Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Skullcandy Jib+ Active Wireless In-Ear Headphones S2JSW-M003

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 30 reviews
Skullcandy
Specifications
Ear Tip Sizes Included
Large, Medium, Small
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth
Carrying Case
No
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Sound Mode
Stereo
Battery Life
8 hours
Specifications
Ear Tip Sizes Included:
Large, Medium, Small
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Carrying Case:
No
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Water Resistant:
Yes
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Battery Life:
8 hours
The Skullcandy company offers users to check out S2JSW-M003. The features of S2JSW-M003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left S2JSW-M003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Skullcandy S2JSW-M003. Buy (Skullcandy S2JSW-M003 or Jib+ Active Wireless In-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

Skullcandy Jib+ Active Wireless In-Ear Headphones S2JSW-M003 Overview

skullcandy jib+ wireless earphones review

skullcandy jib+ wireless earphones review

FIRST LOOK! : Skullcandy Jib Wireless REVIEW

FIRST LOOK! : Skullcandy Jib Wireless REVIEW

Skullcandy Jib+ Wireless Earbuds Jib Plus Headphones (Review)

Skullcandy Jib+ Wireless Earbuds Jib Plus Headphones (Review)

Skullcandy Jib XT Active Headphones 2019 Review

Skullcandy Jib XT Active Headphones 2019 Review

SkullCandy Jib+ wireless  Unboxing

SkullCandy Jib+ wireless Unboxing

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
30 reviews
5
10
4
6
3
9
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
March 6, 2020

Comment:

Work great lots of time between charges and were recommended by the store employees

Overall rating 4 stars
March 7, 2020

Comment:

I like that the buds are connected… I am less likely to lose them and can wear around neck when not using. I thought I would be annoyed by the ear hook (?), but I only notice it when its not secure/in place. I wish they would be a little louder.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 8, 2020

Comment:

Sound great!

Overall rating 3 stars
March 8, 2020

Comment:

Let me start by saying I love skull candy. I got these to upgrade from my old jib wireless. These were very uncomfortable in my ears and the sound quality was nowhere near an upgrade.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Was good would recommend product to family and friends

Overall rating 4 stars
March 16, 2020

Comment:

I have always had issues with ear buds but these are comfortable and provide decent sound. Easy to pair as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

The best thing ever. I love the looks and the softness to it.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Excellent sound quality. I purchased these to use outside in the yard doing yard work around the house. I was looking for a cheap pair with decent quality & found a cheap pair with great quality sound. I highly recommend these.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Good headphones great comfort very easy to use and lightweight

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

I tried pairing with Win10, Android and iOS. Every time I have press + and – button for few seconds to reset the headset. Not acceptable. Also please charge 1 or 2 usd extra but provide a slightly longer cable so that the microphone is near mouth. Mic cannot receive sounds that well

Description
Enjoy up to eight hours of music playback with these Skullcandy Jib+ active wireless earbuds. The in-ear fit mutes ambient noises so you can lose yourself in the music, while the IPX4 rating resists water and sweat, suitable for workouts. These Skullcandy Jib+ wireless earbuds feature an in-line microphone for hands-free communication.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Carrying Case No
Built-In Microphone Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Sound Mode Stereo
Battery Life 8 hours
True Wireless No
Connection Type Wireless
Headphone Fit In-Ear
General
Color Black
Product Name Jib+ Active Wireless In-Ear Headphones
Model Number S2JSW-M003
Brand Skullcandy
Color Category Black
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Additional Accessories Included Ear gels (S,M,L), secure FitFin eargels, secure cable clip, Micro-USB charging cable
Audio
Minimum Frequency Response 20 hertz
Driver Size 6 millimeters
Impedance 16 ohms
Sound Mode Stereo
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Sound Isolating Yes
Total Harmonic Distortion 3 percent
Connectivity
Connection Type Wireless
True Wireless No
Bluetooth Version 5.0
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Features
Controls Call, Track selection, Volume
Water Resistant Yes
Carrying Case No
Built-In Microphone Yes
Design
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Power
Charging Accessory Included Cable
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
Battery Life 8 hours
Rechargeable Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 1.5 inches
Product Height 7.28 inches
Product Width 3.19 inches
Product Weight 0.19 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 878615098442
The Skullcandy company offers users to check out S2JSW-M003. The features of S2JSW-M003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left S2JSW-M003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Skullcandy S2JSW-M003. Buy (Skullcandy S2JSW-M003 or Jib+ Active Wireless In-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review Skullcandy Jib+ Active Wireless In-Ear Headphones S2JSW-M003

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới