Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Snap Circuits Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit SC-500

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Snap Circuits
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Model Number
SC-500
Brand
Snap Circuits
Product Name
Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit
Items Included
Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit
Educational Focus
Science
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Model Number:
SC-500
Brand:
Snap Circuits
Product Name:
Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit
Items Included:
Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit
Educational Focus:
Science
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SC-500. The features of SC-500, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-500 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SC-500. Buy (Snap Circuits SC-500 or Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit) with benefits.

Snap Circuits Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit SC-500 Overview

Snap Circuits Jr. Review

Snap Circuits Jr. Review

Snap Circuits Extreme SC-750 Review

Snap Circuits Extreme SC-750 Review

Snap Circuits® Pro - Model: SC-500

Snap Circuits® Pro - Model: SC-500

Snap Circuits® - Model: SC-300

Snap Circuits® - Model: SC-300

Snap Circuits: Fun and Safe Electricity Projects

Snap Circuits: Fun and Safe Electricity Projects

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 23, 2019

Comment:

We bought this for our 10 year old son for Christmas and he is still playing with it 6 months later and I don’t see that slowing down. He has already asked for some of the expansions that go along with it. I enjoy building the projects with him. The directions for each of the projects are very detailed and easy to follow. Overall a great rainy day activity for anyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

My 8/yo son received this as a Christmas gift. He was unsure about it in the beginning but he loves it still to this day. He loves being able to create the circuits and watch the things it can do. It is also fun to watch him tinker if he puts in together incorrectly, figuring out where the circuit is off and fixing it on his own!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as an activity for our grandchildren on rainy days. They absolutely LOVE it. The illustrations are very easy to follow and it’s a perfect way to educate them about electricity while they are having fun. Highly recommended even if parents/grandparents aren’t electrical engineers!

Overall rating 4 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

I’m an electrical engineer and when I was a kid I would’ve been screaming to get this.It’s a super fun way to demonstrate electronics to kids and have them experiment on their own. The snap circuit immediately picks up where other building toys leave off. So anyone that is familiar with a Lego set should be ready to work with this.Many of the circuits are a lot of fun. The younger ones will be immediately drawn in by the fan, especially when you can make it fly off! From there you can show them the meter, then the voice recorder, and so on and so forth. To them it’s all play, but they will learn about electrical circuits, conductivity, power and more.My kit showed up missing some components, but an online form on the manufacturer’s website had that corrected in about a week.The one thing I don’t like is that the voice recorder also plays prerecorded songs, after the voice recording, that can’t be recorded over. It takes away from the child’s experience of learning about controls and inputs by putting something in there they may not want. The songs are random (there are a few different melodies it can play) which takes further away the control from the child. I suspect this was done to help learn how to use the part, but my child found it annoying.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

We saw interactive activity at a science museum similar to this toy that was awesome, but this toy took it to a whole new level. I got it for my 5 year old daughter. In the first hour she picked it up like a kid learning legos, and was highly interested in learning how the pieces worked. For her age group she cant read so she needs some back up but she easily looks at the pictures and puts her plan int action. The best part (since she cant read) is when she figures out what her masterpiece does in the end and we have our pow wow on what the pieces do and how it all works and comes together. She always asks “what are we building next?”

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

This product was so well received by an engineer-minded 9yo girl. She’s had countless hours of fun building various things inside the book, and has also ventured out to make a few things that aren’t. The radio module was a huge hit. I can’t recommend this enough if you’re looking for a cool and very robust gift for a young, STEM-oriented little human. I think it would be appropriate for kids as early as 5-6 years old.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

My son was very excited to receive these for Christmas. In fact, he said it was his favorite gift this year. However, as happy as I am with this purchase, one of the pieces did break after only having been opened for 30 minutes. I find this very disappointing, as this wasn’t a cheap set. It’s also a piece that’s required for some of the more fun experiments and there are no others like that included.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

My son absolutely loves making his projects, and spending time building these electronics. Fun for all ages like it says 8-108

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

My 9 year old has loved these circuits. Great for inquiring and exploring minds. He has been proud of all the various gadgets to make, and it has given him the confidence to branch off and invent his own. Great quality materials. We’ve been happy a year later and still enjoying them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I bought this kit for my son who has a very mechanical inclination. The little snaps pieces seem to be of high quality, and the booklets have hundreds of projects that range from beginner (with descriptions and functions of electrical parts like capacitors and resistors etc etc. ) to more complicated circuits. I feel like the range of projects and educational descriptions will go a long way and will teach him concepts that will serve him throughout his life. It’s a toy to be sure, but it’s an educational toy that I’d buy it again without hesitation.

Description
Let your young scientist unleash his or her imagination with this Elenco Snap Circuits SC-500 kit, which comes with more than 75 easy-to-identify parts that allow children to build more than 500 projects or create their own experiments and games.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Model Number SC-500
Brand Snap Circuits
Product Name Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit
Features
Items Included Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit
Educational Focus Science
Dimension
Product Weight 4.1 pounds
Product Length 21 inches
Product Width 16 inches
Product Height 3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 756619002590
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SC-500. The features of SC-500, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-500 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SC-500. Buy (Snap Circuits SC-500 or Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit) with benefits.
My review Snap Circuits Snap Circuits 500-in-1 Building Kit SC-500

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới