Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart Wi-Fi LED Soft White A19 Bulb W11-N11W

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Bulb Type
A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Light Output
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Dimmable
Yes
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Bulb Type:
A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Light Output:
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Dimmable:
Yes
The Sengled company offers users to check out W11-N11W. The features of W11-N11W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W11-N11W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled W11-N11W. Buy (Sengled W11-N11W or Smart Wi-Fi LED Soft White A19 Bulb) with benefits.

Sengled Smart Wi-Fi LED Soft White A19 Bulb W11-N11W Overview

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Sengled Light Bulb Setup - Works with Alexa and Google Home

Sengled Light Bulb Setup - Works with Alexa and Google Home

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Classic - Smart LED Bulbs Starter Kit Review

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I will be honest it wasn’t easy to get it to link to my Alexa. I kept trying over and over. I’m not even sure what I did that made it finally work but it now works with my Alexa. I have the light bulb in my livingroom. I have a Wemo plug that controls one of my lamps and the Smart bulb in my other lamp….. I just have to remember to say “Alexa turn on the light in the livingroom” or Alexa, turn on the bulb for the second light in livingroom”. Yeah it sounds silly but it works just fine. Alexa understands the command just fine. I love the Smart bulb too. I can dim it using my phone. That’s pretty cool in my book. It’s worth getting a couple of these Smart bulbs for your house. You can turn on your lights in your home when your not home or on your way home. Never walk into a dark house again. Or make it look like someone is home. You won’t go wrong if you invest in these Smart bulbs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I got this and Installed but was looking for white bulb and It is soft white so I had to return and get C by GE bulbls

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Sometimes it does take a second for Alexa to read and recognize my voice so there is a delay at times from when I ask it to when it actually turns on. Besides that works with Alexa and it’s very bright/covers the room well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

It’s real and continues to hit my inbox with that being said here goes; I picked this up because the price was the best! I havent opened the box or used them yet as Im moving out of state soon. Suppose I should take a peek in case they are defective. Overall I got it at a deal I couldnt pass up $5 so I picked up as many as I could considering the normal price. When I went into a local location to speak with them and mentioned the online deal I found they were shocked. dd

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I am pretty new to all this smart home stuff, but I bought this Sengled smart bulb bundled with an Amazon Echo Dot about a month ago and it’s worked pretty well. Although setting it up wasn’t really easy, it did take some time and learning on my part, after I was able to get it set up and connected it’s worked very well, I can turn the bulb on and off using voice commands, there is no hub required.

The light is rated as 800 lumens and it is quite bright, though certainly not garish or glaring, and it can be dimmed using the Sengled app if you download it to your smartphone. The bulb seems to have pretty good build quality so I think it should last quite a while. I haven’t had any issues since setup and would recommend it to anyone looking for such a device.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Works as described; can dim the light through the app; syncs with Alexa; light quality is nice, not harsh at all. Will probably buy more.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This is a prefect Bulb! Sengled did an excellent! It works so well with my alexa and other items in the house. Would recommend several for your locations in the house!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Got two to connect to Alexa. No need for hub. Setup is easy, just download their app.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Love being able to turn lights on and off with alexa! Super easy

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Great product for smartphone use.
Didn’t initially realize the switch needed to remain on for the light to work.

Description
Customize home lighting with this Sengled smart LED bulb. The Home app lets you remotely adjust brightness and set automatic on and off schedules via iOS or Android devices, and compatibility with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant offers voice-activated controls. This Sengled smart LED bulb is an energy-efficient accessory that connects to a 2.4GHz Wi-Fi networks for quick setup.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Type A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Light Output 800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
General
Model Number W11-N11W
Product Name Smart Wi-Fi LED Soft White A19 Bulb
Color White Only
Color Category White
Brand Sengled
Lighting
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Instant On No
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Base Type Screw-in
Bulb Shape Other
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Dimmable Yes
Beam Spread 240 degrees
Light Output 800 lumens
Color Temperature Soft white
Bulb Type A19
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
App-Controlled Yes
Diameter 2.4 inches
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Performance
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type None
UL Listed No
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Mercury Free Yes
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.26 pounds
Product Height 4.4 inches
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 840696101380
The Sengled company offers users to check out W11-N11W. The features of W11-N11W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W11-N11W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled W11-N11W. Buy (Sengled W11-N11W or Smart Wi-Fi LED Soft White A19 Bulb) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart Wi-Fi LED Soft White A19 Bulb W11-N11W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới