Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart LED BR30 Starter Kit E29-NA05DW_3P

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
BR-30
Light Output
650 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
BR-30
Light Output:
650 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA05DW_3P. The features of E29-NA05DW_3P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA05DW_3P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA05DW_3P. Buy (Sengled E29-NA05DW_3P or Smart LED BR30 Starter Kit) with benefits.

Sengled Smart LED BR30 Starter Kit E29-NA05DW_3P Overview

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Smart Light Bulb Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Smart Light Bulb Starter Kit Review

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 2 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

One of the bulbs just didn’t connect to our hub, even after resetting a number of times. Also, ongoing connectivity appears to be an issue with some bulbs remaining offline, even when close to the hub. Disappointing.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I am automating my house and started getting these. I like them better than Phillips since they are cheaper.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Used these for the recessed lighting in my bedroom and over my fireplace. I will be ordering more in the future.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Some work, but not all.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

It does not work with Alexa without a hub nowhere in the description or on the box itself does it tell you that you need an additional piece. Their customer service told me they would send me one for free because of the misunderstanding. I never heard from them again. Bad product poor service

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

They seem to work OK but sometimes have to tell Alexa twice to turn on and they are a very bright at fall light

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Love the lights because they work great with Samsung Smartthings. I ordered a set of six and one would not connect. I sent Sengled an email and someone responded to immediately. They allowed me to send back the defective one and they gave me a refund for it. The only reason they aren’t getting five stars is because of their delay in responding after I returned the bulb. I had to contact them to get an update.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I have tried many smart bulbs and the Sengled line is the best for me. The bulbs work every time and the hub is very easy to setup. They are easy to use with Alexa and it is nice being able to control single bulbs and adjust brightness of individual bulbs

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought a 2 pack of these lights. I have a recessed light fixture (controlled by only one switch) above my kitchen sink, so I wanted to be able to dim the lighting for that. Had an issue connecting to the Sengled Hub with the first bulb I tried initially, so I tried the other smart bulb in the package. Having issues connecting again, I had to flip the light switch on and off 10 times, and then the bulb flashed 3 times after I left the switch on a few seconds later. Bulb was set up correctly after a minute or so and has been working flawless since this afternoon. After pairing with Alexa, I only have to say, “Alexa. Sink on” and the light comes on. No smart sink in my house, so my command only means one thing to Alexa. My other recessed lights in my kitchen are on 3 way switches, with 65 W incandescent lights, and I am fine with that. This product is a perfect addition to my house!! Thank you!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Love these bulbs!I think we’re up to 22 Sengled Element smartbulbs in our house now. As a mother of 4 boys, I LOVE them! No more lights left on all over the house to drive me mad! I was raised to never leave a light on when you leave a room, so it makes me crazy to have them left burning. Most of our bulbs are now set on timers to kick on and off at specific times, and because you can schedule a group of bulbs (ex: 6 kitchen recessed lights), or individual bulbs we rarely even touch a light switch anymore. The kids bedroom lights aren’t left burning when they go off to school because I have them turn on when they get up and off 10 minutes after they leave. It’s heaven!The dimming features are great too. I had a list of additional dimmer switches I wanted my husband to install but no need now! I have the kitchen overhead bulb above the sink stay on all night at 1% power as a night light, as well as an overhead bulb in the kid’s hallway so they don’t have to touch the light switches and leave them on there either. The bulbs in the living room lamps come on at their scheduled time at 5% power and give the perfect, not too bright, cozy atmosphere to the room where we relax in the evenings. They start dimming automatically an hour before they kick off at 11pm and we don’t touch them! If it’s a darker, rainy day I just ask Alexa to turn them on a little earlier. Our porch lights are even set on times so they can’t get left on during the day anymore! I’m in heaven!I recently added 12 of the flood light smartbulbs to my collection for our finished basement. All of the recessed fixtures down there are on ONE switch at the bottom of the stairs. I’m sure that seemed like a great idea, but when you’re in the family room, you really don’t need the lights on in the utility room or the game room, or the kitchenette. We planned on hiring an electrician to install separate switches in each room but then I thought about smartbulbs! At $10+/- per bulb they’re pricey, but compared to bringing in an electrician and having to put holes in our finished basement walls/ceiling it was CHEAP! Now I have them set up in groups for the different areas and certain ones are on timers. Life changing!I will definitely buy more! The multiple garage bulbs still get left on so that’s my next hurdle. Love my Sengled bulbs!

Description
Add smart accent lighting to your home with this Sengled bulb three-pack plus hub. Connected to Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant or other compatible controllers, the hub instructs up to 64 bulbs to dim or turn on and off by command or timed program. The BR30 devices in this Sengled bulb three-pack plus hub fit existing recessed fixtures.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type BR-30
Light Output 650 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
General
Color Category White
Brand Sengled
Product Name Smart LED BR30 Starter Kit
Color White
Model Number E29-NA05DW_3P
Lighting
Base Type Screw-in
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Light Output 650 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 3
Beam Spread 110 degrees
Bulb Type BR-30
Dimmable Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.26 pounds
Product Length 3.7 inches
Product Height 5.1 inches
Product Width 3.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 840696101717
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA05DW_3P. The features of E29-NA05DW_3P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA05DW_3P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA05DW_3P. Buy (Sengled E29-NA05DW_3P or Smart LED BR30 Starter Kit) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart LED BR30 Starter Kit E29-NA05DW_3P

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới