Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount 351965

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length
56 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
56 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Color
Black
Product Name
56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length:
56 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
56 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Color:
Black
Product Name:
56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount
The Sigma company offers users to check out 351965. The features of 351965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 351965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 351965. Buy (Sigma 351965 or 56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.

Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount 351965 Overview

Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN 'C' lens review with samples

Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN 'C' lens review with samples

Sigma 56mm 1.4 DC DN Lens Review - OH MY WOW!!

Sigma 56mm 1.4 DC DN Lens Review - OH MY WOW!!

Sigma 56mm F1.4 Lens Review: It's Perfect.

Sigma 56mm F1.4 Lens Review: It's Perfect.

Sigma 56mm f/1.4 - Best Portrait Lens for a6500 | In-Depth Review

Sigma 56mm f/1.4 - Best Portrait Lens for a6500 | In-Depth Review

Sigma 56mm f1.4 review BEST portrait lens SONY e M43

Sigma 56mm f1.4 review BEST portrait lens SONY e M43

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

This lens produces laser sharp images with fantastic colors and fast autofocus. I’m not sure what more you could want in a lens!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Best portrait lens for apsc hands down. Only down size is no OSS so it works great on A6500

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been using this with my a6400 and I debated beween getting this or the 30mm 1.4 for awhile, and eventually settled on this for more portrait kind of shooting. I find myself using this for just about everything though. It lives on my camera most of the time. The images even at 1.4 are sharp, and if you need a little extra sharpness and still want depth of field, closing it down to 1.8 produces very sharp images. I rarely used to shoot with a lens hood, but i would recommend it for this lens as the flares can be pretty bad sometimes, unless that’s what you’re going for.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Excellent lens…great sharpness

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

It’s amazing lense!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Perfect portrait lens. Sharp lens, fast f stop, and fast focus. The only thing I wished was that it had built in stabilization. Overall I love this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I use this lens with both a Sony a6500 and Sony A7iii which autodetects it as an APS-C lens. I use it exclusively for stills. It has great detail and bokeh and focuses very quickly. If you want a detailed review there are a few good ones on youtube by Christopher Frost Photography and Arthur R. I would definitely buy it again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Sharp as a tack! No image stabilization and shaky as a San Andreas earthquake when shooting video, but capable of some of the sharpest still photographs you can take on the Sony e-mount system.If you are familiar with the Sony mirrorless cameras, you probably know that Sigma makes the sharpest lenses– much higher-quality glass than Sony makes. the lens is not only take great photographs, but they feel like real lenses, with metal and heafty glass.The Sigma 16mm, 30mm, and 56mm make up a nearly perfect trifecta of prime lenses for the Sony e-mount cameras. Personally and professionally, I mainly shoot video as opposed to stills. I didn’t like the 30mm because of its loud auto-focus and lack of stabilization, but the 16mm has a fairly quiet autofocus and no need for stabilization because of the wide angle, and the 56 mm also has very quiet autofocus, and I simply use it on a tripod for video work. I use a Sony 35mm prime for video.Anyway, this Sigma 56mm is just about the perfect lens for portrait work and nice, tight video shots. I love it, and I think you will too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Sharp and affordable. Great bokeh and extremely shallow depth of field if you want.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great

Description
Capture sharp and accurate images with this Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary lens for Sony E-mount cameras. The AF motor ensures quick, precise focus, while the optical design reduces chromatic aberrations for image sharpness and clarity. This Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary lens has a lightweight, compact design for versatility.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length 56 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 56 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Lens Type Standard Prime
General
Color Black
Product Name 56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount
Model Number 351965
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap
Brand Sigma
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.62 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.6 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.3 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony a5000, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a3000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 55 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 19.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years with product registration
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years with product registration
Imaging
Field Of View 28.5 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
UPC 085126351656
The Sigma company offers users to check out 351965. The features of 351965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 351965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 351965. Buy (Sigma 351965 or 56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.
My review Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN , C Lens for Sony E-Mount 351965

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới