Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 50-100mm F1.8 DC HSM Art Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C DSLR Cameras 693955

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
100 millimeters
Additional Accessories Included
Lens hood, Front lens cap, Rear lens cap
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
100 millimeters
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens hood, Front lens cap, Rear lens cap
Color Category:
Black
The Sigma company offers users to check out 693955. The features of 693955, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 693955 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 693955. Buy (Sigma 693955 or 50-100mm F1.8 DC HSM Art Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C DSLR Cameras) with benefits.

Sigma 50-100mm F1.8 DC HSM Art Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C DSLR Cameras 693955 Overview

Sigma 50-100 f/1.8 Review: Full-frame Results on APS-C Cameras (but with problems)

Sigma 50-100 f/1.8 Review: Full-frame Results on APS-C Cameras (but with problems)

Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8 DC HSM Art Hands-on Review

Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8 DC HSM Art Hands-on Review

Sigma Art 50-100mm F1.8 DC Hands-On Field Test

Sigma Art 50-100mm F1.8 DC Hands-On Field Test

Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8 DC HSM Art - Unboxing & Review for Nikon, Canon, Sony

Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8 DC HSM Art - Unboxing & Review for Nikon, Canon, Sony

Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8 'Art' lens review with samples

Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8 'Art' lens review with samples

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2018

Comment:

EXCELENT!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2018

Comment:

All I can say is, “wow”, what a lens. The shallow depth of field really allows some amazing shots, and the glass quality is superb. I’d put this up against any high end Canon or Nikkon lens. The only downside is the >3 foot minimum focal length. I really wish this lens could do some macro photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 16, 2019

Comment:

This lens will get you noticed, especially with the hood on. People think it’s a 200mm+ zoom. Unlike its 18-35mm sibling, it was tack sharp out of the box with no front/back-focus issues. Focus is super-fast, and the image quality is just astounding. If it weren’t so big, I’d shoot with this and nothing else. On a Nikon D500, it’s probably the best lens I own for action photography. It’s not too shabby as a portrait lens, either, though your subject might be a bit intimidated at you pointing this lens at them. 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been wanting this lens since it came out. I use Nikon DX cameras and didn’t want to step up to full frame camera’s and lenses. I have used this to take pictures of my daughter’s volleyball team and the photos are stunning. the F 1.8 lens and 50-100 mm range make for some amazing shots. It is a very heavy lens, and I am using it on a Nikon D5600 camera. I use it with a monopod and the mount built into the lens balances it out perfectly. I highly recommend this lens if you are looking for s great lens at F 1.8.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

I love this lens!! Sigma makes amazing lens! I am an art lens snob! Took this lens into the Grand Canyon and it tolerated extreme temperatures and snow and still gave amazing pictures

Overall rating 5 stars
November 13, 2019

Comment:

Amazing. My copy doesn’t hit focus 100% of the time. But it is usable.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

I like the range it gives me, no need to change lenes.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

It’s a very heavy lens. But remember that this lense Is used for crop sensors. The crop factor can highly alter the quality of your photos. Using this on a full frame is going to change your max aperture to 2.7-3.0 depending on the camera you use. You HAVE to multiply the zoom range/aperture by your crop factor to get the actual range you’re getting. And ultimately the MP will be affected to. I used this lens on a NIKON D810 and it dropped my MP to 24mp instead of 36mp because of the crop and the photos were a little grainy. So if you’re gonna use this on an APS-C it’s gonna be wonderful. If you’re looking for a full frame zoom just get the sigma 70-200 2.8 and you’re going to be much happier with photo quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Love the lens but it’s a beast! Heavy lens, needs proper handling when shooting. Great addition to my equipment.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This isn’t a lens I would use every day, just because of the weight. I knew that going in, anything that comes with a tripod mount is gonna be heavy, but you can hand hold it just fine. Super crisp images, haven’t had any of the focusing issues that I’ve heard of with the Sigma ART lenses. I’m quite happy with it.

Description
Shoot spectacular photos from a wide choice of distances with this Nikon Sigma telephoto lens. It zooms from 50mm to 100mm and it pairs with APS-C-sized sensors. Take incredibly sharp shots rapidly with the quick, accurate autofocus feature of this Nikon Sigma telephoto lens.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length 50 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 100 millimeters
General
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood, Front lens cap, Rear lens cap
Color Category Black
Color black
Model Number 693955
Brand Sigma
Product Name 50-100mm F1.8 DC HSM Art Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C DSLR Cameras
Dimension
Product Weight 3.2871 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.7 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 6.7 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Lens Series Sigma DC
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 82 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 37.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Zoom Type Manual
Field Of View 16.2 degrees
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 75-150mm
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
UPC 085126693558
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
The Sigma company offers users to check out 693955. The features of 693955, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 693955 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 693955. Buy (Sigma 693955 or 50-100mm F1.8 DC HSM Art Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C DSLR Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sigma 50-100mm F1.8 DC HSM Art Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C DSLR Cameras 693955

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới