Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Snap Circuits Arcade Building Kit SCA-200

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Snap Circuits
Specifications
Product Name
Arcade Building Kit
Assembly Required
Yes
Brand
Snap Circuits
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Model Number
SCA-200
Items Included
Snap Circuits Arcade Building Kit
Specifications
Product Name:
Arcade Building Kit
Assembly Required:
Yes
Brand:
Snap Circuits
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Model Number:
SCA-200
Items Included:
Snap Circuits Arcade Building Kit
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SCA-200. The features of SCA-200, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCA-200 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SCA-200. Buy (Snap Circuits SCA-200 or Arcade Building Kit) with benefits.

Snap Circuits Arcade Building Kit SCA-200 Overview

Snap Circuits® Arcade - Model:  SCA-200

Snap Circuits® Arcade - Model: SCA-200

Snap Circuits Arcade BUILD- Project 33: Memory Game (very easy)

Snap Circuits Arcade BUILD- Project 33: Memory Game (very easy)

Snap Circuits Arcade: Projects 1-10

Snap Circuits Arcade: Projects 1-10

What is Snap Circuits Arcade - Learn Electronics and Engineering Science - Demo and Review Video

What is Snap Circuits Arcade - Learn Electronics and Engineering Science - Demo and Review Video

Elenco Snap Circuits SC-750R Student Training Program Review

Elenco Snap Circuits SC-750R Student Training Program Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

My son has had a blast building all the different configurations. This is not only fun but educational, totally worth the money and a great company to deal with.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my 6 yr old. My husband & I enjoy it just as well as our son does.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my 12 (almost 13) yr old son. He thought it was cool when he first unwrapped it for Christmas. He put it aside to play with other things until later on that night. He really loved it. I had a hard time getting him to bed. He and his 11 yr old brother have been getting up early each morning to play with it and they continue to play it throughout the day. I’d say best gift this Christmas. I plan to get other sets.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This is a great add on set. My son really enjoys it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

My younger siblings have the 300 piece snap circuits and love it. When he saw this one he was so excited and has had tons of fun with it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Keeping my kids engaged by making all projects. They just love it and learning how stuffs are working.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is the second set we’ve bought for our 10 yr old son and he loves it. My 8 yr daughter even loves circuit building too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

My son got it for Christmas and he loves it, many different games to play

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

My eight year old daughter loves this! I highly recommend it. Snap Circuits are wonderful quality and have very good instructions. I did a lot of research before purchasing this particular kit and it did not disappoint! This is the third Snap Circuits kit we have purchased. The first one we bought is still working wonderfully and we have had is for seven years. It is nice that all the sets work with each other. Love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

My son (4th grade) has the regular Snap circuits in his science class. He asked for these for Christmas. I was worried about the replayability because I didn’t fully understand all that could be done with them. Turns out there are SO many different ways to attach the circuits and different things it can do. My son is 9yr and can play with this all on his own without any help. He loves building the different projects and showing me what he did. I thought he’d blast through everything in a day because of how much he was playing with it but it turns out there are so many he hasn’t even touched the surface.

Description
Create entertaining and interactive electronic devices with the Snap Circuits Arcade electronics set. Its 30 snap modules can be combined to create over 200 educational projects with components such as a PICAXE micro-controller or a LED display. The Snap Circuits Arcade electronics set includes an illustrated instruction manual for easy use.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Arcade Building Kit
Assembly Required Yes
Brand Snap Circuits
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Model Number SCA-200
Features
Items Included Snap Circuits Arcade Building Kit
Educational Focus Science
Dimension
Product Width 12 inches
Product Weight 2.1 pounds
Product Length 15.75 inches
Product Height 2.75 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 756619010854
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SCA-200. The features of SCA-200, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCA-200 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SCA-200. Buy (Snap Circuits SCA-200 or Arcade Building Kit) with benefits.
My review Snap Circuits Arcade Building Kit SCA-200

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới