Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 15mm f/2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fish-Eye Lens for Select Canon Digital Cameras 476101

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
15 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Lens Type
Fish Eye
Minimum Focal Length
15 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Brand
Sigma
Color
Black
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
15 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Lens Type:
Fish Eye
Minimum Focal Length:
15 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Brand:
Sigma
Color:
Black
The Sigma company offers users to check out 476101. The features of 476101, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 476101 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 476101. Buy (Sigma 476101 or 15mm f/2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fish-Eye Lens for Select Canon Digital Cameras) with benefits.

Sigma 15mm f/2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fish-Eye Lens for Select Canon Digital Cameras 476101 Overview

Sigma 15mm f/2.8 'Fisheye' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Sigma 15mm f/2.8 'Fisheye' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Sigma 15mm F/2.8 EX DG Fisheye Lens Review

Sigma 15mm F/2.8 EX DG Fisheye Lens Review

The Sigma 15mm F2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fisheye

The Sigma 15mm F2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fisheye

Canon EF 8-15mm f/4 L USM fisheye Hands-on Review

Canon EF 8-15mm f/4 L USM fisheye Hands-on Review

Sigma 15mm F2.8 EX DG Review

Sigma 15mm F2.8 EX DG Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 28, 2015

Comment:

I really like this lens and struggled with which to buy; this or Canon. I have no complaints with the quality or build, or quality of images. The first run I gave it was on a 5DMKIII shooting northern lights and was very pleased with the results. If you’re debating this over the more expensive Canon glass, as much as I love the Canon product, you will not be disappointed with the Sigma.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2015

Comment:

great sharp lens. about the same price as getting a nikkor FF used. focusing is accurate. really well constructed. no regrets. though this lens has the old sigma finish it definitely packs the quality of their new lenses. would not be surprised if they re marketed as the “Art” series.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2016

Comment:

Great image quality, looks great and it was exactly what I was looking for. I use it on a Canon 5D Mark II. This is the first time I have ever use another brand (all my lenses are Canon) but Im glad I went for it. It has amazing quality and very a good price. The only thing I could say is that the lens is very slow, I don’t know if that is something about the fisheye lenses or specifically about this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 23, 2016

Comment:

This lens… I have wanted it for so long and finally bought one. I use it on my Canon 5dMiii and have taken some amazing shots with it. I only wish I was in situations where I could use it more often! I have not had any issues with speed or noise using this in M or AF.If you or one of your photo enthusiast loved ones are ready to start taking some ‘artsy’ photos, this is great lens to add to your collection!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 25, 2016

Comment:

This is my first fisheye lens. The lens is fantastic extreme wide angles and gives each picture a unique bit of quirkiness. Unlike most Fisheye lenses this is a diagonal version. A diagonal lets you shoot and the finished photo takes up the entire image (Does NOT have a black circle around it). This lens does have autofocus however I didn’t find a need to use it. I use a Nikon D750 and find the color reproduction with this lens fantastic. It’s a fun addition to my bag (especially for children).

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2016

Comment:

Can’t love this lens any more. It’s just plain wonderful! Clear, sharp, great colors. The width of your photos is incredible. This will increase your creativity. The curve? Well in Lightroom you can remove the curve with just 1 click! Then just crop the photo as necessary as items closest to the edges will be stretched. I’ve gotten nice shots of the entire wedding ceremony, the whole church with all the guests, the venue inside and outside.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2016

Comment:

Beautiful lens, tack sharp, bright glass, snappy and nice outcome. The only downer, and it is my fault for not looking in to it more, is at 15mm the fish eye distortion is not so prominent. I was using an 8mm manual lens and enjoyed the effects, this one is of much better quality and you gotta like the auto focus but miss the results of the 8mm lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 23, 2017

Comment:

Absolutely love this lens and it’s a great addition to my kit. It’s fast, quiet and sharp. I’ve always loved the Sigma brand and this lens is no different. Colors are on point and it really is so much fun to shoot with this perspective.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2017

Comment:

Daughter loves This gift…. another lens added to her collection. Really nice and clean effect for this lens

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

I was a little skeptical of buying a non-nikkor lens for my D800. I had bad experience with Tamron zoom lenses. The Sigma 15mm fisheye was different. It well built and solid. Metal throughout the body. Pieces seem to fit well and don’t feel as some cheaper lenses. It’s compact and can be part of travel photo kit. Great for landscapes and night photography. Like any fisheye the edges will blurry a little at lower apertures. Some distortion also that can be corrected in photo editing. I was impressed by sigma and may purchase more in the future.

Description
Capture photos with an acute perspective that fit into the entire frame using this Sigma 476101 15mm f/2.8 EX DG diagonal fish-eye lens that is compatible with select Canon digital cameras to enhance your creativity while shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 15 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Lens Type Fish Eye
Minimum Focal Length 15 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
General
Brand Sigma
Color Black
Product Name 15mm f/2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fish-Eye Lens for Select Canon Digital Cameras
Color Category Black
Model Number 476101
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8157 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 7 inches
Product Diameter 2.9 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 5.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Imaging
Field Of View 180 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 085126476274
The Sigma company offers users to check out 476101. The features of 476101, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 476101 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 476101. Buy (Sigma 476101 or 15mm f/2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fish-Eye Lens for Select Canon Digital Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sigma 15mm f/2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fish-Eye Lens for Select Canon Digital Cameras 476101

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới