Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount 340965

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Color
Black
Product Name
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount
Specifications
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount
The Sigma company offers users to check out 340965. The features of 340965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 340965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 340965. Buy (Sigma 340965 or Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.

Sigma Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount 340965 Overview

SIGMA 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Lens for Sony E | First Look & Review

SIGMA 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Lens for Sony E | First Look & Review

Sigma 35mm 1.4 Art FE Lens Review for Sony a7III a7R3 a6500 a6300

Sigma 35mm 1.4 Art FE Lens Review for Sony a7III a7R3 a6500 a6300

Sigma Crushes It with This Sony Lens - 35mm f1.4 Art for E-Mount Review

Sigma Crushes It with This Sony Lens - 35mm f1.4 Art for E-Mount Review

Sigma Art 35mm f/1.4 or Zeiss 35mm f/1.4 - Which am I going to Buy? - Sony a7III a7RIII a6500 a6000

Sigma Art 35mm f/1.4 or Zeiss 35mm f/1.4 - Which am I going to Buy? - Sony a7III a7RIII a6500 a6000

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens review (APS-C & full frame, with samples)

Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens review (APS-C & full frame, with samples)

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 16, 2019

Comment:

This is a fantastic lens! It has been extremely sharp from f/2.8 on. The auto focus works well with the Sony A7III and I’ve experienced zero issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Image quality is spectacular. At the end of the day what really matters is the image that was produced and this lens is first class in that department.
I actually like the weight and size being larger than most. It feels good in hand and even if it’s meaningless it gives me the impression of being high end with a great build quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 7, 2019

Comment:

I do event photography and this one is amazing! Highly recommend this lens! Bokeh is amazing!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Tried the Rokinon equivalent but the quality wasn’t the best so I returned it to try this lens. Cost more, weighs a bit more, but the quality and stunning photos and quiet focusing are outstanding!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

I love sigmas they photograph so well at a 1/3 of the cost.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Very good quality, this lens takes awesome pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

Lens is on the bigger size And heavy, but that isn’t an issue for me it feels well built and the performance is amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

This is a solid piece of equipment. I use it for my Sony a7III and I use Eye Auto-Focus. I’ve had it for roughly three months now and I’ve only had about four auto-focus issues since and it was because of low lighting.I was once an unhappy man because I couldn’t find the right lens which led to complications in my marriage. Ever since I bought this lens, my world has brightened up and my mood has changed, and that made my wife stop cheating on me, so we can finally raise our two sons the right way. Thank you Sigma, you’ve done a better service than you could imagine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Sharp lens for the sony e mount. I was tired of using a more compressed lens all the time for portraits wanted to have a wider angle of view and even better low light lens. This is the lens I would really only give this a 4.5 stars but no option for it. Some focus issue but very minor. One of the best lens for the money you can buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Great build quality, better than some Sony G lenses. This lens helps me be a better photographer, great look to the photos straight out of the camera. It is long and very heavy for a 35mm lens and because there is not Sigma firmware cap for Sony E mount it was a little difficult to get the firmware up to date. But the fact that Sigma is pushing firmware updates out for their lenses is awesome. Great lens

Description
Take your photos to the next level with the 35mm f/1.4 ART DG HSM lens for Sony E-mount compatible cameras. This full-frame 1.5-lb. lens combines 13 optical elements to reduce image distortions and aberrations, while the treated lens surface reduces glare and improves image quality. The 35mm f/1.4 ART DG HSM lens bayonet mount is made from sturdy brass, giving it the toughness and stability to take precise shots in rugged environments.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Standard Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
General
Color Black
Product Name Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount
Model Number 340965
Color Category Black
Brand Sigma
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap; lens case
Dimension
Product Weight 1.47 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.7 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years
Imaging
Field Of View 63.4 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Constant Aperture Yes
Other
UPC 085126340650
The Sigma company offers users to check out 340965. The features of 340965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 340965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 340965. Buy (Sigma 340965 or Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.
My review Sigma Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Lens for Sony E-Mount 340965

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới