Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sigma 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon 885306

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sigma
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
6.3 f/
Lens Type
All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
200 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Product Name
18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
6.3 f/
Lens Type:
All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
200 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Product Name:
18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon
Color Category:
Black
The Sigma company offers users to check out 885306. The features of 885306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 885306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 885306. Buy (Sigma 885306 or 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.

Sigma 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon 885306 Overview

Sigma 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 OS Macro 'C' lens review (with samples)

Sigma 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 OS Macro 'C' lens review (with samples)

SIGMA 18-300MM F3.5-6.3 DC Macro Contemporary Zoom Lens for NIKON Crop Sensor Cameras | REVIEW

SIGMA 18-300MM F3.5-6.3 DC Macro Contemporary Zoom Lens for NIKON Crop Sensor Cameras | REVIEW

Sigma 18-300mm f3.5-6.3 DC OS Macro 'C' lens review, with samples

Sigma 18-300mm f3.5-6.3 DC OS Macro 'C' lens review, with samples

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 6, 2016

Comment:

It is a good lens,this lens is compact lightweight and feels solid in hand.I tested this lens with my Nikon D5500 and the result were good in good lighting condition since it’s a slow lens max 3.5 aperture so low light photos are OK.Overall it is a good holiday lens.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 16, 2016

Comment:

I have purchased two of these lenses. The first one I loved and used for travel photography. After a year, it stopped focusing on auto focus. Being brand new to the photography world, I thought I had done something wrong. (though I never mishandle my equipment) I went ahead and bought another one, and took about 100 pictures on it before it quite focusing as well. I am very clear that on auto focus I can hear the murmur of the motor working…in both cases, there is no noise.I contact Sigma, and they wanted me to send my brand new camera (Nikon 5500) and the newest lens back to them for repair. I told them my camera was fine, and I would not be sending it–but the lens is the problem. I also had an 8 day window for my honeymoon trip to Europe to get my lens replaced, as I was not going to have a lens at all for my honeymoon. I told Sigma I was not interested in a repair. I only wanted my money back. I explained this was my second lens (both the same;18-200 zoom), and they both stopped working. I am done with Sigma lenses, as I am disappointed I could get nowhere with them for help.I have since purchased a Nikon 18-200, and I am staying with that. I got it just in time for my honeymoon. Now that I am back from my honeymoon, I have to battle it out with Sigma again. I want to send the latest lens back and get my money…not interested in a repair, as I have no faith in Sigma, now or every again….

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2017

Comment:

Love Love Love Sigma lens!!! And the new style is awesome! My last lens I used doing rodeo pictures for 3 years, other odds & end pictures over the last 3 years & this winter for school sports pictures. Finally noticed it was falling apart!!! It’s been used & abused…but still had awesome pictures! Highly recommend Sigma!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 1, 2017

Comment:

Great lens! Replaced a Sigma that quit working and this one is just as good – nice sharp photos and much lighter than the older one I had!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2017

Comment:

This lens is great. It nearly eliminates the need for a telephoto and all purpose lens. The quality of my images has gone up dramatically. Depth of field and clarity is much improved over the lens that comes with most entry level DSLRs (Nikon 18-55mm)

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2018

Comment:

gREAT LENS

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2019

Comment:

Got great distance shots without a large telephoto lens. Nice having to only use one lens for all photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for an everyday use lens. No need to keep switching lens. Good picture quality, good value. Only issue it’s a little tight when putting the lens on the body. Once on it’s a great lens

Overall rating 4 stars
May 21, 2019

Comment:

For the money it’s a great lens, I’m a sport photographer and it’s a little slow with the auto focus at high rates of speed but still gets the job done.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

The lens is a nice multi-purpose all around lens. It reduces the need to carry a lot of extra lenses for general photography. I really like the macro and distance in one lens. The range was better than I expected. This attached to my Nikon D3400 easily and it was such a great value.

Description
Capture clear images using your compatible Nikon camera with this Sigma 885306 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 macro lens, which features an OS (optical stabilizer) that helps reduce the effects of camera shake. An HSM (hyper sonic motor) promotes fast autofocusing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 6.3 f/
Lens Type All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 200 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
General
Product Name 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon
Color Category Black
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Owner's manual
Brand Sigma
Model Number 885306
Dimension
Product Weight 0.948 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 1 inches
Product Diameter 2.8 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 15.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 4 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 4 years
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Field Of View 76.5 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 085126885557
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
The Sigma company offers users to check out 885306. The features of 885306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 885306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sigma 885306. Buy (Sigma 885306 or 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.
My review Sigma 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM Contemporary All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon 885306

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới