Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart LED Multicolor A19 Starter Kit (4-Pack) E29-NA05FW_4K

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Bulb Wattage
8.6 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Dimmable
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Light Output
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Bulb Type
A19
Specifications
Bulb Wattage:
8.6 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Dimmable:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Light Output:
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Bulb Type:
A19
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA05FW_4K. The features of E29-NA05FW_4K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA05FW_4K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA05FW_4K. Buy (Sengled E29-NA05FW_4K or Smart LED Multicolor A19 Starter Kit (4-Pack)) with benefits.

Sengled Smart LED Multicolor A19 Starter Kit (4-Pack) E29-NA05FW_4K Overview

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Multicolor review 2019

Sengled Smart LED Multicolor review 2019

Sengled Smart RGB LED bulbs + Hub with Echo dot.

Sengled Smart RGB LED bulbs + Hub with Echo dot.

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
6
3
1
2
2
1
5
Overall rating 4 stars
May 22, 2019

Comment:

Would have gave Five Stars, but one of the four bulbs purchased stopped working yesterday, and only had since Nov 2018. Amazon will not help told me to call the manufacturer. Frustrating……….and………Dissappointed, as these were purchased as a gift to my mom for Christmas……..

Overall rating 1 stars
July 8, 2019

Comment:

UPDATE: Two of them are now failing to connect. So, The price was really for 2, not 4… Not very happy with product.Original:works pretty well, but one of them loses connection altogether and must be reset often. The others work fine though and cheaper option than hue. If they all worked as intended, would be 5 stars

Overall rating 2 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

The lightbulb worked well for about a year however now their app “Sengled Home” says it “requires location access to complete setup”. I don’t know which is worse, a lightbulb app asking for location access or a lightbulb explaining that it wants location information simply because it’s “required for setup”. They can still be used with a third party app and hub instead of the included one if you would prefer not to give their app access to your location.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

Attempted to connect hub to router #1. Status lights never matched what the setup app said they should be. Reset the hub multiple times per the setup instructions. Failure.Then I tried the connect the hu. via a network switch. Failure.Then I tried connecting to router #2 which is a separate network. Failure. I even went into the router setup and saved clearance for Ports 80 and 13000 per the setup instructions, and then rebooted router #2. Failure.The wifi was verified on my mobile phone between the steps to ensure I was on the 2.4 Ghz signal. There is simply no reason for the failure to connect.As a side note, the hub is cheaply built and the PCB and barrel power port feel unstable. Just for giggles I screwed in a bulb after I had given up on the hub. The bulbs feel decently constructed, give off a pretty looking warm light be default, and don’t buzz at default brightness. The bulbs seem nice. What a shame and a waste.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Sengled LED bulbs communicate over the Zigbee protocol, which is a wifi adjacent frequency, so these bulbs aren’t technically on your wifi network, the “hub” is. This means you aren’t going out to servers in China to tell your lightbulb to turn on.

They are middle of the road in color reproduction and I’d score them as okay for reading light purposes; but these are color bulbs, not dedicated white bulbs so they get some slack.

Sengled could use larger labels on the bulbs so you can tell them apart, since the pack comes with 4 bulbs and a hub that each have unique QIC codes that are nearly impossible to read. The pairing process is tedious- you have to quickly turn the light off and on several (like 20) times unit is goes into ‘pairing’ mode. The bulbs were supposed to come pre-paired to the hub, they weren’t.

The 4 pack sold at BestBuy, on sale, is a better deal than the 3 pack sold elsewhere. Best Buy delivery was timely and the package arrived unscathed.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I bought this item from which I thought was an australian store – only to find out I am getting charged double and when the arrive they are from America.Not only are they useless, they are half the voltage at 120 watts and Australian standard watts are 240 volts… This means upon installing them you could set fire to your house! I have since found out it is actually illegal to sell these products to Australia as well! Do not buy electrical items from America….. (well i didnt even know I was, as I was on the Australian APP) Absolutely ludicrous!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Outstanding performance….especially with the colors available and the fact that it’s compatible with Alexa works perfect for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Although it says it’s compatible with Apple HomeKit. It’s not. Very frustrating trying to get it to work and then finally contacting customer service and finding out that although it says it is. They’re working on future models to be compatible.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Takes time to connect to alexa, but eventually does. Worked great after a day of waiting, first day was sketchy. Use front room seldom, so about a week later I asked alexa to turn on lights, she said okay, but nothing came on. Has been 2 weeks or so, will try again soon.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

So we may have purchased eight bulbs 😀
They were on sale and now it’s so much fun at night!
We make all the rooms a different color!
The setup took some time, cause we had 8, but it was easy.
I only wish there was a fade option, but such is.

Description
Transform your space with this four-pack Sengled smart LED lighting multicolor starter pack. The vast color selection lets you set the right mood with smart lights, while the multi-hub and multi-device compatibility allows for a flexible setup. This Sengled smart LED lighting multicolor starter pack seamlessly integrates with the Sengled Home app to let you dim, brighten and change colors.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Wattage 8.6 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimmable Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Light Output 800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Type A19
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
General
Model Number E29-NA05FW_4K
Brand Sengled
Color Multicolor
Color Category Multi
Product Name Smart LED Multicolor A19 Starter Kit (4-Pack)
Lighting
Color Temperature Multicolor
Dimmable Yes
Base Type Screw-in
Beam Spread 240 degrees
Bulb Shape Other
Light Output 800 lumens
Instant On No
Bulb Type A19
Bulb Wattage 8.6 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 4
Compatibility
Diameter 2.4 inches
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Voice Assistant Built-in No
App-Controlled Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
UL Listed No
Certification Type None
Mercury Free Yes
Power
Voltage 110 volts
Dimension
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.3 inches
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 840696101618
The Sengled company offers users to check out E29-NA05FW_4K. The features of E29-NA05FW_4K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E29-NA05FW_4K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled E29-NA05FW_4K. Buy (Sengled E29-NA05FW_4K or Smart LED Multicolor A19 Starter Kit (4-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart LED Multicolor A19 Starter Kit (4-Pack) E29-NA05FW_4K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới