Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled A19 Wi-Fi Smart LED Bulb W11-N1150W

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Works With
Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Light Output
800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Bulb Type
A19
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Specifications
Works With:
Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Light Output:
800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Bulb Type:
A19
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
The Sengled company offers users to check out W11-N1150W. The features of W11-N1150W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W11-N1150W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled W11-N1150W. Buy (Sengled W11-N1150W or A19 Wi-Fi Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.

Sengled A19 Wi-Fi Smart LED Bulb W11-N1150W Overview

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
8
Overall rating 4 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Could not get to connect (grayed-out Next button) on connection to WiFi screen. Researched website, internet, etc. longer than I’d like to admit. I then called customer service and was told that with iOS13 I need to power off phone and power it back on. Problem solved. Kudos to the customer service rep!

Overall rating 1 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I should have paid closer attention to the negative reviews, but this bulb came as a package deal with the Echo Dot. How could I go wrong you may ask???? Very simply, this bulb worked for 2 days. Today, it showed “not connected” in the Alexa app. So, I opened the Sengled app only to be told: “your phone has lost connection to the internet….”, a bogus message. Of course the next logical thing was to go online to the Sengled website for support only to be advised that “Safari can’t find server”. Sengled is basically MIA. I am returning the bulb and I hope that Amazon has enough common sense to stop carrying products from a company that appears to have gone out of existence.Please don’t fall for this crap like I did. There are tons of better options out there.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Was a little iffy on purchasing this light bulb based on some of the reviews but I’m glad that I did. I was lucky enough to get it for $5 with the purchase of a amazon dot on black Friday. The bulb was very easy to set up and connect. The sengled app was free and easy to download to my iphone. From the app you can name the bulb, set a schedule, dim the lights and turn it in and off. Once it has been added to the app you can use your alexa app to discover it and control it with your voice. You can turn the bulb on and off and also control the brightness all with your voice. It is a very cool feature. I have children who leave for school after I have already left for work and leave every light in the house on. This bulb is great because I can turn the lights off with my phone right from work. If you don’t already have these bulbs I would definitely recommend purchasing some.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

This light bulb works! Don’t return it yet. I read reviews I was going to give up on installing this bulb. Please read the direction carefully. I made a mistake downloading wrong app.Don’t download Sengled element app, DOWNLOAD Sengled Home. They are not the same apps. The other won’t work. And you must need this app to connect the bulb and next, enable the smart home skills on alexa app and you are good to go. Don’t give up. It’s pretty decent light bulb for the price. I feel very bad for the company. Due to the confusion of their direction, many customers left bad reviews and I’m sure they got lots of returns. I hope the company makes two apps name very different or combine them so people don’t get confused.To reset turn on and off your lightbulb few times quickly.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Hi, I am here to say I LOVE this bulb!!! I connected to Alexa, and Downloaded the app, The thing is soo dang cool! You can adjust the brightness by saying “alexa, adjust light to 50%” and bam she says ok, and the light dims….and this is on a 50 year old lamp mind you…..Plus the app, you can adjust certain lights or turn all lights from sengled on at once..you can adjust certain ones….this is amazing seriously…just screw in the lights and program, and bam done…./drop mic…… Plus the app will give you power usage ect…the app is amazing…love it…love it love it!!!!!!! the people that are complaining, can’t figure out how to use it….but I had no issues what so ever!!!! Gonna stay with sengled just cause there are so many options!

Overall rating 3 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Let’s start by saying that it does in fact connect to Alexa without a hub, which is a fantastic selling point. However, getting it connected to Alexa is a pain and took way more time than it should have.The box says to install the Sengled App and set up a new account. The app wouldn’t allow us to set up a new account and would give us a network timeout error. We then tried to use a few different smart light apps with no success. The Amazon Alexa app couldn’t pick up a connection for the bulb but the bulb performed as it should (it would blink on/off during resetting, etc.). We ended up getting it to connect by turning off cellular data on the phone and eventually found it in the Alexa app (it never actually discovered it, it just kind of showed up).It was a hot mess, but now that it is connected it works great.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Wouldn’t connect with Alexa. First of all this light bulb isn’t a Sengled bulb but a Zibee. I installed the Sengled app (make sure you install the “Sengled Home” app) but was redirected to Zigbee which didn’t work either. I tired asking Alexa on the app and device to discover a new device but it was never able to find the lightbulb even though the light bulb was dimming and brightening. I’ve used Phillips smart lightbulbs and the install was easy and effortless. This product would probably be easy if you had a Zigbee hub that isn’t an Echo Dot. I spent 5 hours on this process and was never able to get this device to pair to Alexa.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I previously purchased a Phillips light bulb to use with my Alexa system. Never got it to work. This was on sale along with an Echo Dot. Seemed like a good buy. But just another waste of money. So what did I “hope for”? I was thinking (but obviously not thinking well) that since this was paired with an Echo dot, that somehow when I got the new Dot hooked up, the light bulb would be as well. Not the way it works. Has to be completely separately installed and registered with special software that must also be downloaded and installed. Then somehow attached to the Alexa system. I look forward to the day when Amazon fully integrates things like light bulbs into the Alexa/Echo world and is not dependent upon some third party that really doesn’t care.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

The bulb is nice and heavy. Extra mass absorbs and flows the heat from electronics into the installation structure. This should result in a bulb that is consistent for a long time.My tests are single bulb in a fixture so I have not tested two bulbs for balanced light level.I played with installing via their software (no reading instructions) and it was obvious and worked. I then read the instructions and installed via phone camera scanner. I tested over eero router base and two different wifi routers.”Alexa lights!” “Alexa lights off” “Alexa set brightness to level 10 on lights”

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I will be honest it wasn’t easy to get it to link to my Alexa. I kept trying over and over. I’m not even sure what I did that made it finally work but it now works with my Alexa. I have the light bulb in my livingroom. I have a Wemo plug that controls one of my lamps and the Smart bulb in my other lamp….. I just have to remember to say “Alexa turn on the light in the livingroom” or Alexa, turn on the bulb for the second light in livingroom”. Yeah it sounds silly but it works just fine. Alexa understands the command just fine. I love the Smart bulb too. I can dim it using my phone. That’s pretty cool in my book. It’s worth getting a couple of these Smart bulbs for your house. You can turn on your lights in your home when your not home or on your way home. Never walk into a dark house again. Or make it look like someone is home. You won’t go wrong if you invest in these Smart bulbs.

Description
Brighten up your home with this Sengled smart Wi-Fi LED daylight bulb. Integrated Wi-Fi connectivity offers hub-free operation, and the Sengled Home app lets you adjust light levels and change schedules remotely. Compatible with popular virtual assistants, this Sengled smart Wi-Fi LED daylight bulb lets you turn lights on and off using voice commands.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Light Output 800 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Type A19
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
General
Product Name A19 Wi-Fi Smart LED Bulb
Brand Sengled
Color Daylight
Color Category White
Model Number W11-N1150W
Lighting
Light Output 800 lumens
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Instant On No
Bulb Type A19
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Bulb Shape Other
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Base Type Screw-in
Beam Spread 240 degrees
Color Temperature Daylight
Dimmable Yes
Compatibility
App-Controlled Yes
Works With Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Diameter 2.4 inches
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Performance
Weather Resistant No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed No
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Mercury Free Yes
Certification Type None
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.4 inches
Product Weight 0.26 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 840696101786
The Sengled company offers users to check out W11-N1150W. The features of W11-N1150W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W11-N1150W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled W11-N1150W. Buy (Sengled W11-N1150W or A19 Wi-Fi Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.
My review Sengled A19 Wi-Fi Smart LED Bulb W11-N1150W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới