Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Nikon 340306

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Lens Type
Other
Minimum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Lens Type:
Other
Minimum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
The Sigma company offers users to check out 340306. The features of 340306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 340306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 340306. Buy (Sigma 340306 or 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Nikon) with benefits.

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Nikon 340306 Overview

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens review (APS-C & full frame, with samples)

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens review (APS-C & full frame, with samples)

Sigma 35mm F1.4 - Review & Comparison

Sigma 35mm F1.4 - Review & Comparison

Sigma 35mm 1.4 Art Lens In-Depth Review & Video Test

Sigma 35mm 1.4 Art Lens In-Depth Review & Video Test

Battle of the Bokeh - Canon, Nikon Sigma 35mm f/1.4

Battle of the Bokeh - Canon, Nikon Sigma 35mm f/1.4

Review: Sigma 35mm f/1.4 Art Lens

Review: Sigma 35mm f/1.4 Art Lens

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
0
2
5
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
January 13, 2019

Comment:

Very slight distortion, not great fringe, see background of photo. It’s sharp for things in focus but also inconsistent with auto focus. My main beef is the fringe in the background. It’s not horrible, just not that creamy and smooth compared to my Nikkor 105 or 50. But I still use it for group shots or other events where I don’t have room to back up, or for personal use. It’s not bad, it’s actually good, just not amazing. I do like it, I am glad I have it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2019

Comment:

The best in the market, works perfectly with a full frame, I have a nikon d750 and they go very well together. The price is fair, compared to the original Nikon. Very good quality.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 5, 2019

Comment:

All the hype around Sigma ART and this lens, all for not. Soft at every distance, used the docking station (waste of money) and tuned it right to the numbers and it’s soft, soft, soft. I not so kind words, cheap 3rd party junk…..This lens at $757 is such a rip off. The Nikon 35mm 1.8G blows it away at $526.The ART thing is false, I tuned and shot it on my D610, D750 and Z7, my Nikon 35mm 1.8G kills it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 27, 2019

Comment:

This lens works great with a Nikon camera for taking portrait photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 4, 2019

Comment:

I was scared. Investing in a new lens, as a photographer, is always a jump, especially when you stray from your beloved name brand. This is by far, one of the best lenses I own.The colors, the depth of field, the range. Whether I’m shooting close quarters indoors, portraits in the woods at golden hour, my son in the backyard, or adventuring in the desert, I reach for this baby every. time. There’s a comfortable weight and build, giving a very solid and sturdy feel. The lens fits snug to my D750, and together, the three of us can accomplish anything.Make sure you take the time to fine-tune her to your body. She’s a little touchy when you shoot wide open. If you’re not comfortable taking advantage of the f/1.4 capability, this may not be the lens for you.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2019

Comment:

This makes beautiful images. Only flaw is it misses focus a lot.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 21, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this to go with my Nikon D750, and it’s been a great pair! 35mm is definitely a great all around lens, to start with, as it works for almost any scenario. I’ve heard and read that there can be some autofocus issues, when using Sigma on Nikon and Canon, but it’s worked for me. I didn’t do this, but if you experience any issues, you just need to calibrate the lens to your camera.

The lens does have good weight to it. I think it’s a little heavier than my Nikon D750 body. Not a bad thing in my opinion, but just mentioning it. I love the lens and would highly recommend it!

Overall rating 2 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS LISTING if you at all want your item to be under warranty in the US. This lens is KNOWN for focus issues, so if you at all think you may at some point need it serviced by Sigma, this is NOT an authorized seller and they will NOT touch it. Additionally, unless you are home 24/7, you may never receive your lens because you must be home and sign for it. You cannot have it held at a pickup location. The lens itself will almost positively have focus issues and need calibrated. Mine is so off that no amount of adjustment + or – in camera will fix it. I have tried the dock as well and will keep trying but I’m pretty much stuck with this lens now that I’ve found out Sigma will not touch it because it is not a US warrantied item from an authorized dealer.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

I love traveling with this focal length. I takes gorgeous portraits while being wide enough to include context. The 1.4 produces a beautiful bokeh, however I do notice a difference between my sigma art bokeh, and my nikon lenses. Sigma bokeh seems slightly sharper if that makes sense. Overall one of my go to lenses. I’ve had it for over two years and it’s still a favorite. I’ll say it’s a heavier lens. I did take a fall with it once, I’m fortunate to say, besides a small ding it still works beautifully.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

This lens makes my pictures look exactly how I want them to, the clarity and bokeh is amazing and i’m extremely happy with this purchase!!

Description
Enjoy high-speed shooting with your compatible Nikon digital camera using this Sigma 340306 35mm f/1.4 DG standard lens that features HSM (hyper-sonic motor) technology for fast autofocusing. SLD and FLD (fluorite) glass elements ensure sharp images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Lens Type Other
Minimum Focal Length 35 millimeters
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood (LH730-03), carrying case, Owner's manual
Model Number 340306
Brand Sigma
Product Name 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Nikon
Dimension
Product Weight 1.5 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Lens Series Sigma Art
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Performance
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 35mm
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 085126340551
The Sigma company offers users to check out 340306. The features of 340306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 340306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 340306. Buy (Sigma 340306 or 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Nikon) with benefits.
My review Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Standard Lens for Nikon 340306

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới