Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Canon 340101

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Minimum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Brand
Sigma
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Brand:
Sigma
Color Category:
Black
The Sigma company offers users to check out 340101. The features of 340101, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 340101 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 340101. Buy (Sigma 340101 or 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Canon) with benefits.

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Canon 340101 Overview

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens review (APS-C & full frame, with samples)

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens review (APS-C & full frame, with samples)

Review: Sigma 35mm f/1.4 Art Lens

Review: Sigma 35mm f/1.4 Art Lens

Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8 DC HSM lens full review (with samples)

Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8 DC HSM lens full review (with samples)

Sigma 35mm f1.4 ART Portrait Photoshoot

Sigma 35mm f1.4 ART Portrait Photoshoot

The Best Lens For DSLR Filmmaking? | Sigma 35mm F/1.4 Art For Canon Video Review

The Best Lens For DSLR Filmmaking? | Sigma 35mm F/1.4 Art For Canon Video Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
0
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

This is the second time I’ve purchased this lens. It’s an amazing lens and I’m sure I’ll pick up another after I’ve used this one for the next few years to come.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Needed a wider angle lens for portraits and I chose this over others. This is definitely worth the price. The quality of the photos after I purchased this was immediate.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

I love it! It is absolutely amazing and makes my job easier!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

Pros:* Images are nice and sharp at f/1.4* Wide enough to capture big groups and the f/1.4 lets you handle that situation well in low light w/o a flash or detachable light sourceCons:* Lens feels poorly constructed* Button to switch between AF/MF is a bit “sticky”. Feels like it’ll snap off every time I switch between the two* Auto focus in low light is definitely a struggle. Native Canon lenses are much faster and accurate.* Lens hood easily falls offOverall:Happy with my purchase, but if I could, I would’ve just bought Canon’s version of the 35mm f/1.4.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with this extra lens. Great all around for shooting outdoors.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I had been eyeing this lens for a while. I’m so happy I finally got it. The quality of this lens is amazing. The physical structure is not plastic and really made well. The image quality is amazing. I can get super crisp images with this lens. I am mainly a portrait photographer, and I can say this was worth the wait.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I think it will be great but I’m still learning so far so good

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

love it. works great and it’s light. Easy to use as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Superb image quality and build. Got it on sale for a killer price and I couldn’t be happier.

I use it for video and I do wish the focus throw was longer, but that’s a very minor nitpick.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This Sigma lens was a great price! It was a gift for someone and they loved it.

Description
Utilizing SLD and FLD (fluorite) glass elements, this Sigma 340101 35mm f/1.4 DG standard lens minimizes axial and chromatic aberration while shooting with your compatible Canon digital camera. HSM (hyper-sonic motor) technology allows fast autofocusing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Minimum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
General
Brand Sigma
Color Category Black
Product Name 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Canon
Color Black
Model Number 340101
Additional Accessories Included Owner's manual
Dimension
Product Weight 1.4661 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 7 inches
Product Diameter 3 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Imaging
Field Of View 63.4 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 1.4 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 085126340544
The Sigma company offers users to check out 340101. The features of 340101, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 340101 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 340101. Buy (Sigma 340101 or 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Canon) with benefits.
My review Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Canon 340101

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới