Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart Hub NA-HUB2WA

Overall rating 3.4 stars
3.4 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Model Number
NA-HUB2WA
Product Name
Smart Hub
Color Category
White
Color
White
Specifications
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Model Number:
NA-HUB2WA
Product Name:
Smart Hub
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
The Sengled company offers users to check out NA-HUB2WA. The features of NA-HUB2WA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NA-HUB2WA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled NA-HUB2WA. Buy (Sengled NA-HUB2WA or Smart Hub) with benefits.

Reviews

3.4/5
Overall rating 3.4 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 4 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

The home hub is pleasantly small and relatively inoffensive if you have it in display.The setup is not the most straightforward – you need to read the instructions carefully and understand that you have to use the phone app to set up the hub first before adding lightbulbs or other devices.Once set up, however, I’ve had no issues with the bulbs or the hub in terms of connectivity.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

Easy to setup. Download the app and follow directions. Works great on my two lights. Paired with Alexa is convenient too.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

Took forever to get it to connect with our router. Once connected we tried to add the lights that are the same brand. We kept getting an error when scanning the code. Tried to manually add the light bulbs per the instructions and that was another fail. Was really hoping this would work so we could get this to work with Alexa. Good luck to you if you can get this to work.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

update on my earlier 1 star review. Exasperation turned to ingenuity!! I decided I had enough experience to figure out why I was not being able to set up the hub and light bulb – so, I embarked on this again and after an hour, “wala” I was successful and now I have a system that works!! Fortitude accomplished this.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Took a while to figure it out but I’m happy with it. The fun is learning what it can do.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

This was so easy to set up and use. I only use it currently with the Sengled Wifi light bulbs and LED smart bulbs. The HUB was worth it in my opinion in case I want to buy more products in the future. The wifi light bulbs were actually easier for me to set up, but they were all quick and easy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

HAD TO PURCHASE A SMART HUB, WHEN I PURCHASED THE ALEXA BUNDLE, IT DID NOT SAY YOU NEEDED A HUB TO OPERATED CERTAIN ELECTRIC DEVICES… WORKS GREAT!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Works great. Easy to connect works great with my other devices.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I’ve done yeed my last yaw and let me tell you this hub were great

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I ordered the Sengled hub along with Sengled bulbs and plugs. The hub is tiny. I actually thought they forgot to send it, because I was expecting it to be bigger!! Ha!!! Setup was a breeze. Scanned all of the codes on my smart bulbs and plugs. Everything is working as desired. Alexa integration was pretty easy.

Description
Flip lights on and off and adjust brightness quickly with this Sengled smart hub. The built-in Wi-Fi lets you use Android or iOS devices for away-from-home control. This Sengled smart hub is compatible with Amazon Alexa for delivering voice commands, while the optional motion alerts help enhance your security system.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
General
Model Number NA-HUB2WA
Product Name Smart Hub
Color Category White
Color White
Brand Sengled
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
App-Controlled Sengled Home app
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
App Compatible Yes
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 0.26 pounds
Product Width 3 inches
Product Height 3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 840696101755
The Sengled company offers users to check out NA-HUB2WA. The features of NA-HUB2WA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NA-HUB2WA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled NA-HUB2WA. Buy (Sengled NA-HUB2WA or Smart Hub) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart Hub NA-HUB2WA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới