Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount 302963

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length
30 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
11.8 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Additional Accessories Included
Front lens cap, Lens hood, Rear lens cap
Product Name
30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
30 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
11.8 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Additional Accessories Included:
Front lens cap, Lens hood, Rear lens cap
Product Name:
30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount
The Sigma company offers users to check out 302963. The features of 302963, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 302963 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 302963. Buy (Sigma 302963 or 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount) with benefits.

Sigma 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount 302963 Overview

Sigma 30mm F1.4 DC DN Contemporary Review | John Sison

Sigma 30mm F1.4 DC DN Contemporary Review | John Sison

Best MFT prime lens? Sigma 30mm f1.4 Review | English

Best MFT prime lens? Sigma 30mm f1.4 Review | English

Sigma 30mm 1.4 Review [Sony E mount] - The Highest Rated APS-C lens EVER!

Sigma 30mm 1.4 Review [Sony E mount] - The Highest Rated APS-C lens EVER!

"The Only Lens You'll Ever Need!" // Review: Sigma 30mm 1.4 Lens

"The Only Lens You'll Ever Need!" // Review: Sigma 30mm 1.4 Lens

Sigma 30mm F1.4 DC DN Lens for Sony APSC E mount NEX 7,  a6000 and a6300 Review and Test

Sigma 30mm F1.4 DC DN Lens for Sony APSC E mount NEX 7, a6000 and a6300 Review and Test

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 18, 2018

Comment:

Great lens! I really love the focal distance. The fast aperture is really special. For the price point, if you have a micro four thirds cam you really should grab this lens along with the Sigma f/1.4 16mm. Great to have in your bag and you will find that you will use them more than you thought.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2018

Comment:

This is an excellent lens. One of the sharpest I’ve seen. Slight glow at 1.4 and a little fringing, but it’s easily cleaned up in post. Ran it on a Panasonic G85 before I moved to Sony. Go figure, it was the first lens I bought for my a6300. It’s a great short portrait lens on M43.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2018

Comment:

Very happy with the sigma 30mm 1.4 Len and very sharp when you step down. Attach photo

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2018

Comment:

This is a very fast and sharp lens which is good for almost any thing.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2018

Comment:

The 30mm F1.4 is working well so far. It is nice a sharp at f2.0 for sure. I think it is sharp at 1.4 but I did see some images not as sharp. But, it may have been just some. I shot a party where I had a studio setup and shot a couple hundred shots during the portrait shoot. They all came out nice and sharp. Love the boca I get. Nice having F1.4. I did notice the sigma lens can struggle to focus in low light.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

This has been the only lens I’ve used in micro 3/4 that show’s quality near the full frame level.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 2, 2019

Comment:

Well, you did want this for that creamy blurry background,right? Well, guess what? You are in luck because this lens does that very well. So go buy it already.😎

Overall rating 5 stars
June 6, 2019

Comment:

Dank AF with a Panasonic G9.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

It has great bokeh and a very clear image. The focus is a bit hard to get right. The auto-focus doesn’t work very well with my camera and the lens. It’s a very tight picture. Works well with low light.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

so glad I bought this lens. I have been nothing but impressed with this lens. a friend recommended it, and i’m so glad I followed that recommendation. I’m nothing close to a professional photographer, but I have been getting some close to professional photos (without edits) and both friends and family have been very pleased with the results.

Description
Tuck this compact Sigma 30mm lens in your camera bag so you can take great photos in low light. This lens pairs with your Micro Four Thirds mirrorless camera to provide excellent depth of field. Use the autofocus function of this Sigma 30mm lens to take fast shots and video.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length 30 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 11.8 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Prime
General
Additional Accessories Included Front lens cap, Lens hood, Rear lens cap
Product Name 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount
Brand Sigma
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 302963
Dimension
Product Weight 0.5732 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.6 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.9 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Olympus, Panasonic
Performance
Filter Diameter 52 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Field Of View 50.7 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 60mm
Other
UPC 085126302634
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sigma company offers users to check out 302963. The features of 302963, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 302963 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 302963. Buy (Sigma 302963 or 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount) with benefits.
My review Sigma 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select mirrorles cameras with Micro Four Thirds mount 302963

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới