Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma Art 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Telephoto Lens for Canon EF 259954

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Minimum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Lens Type
Telephoto Prime
Model Number
259954
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Minimum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Lens Type:
Telephoto Prime
Model Number:
259954
Color Category:
Black
The Sigma company offers users to check out 259954. The features of 259954, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 259954 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 259954. Buy (Sigma 259954 or Art 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Telephoto Lens for Canon EF) with benefits.

Sigma Art 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Telephoto Lens for Canon EF 259954 Overview

Sigma 105mm 1.4  hands on review| King of PORTRAIT LENSES?

Sigma 105mm 1.4 hands on review| King of PORTRAIT LENSES?

Sigma 105mm f1.4 ART Lens Review at Calgary Folk Music Festival

Sigma 105mm f1.4 ART Lens Review at Calgary Folk Music Festival

Sigma 105mm f/1.4 DG ART lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Sigma 105mm f/1.4 DG ART lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Sigma 105mm f/1.4 ART:  Dustin's Final Review | 4K

Sigma 105mm f/1.4 ART: Dustin's Final Review | 4K

Sigma 105mm f/1.4 Art Lens Review and User Guide

Sigma 105mm f/1.4 Art Lens Review and User Guide

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 5, 2019

Comment:

When I first received this, the first thing i noticed was how huge and heavy this wasThis thing is no joke. I took the hood and tripod mount off just to try and make it weigh a bit less. Once you get use to carrying it around though, wow! The bokeh on this thing is SO creamy. The colors are vibrant and it is SHARP! This is a keeper for portrait photography. I wouldn’t lug it around for weddings or travel however due to its size.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

Used on my 5DsR. lens is sharp, and can be difficult to get in focus when wide open, but that is a user thing more than anything else. the two problems that I would have issue with is the size/weight. if you are a a filter user, this uses a 105mm filter, so it can can be fairly expensive to buy a filter for the lens. the weight could be another issue. handholding all day, even for a few hours could become tiresome. comes with a tripod collar and nice lens hood that you have to tighten with a thumb screw. it also come with a rubber cover if you decide you want to take off the tripod collar. also comes with a nylon case with foam protection like other Sigma lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

I could not believe how sharp this lens is . own several Sigma lenses , love them all and impressed with quality and sharpness. checked out other 105mm ,this is by far the sharpest lens ever from any brand!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

Big, heavy and a little dorky lookin but man oh man does it make for some beautiful and sharp photos at 1.4.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

This lens is super sharp and there are several reviews on YouTube, this with their 50mm 1.4 and the 28mm 1.4 you can not go wrong!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

This lens is a quiet storm.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

This is an amazing lens. Tack sharp, razor thin DOF, smooth bokeh. Be warned. It is a HUGE lens but worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Just perfect in every way – it is a beast – it is just perfect ! more than i expected pleased beyond comprehension

Description
Capture your vision with this Sigma 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art lens for Canon EF-mount. With a wide aperture range of f/1.4 to f/16, this short telephoto prime lens handles a variety of lighting conditions. The front element is treated with a protective coating to help keep it clean. The optical design of this Sigma 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art lens improves clarity, color and sharpness of images for a professional finish.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Minimum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Lens Type Telephoto Prime
General
Model Number 259954
Color Category Black
Product Name Art 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Telephoto Lens for Canon EF
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap; lens case
Color Black
Brand Sigma
Dimension
Product Weight 3.63 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 5.2 inches
Product Diameter 4.6 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Canon EF
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 70D, Canon T6s, Canon T3, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon T2i, Canon T5i, Canon T3i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 6D, Canon SL1, Canon 60D, Canon T5, Canon T6i
Brand Compatibility Canon
Performance
Filter Diameter 105 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 3.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Field Of View 23.3 degrees
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
UPC 085126259549
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
The Sigma company offers users to check out 259954. The features of 259954, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 259954 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 259954. Buy (Sigma 259954 or Art 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Telephoto Lens for Canon EF) with benefits.
My review Sigma Art 105mm f/1.4 DG HSM Telephoto Lens for Canon EF 259954

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới