Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC HSM Zoom Lens for Select Nikon DSLR Cameras 583-306

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length
17 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Brand
Sigma
Model Number
583-306
Specifications
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
17 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Brand:
Sigma
Model Number:
583-306
The Sigma company offers users to check out 583-306. The features of 583-306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 583-306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 583-306. Buy (Sigma 583-306 or 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC HSM Zoom Lens for Select Nikon DSLR Cameras) with benefits.

Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC HSM Zoom Lens for Select Nikon DSLR Cameras 583-306 Overview

Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8 OS HSM lens review (with samples)

Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8 OS HSM lens review (with samples)

Sigma 17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM - Review and Samples - Advantages and Disadvantages

Sigma 17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM - Review and Samples - Advantages and Disadvantages

SIGMA 17-50 F2.8 EX DC OS HSM Review (BEST CHEAP Nikon ZOOM Lens?)

SIGMA 17-50 F2.8 EX DC OS HSM Review (BEST CHEAP Nikon ZOOM Lens?)

Sigma 17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM lens for vlogging and photos.

Sigma 17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM lens for vlogging and photos.

Sigma 17-50 f2.8 Review | Best Nikon Zoom Upgrade | Episode 11

Sigma 17-50 f2.8 Review | Best Nikon Zoom Upgrade | Episode 11

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2017

Comment:

I use this lens for landscape and astrophotography. The auto focus is quick and accurate and the image stabilization works well. The aperture at f2.8 really adds to the flexibility of this lens and the photographic opportunities available.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 9, 2017

Comment:

Works well on my Nikon D7000. The OS I is great for hand holding in low light with being able to use slowerb shutter speeds.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 31, 2017

Comment:

Works well with my D7100 when I go bike riding. The weight and size are perfect to fit into my handlebar bag. The picture quality is super and the optical image stabilization is super in low light handheld situations.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2017

Comment:

This lens is perfect for anything. I prefer prime lenses but its not always functional to carry a bag full of focal lengths and keep changing them. This one has great range, gives very sharp results, wide apature at 2.8, and cost so much less than Nikon glass. Very satisfied!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 19, 2018

Comment:

This is an awesome lens. It focuses great. Easy to operate.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2018

Comment:

Great walk around lens, sharp pictures. Did a store pick up and as a ways my item was delivered ahead of time. Thanks Best Buy!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 21, 2018

Comment:

At times i find it hard to focus. When I print my pictures the quality is notall that.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

Great, Fast lens. One of my to-go-to’s for both my D7200 and Z6.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

I bougth it for my brother and he told me is great

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

This lens is used with Nikon D7100 and is a great fit. Amazing fast auto focus in low light situations. Perfect everyday walk around lens.

Description
Take beautiful shots while traveling with this Sigma 583-306 17-50mm f/2.8 zoom lens that features optical stabilization to help reduce blur caused by camera shake. The compact and lightweight construction enables easy portability.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length 17 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length 50 millimeters
General
Brand Sigma
Model Number 583-306
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC HSM Zoom Lens for Select Nikon DSLR Cameras
Dimension
Product Weight 1.2456 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 7 inches
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Field Of View 72.4 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 2.8 f/
Other
UPC 085126583552
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sigma company offers users to check out 583-306. The features of 583-306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 583-306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 583-306. Buy (Sigma 583-306 or 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC HSM Zoom Lens for Select Nikon DSLR Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC HSM Zoom Lens for Select Nikon DSLR Cameras 583-306

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới