Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DC HSM Art Standard Zoom Lens for Nikon 588955

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Lens Type
All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Aperture
2 f/
Model Number
588955
Additional Accessories Included
Hood, front and rear lens caps, case, Owner's manual
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Lens Type:
All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
2 f/
Model Number:
588955
Additional Accessories Included:
Hood, front and rear lens caps, case, Owner's manual
The Sigma company offers users to check out 588955. The features of 588955, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 588955 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 588955. Buy (Sigma 588955 or 24-35mm f/2 DC HSM Art Standard Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DC HSM Art Standard Zoom Lens for Nikon 588955 Overview

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 'Art' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 'Art' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DG HSM Art Lens Review

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DG HSM Art Lens Review

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DG HSM Art Lens Review - World's Fastest Full Frame Zoom Lens

Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DG HSM Art Lens Review - World's Fastest Full Frame Zoom Lens

SIGMA 24-35mm f2 DG HSM Art Series Zoom Prime Lens For CANON & NIKON DSLR Cameras | REVIEW

SIGMA 24-35mm f2 DG HSM Art Series Zoom Prime Lens For CANON & NIKON DSLR Cameras | REVIEW

Lens technique: Wide-angle portraiture with the Sigma 24-35mm F2 DG HSM Art

Lens technique: Wide-angle portraiture with the Sigma 24-35mm F2 DG HSM Art

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2017

Comment:

I love this lens. I have used others and see a big difference in quality of pictures received with this lens. I would definitely recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 2, 2017

Comment:

BEST purchase to date! I’m a full time wedding photographer and shoot prime lenses. I had a 24-70 2.8 L lens that I HATED to shoot with (soft, and the 2.8 aperture is awful). But I needed a wide lens for tight spaces (getting ready photos, large family groups, etc) and bought this lens. It’s worth EVERY penny, I love it. The f/2 aperture is still amazing and gives a very pretty bokeh. It’s sharp and fast. I’m attaching a couple of photos I took last night with this lens. This may replace my obsession with my Sigma ART 50mm.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2017

Comment:

The most perfect lens I ever had 🙂 but be prepared that this is not a standard zoom lens, the magnification is not great from 24 to 35mm 😉

Overall rating 5 stars
November 7, 2017

Comment:

I’ve paired it with the Sigma Dock for fine-tuning and this lens has been incredible. Really great to go all the way to f2 on a zoom lens!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2017

Comment:

Received sooner than expected and so far so good. Just used it for one job, but paired with my D750 it was great.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2017

Comment:

Image quality is excellent but it’s HEAVY!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 5, 2018

Comment:

I love this lens. I got it yesterday and immediately took sunset portraits with it straight out the box, and I could not be more impressed with the shots. Beautiful bokeh, crisp from corner to corner, colors really pop, and it captures gorgeous light flares/light leaks. I did purchase this lens primarily for concert photography however, so I will try to update this review once I see how it performs in low light. For my first sigma lens, I’m very impressed with this so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2018

Comment:

This lens is incredible. It is a great addition to any camera bag, it especially shines in low light settings. The lens is a bit on the heavy side but is certainly manageable. I love using the Sigma Art series lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2018

Comment:

Lives up to its lofty credentials. Colors are vibrant and natural and sharpness is outstanding at all apertures, corner to center. Yes, it it covers a narrow focal length range, but think of it more as replacing two primes (a 24mm and a 35mm). That’s really what it was designed to do. if that fits your needs, buy with confidence. It’s a zoom in function only. By any other standard, it acts like two (or three) primes.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2018

Comment:

Great buy. I love that it came with a strong safe case to protect it.

Description
Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DC HSM Art Zoom Lens: Use this camera lens with your compatible Nikon SLR camera to capture detailed photos from a distance. The hypersonic motor focuses quickly with a low operating volume for rapid-fire shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Lens Type All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Aperture 2 f/
General
Model Number 588955
Additional Accessories Included Hood, front and rear lens caps, case, Owner's manual
Color Category Black
Brand Sigma
Color Black
Product Name 24-35mm f/2 DC HSM Art Standard Zoom Lens for Nikon
Dimension
Product Weight 2.0723 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.8 inches
Product Diameter 3.4 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Performance
Filter Diameter 82 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11 inches
Special Features Hypersonic motor
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-35mm
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 085126588557
The Sigma company offers users to check out 588955. The features of 588955, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 588955 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 588955. Buy (Sigma 588955 or 24-35mm f/2 DC HSM Art Standard Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.
My review Sigma 24-35mm f/2 DC HSM Art Standard Zoom Lens for Nikon 588955

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới