Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras 745306

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
600 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
6.3 f/
Minimum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Brand
Sigma
Product Name
150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
600 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
6.3 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Brand:
Sigma
Product Name:
150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras
The Sigma company offers users to check out 745306. The features of 745306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 745306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 745306. Buy (Sigma 745306 or 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras) with benefits.

Sigma 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras 745306 Overview

Sigma 150-600mm: Sigma 150-600mm f5-6.3 Contemporary DG OS HSM for Canon | Unboxing Review

Sigma 150-600mm: Sigma 150-600mm f5-6.3 Contemporary DG OS HSM for Canon | Unboxing Review

UNBOXING REVIEW | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG Contemporary Camera Lens (Video)

UNBOXING REVIEW | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG Contemporary Camera Lens (Video)

Sigma 150-500mm F5-6.3 APO DG OS HSM Lens Review

Sigma 150-500mm F5-6.3 APO DG OS HSM Lens Review

Sigma sports 150-600mm lens review

Sigma sports 150-600mm lens review

Sigma Contemporary 150-600mm lens review

Sigma Contemporary 150-600mm lens review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this lens for wildlife photography. It does the job very well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

A solid performer I use it on my Nikon d850 and d500 . The lens has the reach I need and a good auto-focus

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

great lens. exceeded my expectations. looking forward to more great shots.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 2, 2019

Comment:

Fast AF. Sharp images. The reach is fantastic on my D7500. Heavy but manageable.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 16, 2019

Comment:

The lens itself is great quality, it is just really big and really heavy. Needs a specific hook to be able to attach onto the tripod, be careful.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

Nice smooth, easy to use, well made quality long lens. Seems to be tack sharp. Wonderful lens for birds & wildlife photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this lens to go with my Nikon D7500. Very sharp and auto focus while tracking birds in flight has been great! The OS works great when hand holding the lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

Great lens. Exactly what I was looking for. Long shots

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

First, things first. At the time of this posting today, the labeled put in is misleading. There are only two versions of this lens. The Sports and the Contemporary. The label on this one reads sports dg os hsm contemporary. There aren’t three versions period. This picture belongs to the contemporary version, it is not the sports version. The price is for the contemporary. Now my review, I played with a borrowed one and my impression was as follows: Very sharp for a Zoom lens. the Image stabilization works great and the autofocus is fast. The lens looks great at the 150mm position but for me Totally silly at the 600mm position. Now being the spoiled brat that I am.. I wish it would have been more like 80 to 600mmm range. 150 put too many targets too close to my position many times over and I had to back up. On the other hand 600mm is a dream telephoto. I wish the Lens foot was longer than it is… read Sports version size. Because I tested it with a prosumer camera and once extended to 600mm it was front heavy. This would not have happened with any of the D2, 3, 4 and now 5 cameras as they are heavy and balance just fine. Image quality looked great and for the price is a really good deal. Now sigma replaced this gem with a 60-600 that is great on the long end but bad on the short end due to fringing and light fall off on the corners but I am being told its great at 600mm. it does not look as pretty as this one, so I am on the fence on what to choose.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Dies a great job at zooming in on an object that I am going to photograph. It does weigh 4.5 lbs.

Description
Sigma 150-600mm f/5-6.3 DG OS HSM Contemporary Lens: With hyper-telephoto zoom, this lens lets you take close-up shots from a distance. The compact design makes it easy to carry to sporting events, travel destinations and outdoor adventures.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 600 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 6.3 f/
Minimum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
General
Brand Sigma
Product Name 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras
Color Black
Model Number 745306
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood and case, Owner's manual
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 4.25 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 4.1 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 10.2 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Filter Diameter 95 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 110.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 150-600mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
UPC 085126745554
The Sigma company offers users to check out 745306. The features of 745306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 745306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 745306. Buy (Sigma 745306 or 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sigma 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Sports DG OS HSM Contemporary Hyper-Telephoto Lens for Most Nikon SLR Cameras 745306

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới