Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sengled Smart Wi-Fi LED Multicolor A19 Bulb W11-N13W

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sengled
Specifications
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Works With
Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Light Output
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Specifications
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Works With:
Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Light Output:
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
The Sengled company offers users to check out W11-N13W. The features of W11-N13W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W11-N13W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled W11-N13W. Buy (Sengled W11-N13W or Smart Wi-Fi LED Multicolor A19 Bulb) with benefits.

Sengled Smart Wi-Fi LED Multicolor A19 Bulb W11-N13W Overview

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Element Color Plus Review & Colored Light Comparison

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Sengled Smart LED Lights Review: Adding some affordable color to my studio

Hands on with the Sengled Element Color Plus Smart Bulbs

Hands on with the Sengled Element Color Plus Smart Bulbs

Smart LED Multicolor A19 Bulb

Smart LED Multicolor A19 Bulb

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

It’s a very good lightbulb. Exciting and lots of action.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Probably will buy another since it has such a nice effect in the room

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my son’s apt while he is away at college as he wanted a color changing LED light.
I researched lightbulbs that did not require a hub and came across this one.
He LOVES it!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

A good product I am using this for first time and I like it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

First Led color light I bought and glad it was . Easy setup and I use it threw my iPhone from there App

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

The bulb is nice and heavy. Extra mass absorbs and flows the heat from electronics into the installation structure. This should result in a bulb that is consistent for a long time.My tests are single bulb in a fixture so I have not tested two bulbs for balanced light level.I played with installing via their software (no reading instructions) and it was obvious and worked. I then read the instructions and installed via phone camera scanner. I tested over eero router base and two different wifi routers.”Alexa lights!” “Alexa lights off” “Alexa set brightness to level 10 on lights”

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Good quality. Took awhile to connect to the app but worth it in the end.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I will be honest it wasn’t easy to get it to link to my Alexa. I kept trying over and over. I’m not even sure what I did that made it finally work but it now works with my Alexa. I have the light bulb in my livingroom. I have a Wemo plug that controls one of my lamps and the Smart bulb in my other lamp….. I just have to remember to say “Alexa turn on the light in the livingroom” or Alexa, turn on the bulb for the second light in livingroom”. Yeah it sounds silly but it works just fine. Alexa understands the command just fine. I love the Smart bulb too. I can dim it using my phone. That’s pretty cool in my book. It’s worth getting a couple of these Smart bulbs for your house. You can turn on your lights in your home when your not home or on your way home. Never walk into a dark house again. Or make it look like someone is home. You won’t go wrong if you invest in these Smart bulbs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Took a moment or two to figure out but love the features

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Works a like a charm! Easy to you use and way better than having to buy the hub piece!

Description
Get ready for parties or working on projects with this Sengled smart multicolor Wi-Fi LED light bulb. The voice control compatibility makes adjusting settings simple. This Sengled smart multicolor Wi-Fi LED light bulb includes 16 million different colors to set the mood as desired, and a schedule can be set for automatic changing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Works With Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Light Output 800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Dimmable Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Type A19
General
Product Name Smart Wi-Fi LED Multicolor A19 Bulb
Model Number W11-N13W
Color Multicolor
Color Category Multi
Brand Sengled
Lighting
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Color Temperature Multicolor
Bulb Type A19
Instant On No
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Beam Spread 240 degrees
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Base Type Screw-in
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
Bulb Shape Other
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa
Diameter 2.3 inches
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
App-Controlled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed No
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Mercury Free Yes
Certification Type None
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Width 2.3 inches
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Product Length 2.3 inches
Product Height 4.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 840696101922
The Sengled company offers users to check out W11-N13W. The features of W11-N13W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W11-N13W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sengled W11-N13W. Buy (Sengled W11-N13W or Smart Wi-Fi LED Multicolor A19 Bulb) with benefits.
My review Sengled Smart Wi-Fi LED Multicolor A19 Bulb W11-N13W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới