Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SimpliSafe Entry Sensor SS3-ENTRY

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SimpliSafe
Specifications
Detector Type
Motion
Number of Devices Included
1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
No
Power Source
Battery-powered
Sensor Type
Magnetic
Brand
SimpliSafe
Color
White
Specifications
Detector Type:
Motion
Number of Devices Included:
1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
No
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Sensor Type:
Magnetic
Brand:
SimpliSafe
Color:
White
The SimpliSafe company offers users to check out SS3-ENTRY. The features of SS3-ENTRY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SS3-ENTRY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SimpliSafe SS3-ENTRY. Buy (SimpliSafe SS3-ENTRY or Entry Sensor) with benefits.

SimpliSafe Entry Sensor SS3-ENTRY Overview

Simplisafe Review: 3/6 - Door and Window Entry Sensors

Simplisafe Review: 3/6 - Door and Window Entry Sensors

SIMPLI SAFE ENTRY SENSOR HOW TO SET UP FOR A DOOR

SIMPLI SAFE ENTRY SENSOR HOW TO SET UP FOR A DOOR

SimpliSafe review: Our favorite security system finally looks the part

SimpliSafe review: Our favorite security system finally looks the part

SimpliSafe Home Security Setup & Installation - Incredible Security System

SimpliSafe Home Security Setup & Installation - Incredible Security System

HOW TO SET UP A SIMPLI SAFE ENTRY SENSOR

HOW TO SET UP A SIMPLI SAFE ENTRY SENSOR

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

These sensors are easy to install yourself and connect to your base station.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Works as advertised and simple to install. No special tools required to install.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great product! Buy it at best buy instead from Simplisafe online. You will get your product faster!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Needed to cover an additional door. Glad I could get through Best Buy ( and I had a $5 coupon)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I was skeptical About the sensors. I’ve seen online they didn’t stick very well. I’m not sure what kind of service they were trying to stick them to but I’ve had no problems. They were great with the system and so far I really like it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

These were easy to install and add to my SimpliSafe system. The only problems were installing the sensors on metal. We had to insert an insulating later like cardboard between the sensor and the metal.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and set up with the simplisafe keypad

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

These were add ons to my system and they were exactly the same as SimpliSafe entry sensors. My system recognized them immediately.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I have these on all of my doors. Easy to install. No issues!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Very easy set up and they are tight after 6 weeks!

Description
Protect all the doors and windows in your home from break-ins with the SimpliSafe entry sensor. Working in tandem with your existing SimpliSafe protection package, this compact and discreet entry sensor goes unnoticed. Installation is a snap: simply place this SimpliSafe entry sensor on any window or door frame, and tap Add Device on your keypad.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Detector Type Motion
Number of Devices Included 1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities No
Power Source Battery-powered
Sensor Type Magnetic
General
Brand SimpliSafe
Color White
Color Category White
Product Name Entry Sensor
Model Number SS3-ENTRY
Detection
Detector Type Motion
Sensor Type Magnetic
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities No
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Features
Placement Door, Window
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Weight 1.2 pounds
Product Width 4.03 inches
Product Height 4.15 inches
Product Depth 1.12 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Year
Other
UPC 815017029612
The SimpliSafe company offers users to check out SS3-ENTRY. The features of SS3-ENTRY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SS3-ENTRY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SimpliSafe SS3-ENTRY. Buy (SimpliSafe SS3-ENTRY or Entry Sensor) with benefits.
My review SimpliSafe Entry Sensor SS3-ENTRY

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới