Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SimpliSafe Glassbreak Sensor SS3-BBY-GBREAK

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
SimpliSafe
Specifications
Power Source
Battery-powered
Detector Type
Noise
Number of Devices Included
1
Sensor Type
Sound
Color
White
Brand
SimpliSafe
Color Category
White
Specifications
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Detector Type:
Noise
Number of Devices Included:
1
Sensor Type:
Sound
Color:
White
Brand:
SimpliSafe
Color Category:
White
The SimpliSafe company offers users to check out SS3-BBY-GBREAK. The features of SS3-BBY-GBREAK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SS3-BBY-GBREAK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SimpliSafe SS3-BBY-GBREAK. Buy (SimpliSafe SS3-BBY-GBREAK or Glassbreak Sensor) with benefits.

SimpliSafe Glassbreak Sensor SS3-BBY-GBREAK Overview

Install Simplisafe Entry sensor and Glass Break Sensor

Install Simplisafe Entry sensor and Glass Break Sensor

SimpliSafe review: Our favorite security system finally looks the part

SimpliSafe review: Our favorite security system finally looks the part

Simplisafe Review: 5/6 - Glass Break Sensor and 105 dB Wireless Siren

Simplisafe Review: 5/6 - Glass Break Sensor and 105 dB Wireless Siren

When To Use Glass Breaks, Motions, or Door/Window Sensors

When To Use Glass Breaks, Motions, or Door/Window Sensors

[935] SimpliSafe Alarm Bypassed With a $2 Device From Amazon

[935] SimpliSafe Alarm Bypassed With a $2 Device From Amazon

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

The SimpliSafe glass break sensor is super easy to install, is recognized immediately by the base station and can be tested for response. It’s a must have for an additional layer of security if someone breaks in through your window vice opening it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

I have not had one of these falsely triggered by lighting/storms. They were easy to pair with my base station. They have a clean modern look and were straight forward to mount. It is recommended they face the window/s they are protecting and be I believe within 10-15 feet of the window.

The look is modern and clean. Unit is a nice shade of white.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Fits nicely out of view. Glad we purchased. Will buy more later.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Had wanted to add this sensor for a while, so grabbed one when it was on sale. It’s unobtrusive and easy enough to pair and get working with an existing system.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Not sure if this works? I mean go not going to break my glass door to find out. But glad I have one

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Obviously this is for the simplisafe alarm system and if you have windows or a glass door, you’ll probably want the glass break sensor as well. added easily to my system.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I did install this Device same day I received.
Easy yo set and add to to the alarm system.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Using rewards to lower the cost of a SimpliSafe sensor made it easier to add another glassbreak to my system! Added it to my devices in under a minute!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

Glassbreak sensor for our Simplisafe system arrived quickly. Thankfully we haven’t had to test it out yet, and we have not had any false alarms being set off by anything other than breaking glass.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Easy to connect and setup using simplisafe keypad.

Description
Act fast against burglaries with this SimpliSafe glass break sensor. It triggers an alarm if it detects the sound of shattering glass within its 20-foot range, providing reliable security even when no motion detector is used. This SimpliSafe glass break sensor utilizes detection algorithm and digital signal processing technologies for accurate sound recognition.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Power Source Battery-powered
Detector Type Noise
Number of Devices Included 1
Sensor Type Sound
General
Color White
Brand SimpliSafe
Color Category White
Product Name Glassbreak Sensor
Model Number SS3-BBY-GBREAK
Detection
Sensor Type Sound
Detector Type Noise
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Features
Placement Wall
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Height 4.15 inches
Product Weight 0.28 pounds
Product Width 4.03 inches
Product Depth 1.83 inches
Included
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 815017029667
The SimpliSafe company offers users to check out SS3-BBY-GBREAK. The features of SS3-BBY-GBREAK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SS3-BBY-GBREAK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SimpliSafe SS3-BBY-GBREAK. Buy (SimpliSafe SS3-BBY-GBREAK or Glassbreak Sensor) with benefits.
My review SimpliSafe Glassbreak Sensor SS3-BBY-GBREAK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới