seems brighter when set at 100% brightness. I usually have it set at 20% for my porch.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Tried and tried to get these to work without the hub. Finally got ONE to work. The hub went on sale for $12, and I jumped on it. Worth every penny, even at full price, IMO. There are timers, and programs you can setup within the hub to help you secure your home by turning lights on and off at random times. I currently use 16 of these bulbs and plan to get more in the future. Setup takes about a minute and a half per Bulb once you’re used to the method.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

Great quality as good as the more expensive brands. I’ve had the bulbs in use now for over a year and they work great with Alexa. No problems connecting and absolutely no issues at all. I only bought a few to test them out, but now that they have survived over a year of constant use. I’m ordering more for the entire house.The best part I don’t have even have to go to the wall switch, just control the all the lights from either Alexa voice command or from the Alexa phone app.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

I bought this light to replace my Philips smart bulb after a 2-week light use. So far it has been pretty good and functioning as expected. It connects to Echo Plus seamlessly and doesn’t require extra hub since it is a built in feature of Echo Plus. The light is fairly bright at night. You can control this light with Alexa to set time, routine, and dim it if you want. As for now, I recommend this over Philips smart bulb.

Description
Illuminate your space with this two-pack of Sengled smart LED bulbs. The variable scene settings let you choose the atmosphere around your home, and the soft white light is perfect for indoor use. These A19 Sengled smart LED bulbs come with a smart hub to enable compatibility with popular virtual assistants.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Bulb Type A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
General
Model Number E29-NA03BWA_2K
Color Daylight
Product Name Smart LED A19 Starter Kit
Brand Sengled
Color Category White
Lighting
Bulb Type A19
Beam Spread 240 degrees
Bulb Shape Other
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Instant On No
Color Temperature Daylight
Base Type Screw-in
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Diameter 2.4 inches
App-Controlled Yes
Performance
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Certification Type None
Mercury Free Yes
UL Listed No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Weight 0.18 pounds
Product Height 4.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Other
UPC 840696101762
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA03BWA_2K. The features of E29-NA03BWA_2K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA03BWA_2K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA03BWA_2K. Buy (Sengled E29-NA03BWA_2K or Smart LED A19 Starter Kit) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart LED A19 Starter Kit E29-NA03BWA_2K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới