Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Snap Circuits Motion kit SCM-165

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Snap Circuits
Specifications
Product Name
Motion kit
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Assembly Required
Yes
Model Number
SCM-165
Brand
Snap Circuits
Educational Focus
Science
Specifications
Product Name:
Motion kit
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Assembly Required:
Yes
Model Number:
SCM-165
Brand:
Snap Circuits
Educational Focus:
Science
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SCM-165. The features of SCM-165, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCM-165 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SCM-165. Buy (Snap Circuits SCM-165 or Motion kit) with benefits.

Snap Circuits Motion kit SCM-165 Overview

Snap Circuits® Motion - Model: SCM-165

Snap Circuits® Motion - Model: SCM-165

What is Snap Circuits?

What is Snap Circuits?

Learn How To Make Electronics With The Snap Circuit Junior ⚗⚠️ Fun Science for Kids⚗⚠️

Learn How To Make Electronics With The Snap Circuit Junior ⚗⚠️ Fun Science for Kids⚗⚠️

Snap Circuits® Motion Demo Video - Model: SCM-165

Snap Circuits® Motion Demo Video - Model: SCM-165

Snap Circuits Motion Set

Snap Circuits Motion Set

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2017

Comment:

My 8 year old grandson loves this set. He does some of the things in the booklet, but loves to create his own experiments. We have bought him a Snap Circuits set every year for the last 4 years and he has always looked forward to getting new ones. He integrates each set into his own. These sets are awesome. Can’t say enough about them.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2017

Comment:

The seller was fine no issues came fast and as advertised. The product it self is a little chincy, I have some other sets of Snap Circuits that are all great, and my kids love them, there is a crawler that is basically useless as the connections are not very stable for the legs, the ball for the blower is styrofoam and will probably be destroyed quickly, and then there are card board pieces to attach to spinners that will also be destroyed by children, that renders part of the set useless. Bottom line is the idea is really cool, poor execution by manufacturer. I would stick to other snap circuits that have lights and sounds and not so much on the mechanical end.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 4, 2017

Comment:

We got this snap circuit set for our 11 year old son for Christmas. He LOVES it! He immediately started putting circuits together and created all sorts of great projects. He’s already asked for another set. Three months later and he still loved creating with it. I would highly recommend this item.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 28, 2017

Comment:

My son really loved this set, the only setback is that once he did all the projects, he got a bit bored with it and that did not take very long. However, I feel that it is a good introduction to electronics and now he wants to play with something more complex, which I hope we can find. He perhaps got about 6 months of play out of this set, and now takes it out very occasionally, while whining about how bored he is with it.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 29, 2017

Comment:

Great kit my 3 year old lives building it with me. The motion sensor let’s us make things he can interact with. Knocked a star because my fan doesn’t spin even though it lights up. Could not find info on getting a replacement or rma part.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2018

Comment:

Bought this for one of my grandsons for Christmas. He loved it. Dove right in & played for hours after opening!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2018

Comment:

Watching my four year old grandson use this “toy” is pretty amazing. His Dad provides some guidance, but he follows the instructions and able to insert pieces on his own. Each piece is well constructed and fits precisely together. Small experiments are inter related, and build on one another. Great “toy”, well worth the price, and next looks like my grandson will next receive the environment set.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 3, 2018

Comment:

Great tool, but can be better! More options needed to be explored

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2018

Comment:

I bought this for my daughter’s birthday and she loves it!!. And the directions have great pictures. So they can be followed by those who can not read yet. My daughter and I can play with it together, or she can play with it alone. Definitely happy about this purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2019

Comment:

Santa brought this for my five year old who is always trying to make robots. He loves it! He has it out every single day. It’s really user friendly and has a lot of different stuff to keep the kiddos busy. So far my son has made his own night light for his room that he insist on having. And he has done many of the projects that are listed in the book. But the night light was all him. It is so user friendly that I (mom who has no experience in electronics) can help put these projects together. Dad is able to explain circuits and stuff but we have fun just building the projects. As my son learns he teaches me. His sixth birthday is coming up and I intend to buy him other snap circuit kits because he loves this one so much! It’s fun watching him bring a crawler to life and get so excited about it! Even his teenage sisters sit down and build stuff with these kits. I highly recommend them!

Description
Conduct fun experiments and learn about physics with this Snap Circuits motion kit. Explore while you build up to 165 projects, such as an air fountain and a motion detector. This Snap Circuits motion kit teaches how gears, pulleys and circuits work, and it contains fully illustrated instructions for each project.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Motion kit
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Assembly Required Yes
Model Number SCM-165
Brand Snap Circuits
Features
Educational Focus Science
Items Included Snap Circuits Motion kit
Dimension
Product Width 13.25 inches
Product Weight 3.5 pounds
Product Length 19.5 inches
Product Height 2.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 756619010397
The Snap Circuits company offers users to check out SCM-165. The features of SCM-165, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCM-165 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Snap Circuits SCM-165. Buy (Snap Circuits SCM-165 or Motion kit) with benefits.
My review Snap Circuits Motion kit SCM-165

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới