Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras 302965

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
11.8 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
30 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Product Name
30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras
Model Number
302965
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
11.8 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
30 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Product Name:
30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras
Model Number:
302965
The Sigma company offers users to check out 302965. The features of 302965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 302965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 302965. Buy (Sigma 302965 or 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras) with benefits.

Sigma 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras 302965 Overview

Sigma 30mm 1.4 Review [Sony E mount] - The Highest Rated APS-C lens EVER!

Sigma 30mm 1.4 Review [Sony E mount] - The Highest Rated APS-C lens EVER!

Should you buy the Sigma 30mm F1.4 for Sony?

Should you buy the Sigma 30mm F1.4 for Sony?

SIGMA 30mm 1.4 // MY FAVOURITE SONY E-MOUNT APS-C LENS

SIGMA 30mm 1.4 // MY FAVOURITE SONY E-MOUNT APS-C LENS

Sigma 30mm F1.4 DC DN Lens for Sony APSC E mount NEX 7,  a6000 and a6300 Review and Test

Sigma 30mm F1.4 DC DN Lens for Sony APSC E mount NEX 7, a6000 and a6300 Review and Test

Well, didn't expect that | Sigma 30mm F1.4 | Portrait Shoot

Well, didn't expect that | Sigma 30mm F1.4 | Portrait Shoot

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

So happy I bought this one! It configured perfectly, first shot was perfect and I haven’t pulled it off my camera yet!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been able to take some great pictures with this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Best Lens for my Sony alpha, extremely sharp and great quality

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

Watched a few reviews online and decide to purchase. I’m just a casual photo guy. Really like the how fast the lens is. Went to Longwood gardens for a night fountain show and go some terrific pictures. Very easy to use and not crazy expensive.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

I just switched from Canon to Sony for APS-C for videos but I still use Canon for full frame photos and a little video. I own a lot of Canon glass & love them. The 6D Mk II + 50 1.8 STM was my go-to combo but that’s changed now.Overall this lens is of the same caliber as the Canon 135 f/2 L – super sharp wide open all the way into the corners, color/contrast is as good as the best of L lenses. At 1.4 on a a6500 this is as optically good as the 50 1.8 STM is at 2.8 on a 6D Mk II.Sony’s autofocus with this SIgma 30 1.4 is way ahead of my 6D Mk II with 50 1.8 STM in terms of speed, face/eye detection and tracking – focus accuracy wise this SIgma+Sony combo is in a league of it’s own, esp compared to the traditional VF mode on 6D mk ii.Video autofocus keeps up with a moving toddler (Canon misses a lot) and the IBIS on my a6500 does a decent job with this SIgma lens.Build quality is very nice – feels like a miniature L.I bought this for shooting 4k video for which it has exceeded my expectations – as a bonus it produces very sharp/clean stills if i need it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Clarity and bokeh is awesome! Bought this the first time and returned it bc although I loved it, it was way over my budget. Bought it cheaper lens but it didn’t work out for me. I regretted and went back for it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This lens is impressively sharp. Paired this lens with the Sigma 16mm and 56mm on my Sony a6000 body. I am a very happy camper.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I have a Sony a6400 and this was a perfect addition. I’m just starting out with photography/videography so I’m not a pro with the technical terms. I use this lens a lot for portraits so it works great for that.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

The build quality is very good on this lens. After testing this sigma lens for about a week I found few problems and this problems made me return it. First and most importantly is sharpness and second is autofocus speed. Compared with native Sony lenses this are far behind. I know the price is good and build quality is comparable but the problem is once you’ve tried Sony this lens will not please you. Shot out to Sony for charging $46 product restocking

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Great for portraits just the lens that I needed. I also use this lens for streaming

Description
Experience high-powered photography with this 30mm Sigma lens. The stepping motor is useful for video recording and provides fast, accurate autofocus. Create depth of field and capture stunning images even in minimal light with the large aperture. This Sigma lens is compact for convenient portability and is compatible with APS-C mirrorless cameras.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 11.8 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 30 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
General
Product Name 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras
Model Number 302965
Brand Sigma
Color Black
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Front lens cap, Lens hood, Rear lens cap
Dimension
Product Weight 0.58125 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.6 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.9 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 52 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Field Of View 50.7 degrees
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 45mm
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
UPC 085126302658
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sigma company offers users to check out 302965. The features of 302965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 302965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 302965. Buy (Sigma 302965 or 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras) with benefits.
My review Sigma 30mm 1.4 DC DN Contemporary Lens for select Sony APS-C E-mount cameras 302965

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới