Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SimpliSafe Protect Home Security System SS3-01

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
SimpliSafe
Specifications
Network Connectivity
CDMA, GSM
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Number Of Sensors Accommodated
100
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Number Of Sensors Included
8
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Power Source
Battery-powered, Plug-in
Specifications
Network Connectivity:
CDMA, GSM
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Number Of Sensors Accommodated:
100
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Number Of Sensors Included:
8
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Power Source:
Battery-powered, Plug-in
The SimpliSafe company offers users to check out SS3-01. The features of SS3-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SS3-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SimpliSafe SS3-01. Buy (SimpliSafe SS3-01 or Protect Home Security System) with benefits.

SimpliSafe Protect Home Security System SS3-01 Overview

SimpliSafe review: Our favorite security system finally looks the part

SimpliSafe review: Our favorite security system finally looks the part

SimpliSafe Home Security System Review

SimpliSafe Home Security System Review

SIMPLISAFE  Security System - Worth It?

SIMPLISAFE Security System - Worth It?

SimpliSafe Home Security Setup & Installation - Incredible Security System

SimpliSafe Home Security Setup & Installation - Incredible Security System

Simplisafe Video Doorbell Pro Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Simplisafe Video Doorbell Pro Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2018

Comment:

I am extremely happy with this system so far. I did a review on my YouTube channel describing the set up process and some of the features.
Installation was a breeze, never had to talk to anybody over the phone. The equipment functions and looks very good with other smart devices I have at home. It works with Alexa.
In regards to the monthly subscription, I find the $24.99 a month to use the app and other functions very reasonable. It is even better value than what other companies offer. By the way no contracts required!
After being under a contract with Protect America for a few years paying a lot of money for old equipment I do appreciate the package that SimpliSafe offers.
The app works extremely well, no lag or glitches so far. I was lucky to get the camera for free with a sale Best Buy had going. The camera video functions on the app make the subscription well worth it too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2019

Comment:

The unit installs easily, setup was easy and so far no break ins so it must be working.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 22, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for a flip home we are renovating because it works off cellular so no internet needed unless you want cameras. Love being able to turn off and on from my cell phone.

The customer service has been excellent whenever I call them!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 2, 2019

Comment:

We used to have ADT and it cost us 3x more per month and wasn’t nearly as easy to use as SimpliSafe. The installation was quick and simple, and the response time of the monitoring service is extremely fast. Very pleased with this product. You don’t have to be a DIY expert to use Simplisafe. Highly recommended!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

If you are an investor, then this is the perfect product for you. There are 2 levels of subscription and I got the higher level at a monthly rate of $25. This subscription allows me to control the device on my phone in the app when I am not at the property.

The good thing about this monitor is that it has a built in cellular/wifi system. So even if your property doesnt have wifi it will connect via cellular and connect with the SIMPLISAFE monitoring system.

If alarm is activated, the monitoring system will call your phone. Perfect for my situation

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had a system for 3 years and am very happy with it. My dad asked me about it and I thought this would be a great gift. Love how easy it is to expand the system.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I tripped the motion sensor and the cops were here right away. Seems to do what it says at a good price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Many people wanted this prize during our casino Christmas party

Overall rating 4 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Upgraded my older unit mainly because could not see the keypad in the dark, This one is much better the buttons are larger space further apart and everything is illuminated with just a touch of the unit anywhere and the whole thing lights up nice job SimpliSafe as far as the rest of the devices they are smaller that’s all I can tell at the moment.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Very easy to install, simply remove cover to double sided tape and place sensors. Easy to sync and also use the app.

Description
Only at Best Buy Defend your home from intruders with this SimpliSafe security system. Its wireless design provides reliable, multilayer protection and avoids interruptions from cut phone lines and power outages, and it connects to an app for remote operation. This SimpliSafe security system is easy to install and customizable to homes of any size for flexible use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Network Connectivity CDMA, GSM
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Number Of Sensors Accommodated 100
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Number Of Sensors Included 8
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Power Source Battery-powered, Plug-in
General
Model Number SS3-01
Color White
Brand SimpliSafe
Color Category White
Product Name Protect Home Security System
Detection
Detector Type Motion
Number Of Sensors Accommodated 100
Connectivity
Network Connectivity CDMA, GSM
Wireless Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Power Source Battery-powered, Plug-in
Included
Number Of Sensors Included 8
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 815017020480
The SimpliSafe company offers users to check out SS3-01. The features of SS3-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SS3-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SimpliSafe SS3-01. Buy (SimpliSafe SS3-01 or Protect Home Security System) with benefits.
My review SimpliSafe Protect Home Security System SS3-01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới