Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Snap Circuits 3D Illumination SC-3DI

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Snap Circuits
Specifications
Model Number
SC-3DI
Assembly Required
Yes
Product Name
3D Illumination
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Brand
Snap Circuits
Color Category
Multi
Items Included
Snap Circuits 3D Illumination
Specifications
Model Number:
SC-3DI
Assembly Required:
Yes
Product Name:
3D Illumination
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Brand:
Snap Circuits
Color Category:
Multi
Items Included:
Snap Circuits 3D Illumination
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SC-3DI. The features of SC-3DI, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-3DI reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SC-3DI. Buy (Snap Circuits SC-3DI or 3D Illumination) with benefits.

Snap Circuits 3D Illumination SC-3DI Overview

Snap Circuits 3D Illumination from Elenco

Snap Circuits 3D Illumination from Elenco

Snap Circuits 3D Illumination - Model: SC3Di

Snap Circuits 3D Illumination - Model: SC3Di

Learn How To Make Electronics With The Snap Circuit Junior ⚗⚠️ Fun Science for Kids⚗⚠️

Learn How To Make Electronics With The Snap Circuit Junior ⚗⚠️ Fun Science for Kids⚗⚠️

Elenco Snap Circuits 3D Illumination Overview

Elenco Snap Circuits 3D Illumination Overview

What is Snap Circuits?

What is Snap Circuits?

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 2 stars
January 13, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. Because I purchase all of my Christmas gifts early, once it was opened and we discovered one of the pieces has a short in it oh, it was too late to return anything. My son has another small set and this was to be added to that one. So far we have not been able to identify the piece that does not work so there’s not a lot he can do with the set. It’s very disappointing. He was so excited about the set when he opened it and now it just kind of sits there. I couldn’t even find an option to contact the seller which was also frustrating.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 27, 2019

Comment:

I gave this to my 10 year old for his birthday. He loves electricity and learning about circuits, making things work. He’s not so slowly making his way through the book of projects. It’s a great set even for a beginner.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 21, 2019

Comment:

I sent this to my niece who loves making things. She and her engineer dad had fun creating this. Mom said she really enjoyed it and the time working with dad.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2019

Comment:

I have used these snap circuits in my classroom for years! They are super for self directed play and learning but young children will benefit from a little supervision. I recently bought two for my grandsons and knew they would love them! They do! These kits are well made and fairly sturdy. There are lots of parts, but each part fits into its own compartment. So the kit provides a good learning tool in showing children the value of carefully putting parts away as well!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 28, 2019

Comment:

I bought this on a whim for my daughters 7th birthday and she has spent hours playing with this today. While it’s a toy it is also a great educational “toy”!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

You cannot go wrong with Snap Circuits. They are extremely fun and extremely educational. I can not recommend them enough.But what is really impressive is their customer service! Here is a review I wrote for the Snap Circuit rover some time ago, when the most expensive component failed:We love this toy. My daughter has spent many hours assembling the various rover variations covered in the accompanying manual. I highly recommend it for the educational component alone; it is also fun. But the real reason I am writing this review is because one of our components just stopped working. I called the company. “Jerry” took my information and said he’d send it right out. When I pointed out that I hadn’t paid for the replacement part yet, he responded, “We support our products.” This despite the fact that we’ve had this rover for many months! I mean, a free replacement part… Actually supporting the product… I about fell over…

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

Our grandson, who only turned 5 a few months ago, loved this set Christmas morning. I built circuits with him for quite some time and then he started building his own. He even grabbed some wrapping paper and drew a circuit diagram on the back of one of his creations.He spent hours on Sunday (we had Christmas early) with it before we put it up and has worked with it every day since.He built one circuit with multiple devices in it and found it worked when the switch was OFF and stopped when it was turned ON. He’d built a circuit that worked without the switch and when he turned the switch ON it short circuited the whole thing, so there was another lesson learned.We had one part that intermittently failed to work which created a little difficulty just b/c due to the inconsistency it was hard to pin down which part was defective but this set definitely deserves two thumbs up!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

My grandson who is 10 went ape over this Christmas morning. He is a master Lego builder and I thought it was time for something new. He dove right into this and started trying different things. I wasn’t too difficult for him.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for my 6 year old son, he is able to complete most of the easy circuit plans. The other plans I have helped him with and they are fun. Great toy for bonding with you kids and for learning.
This is our third kit.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

This is our second snap circuits set. Great for the creative and inventive builder in your house. Keep those hands busy as well as the brain.

Description
Entertain children day or night with this Snap Circuits 3-D illumination play set. It offers kids hours of fun creating impressive 3-D structures while learning about electronics. This Snap Circuits 3-D illumination play set comes with 50 parts, including a three-color light tunnel, a projector with six images, mirrors and reflecting circuits for making more than 150 projects.
Details
Details
General
Model Number SC-3DI
Assembly Required Yes
Product Name 3D Illumination
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Brand Snap Circuits
Color Category Multi
Features
Items Included Snap Circuits 3D Illumination
Dimension
Product Weight 2.2 pounds
Product Length 15.75 inches
Product Height 2 inches
Product Width 12 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 756619011530
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SC-3DI. The features of SC-3DI, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-3DI reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SC-3DI. Buy (Snap Circuits SC-3DI or 3D Illumination) with benefits.
My review Snap Circuits 3D Illumination SC-3DI

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới