Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sonos One SL Wireless Smart Speaker ONESLUS1

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 30 reviews
Sonos
Specifications
Wireless
Yes
Speaker Type
All-In-One
Wireless Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Product Name
One SL Wireless Smart Speaker
Model Number
ONESLUS1
Brand
Sonos
Color
White
Specifications
Wireless:
Yes
Speaker Type:
All-In-One
Wireless Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Product Name:
One SL Wireless Smart Speaker
Model Number:
ONESLUS1
Brand:
Sonos
Color:
White
The Sonos company offers users to check out ONESLUS1. The features of ONESLUS1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ONESLUS1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sonos ONESLUS1. Buy (Sonos ONESLUS1 or One SL Wireless Smart Speaker) with benefits.

Sonos One SL Wireless Smart Speaker ONESLUS1 Overview

Review: Sonos One SL (New 2019 Sonos Speaker)

Review: Sonos One SL (New 2019 Sonos Speaker)

Sonos One - Hands On Review

Sonos One - Hands On Review

Sonos One SL: How it's different to the Sonos One

Sonos One SL: How it's different to the Sonos One

Sonos One Second Generation - Smart Speaker Review (2019)

Sonos One Second Generation - Smart Speaker Review (2019)

Sonos One SL Review

Sonos One SL Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
30 reviews
5
21
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
7
Overall rating 5 stars
March 5, 2020

Comment:

From the minute I heard the “connect” chime from this speaker, I knew I was in for a treat. The sound is full, rich, multi-layered, and seems to be coming from a much larger source than this tiny, attractive speaker. It was quite easy to set up though getting my iTunes playlists to show up took some investigating (but less than 24 hours later, they’re on the app and ready to go). Overall, at first blush I could not be more pleased with this purchase, and I do believe it was worth the extra $$.A few things I learned prior to deciding on this unit: the SL2 has no microphone in it, so there can never be any “accidental overhearing” of conversations by Siri or Alexa. If you want a “smart” speaker, Sonos has them too, this just isn’t one. Also, I learned that listening to music through wifi offers greater sound quality than through bluetooth, because it has greater bandwidth, i.e. can handle more data at once, producing a clearer sound. I think I might prefer using wifi versus bluetooth anyway, at least in my home where it’s secured, but that’s a personal preference. Hope this is helpful to someone!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 6, 2020

Comment:

I have a Sonos speaker system in the living room. I wanted to add a speaker in the nearby kitchen. I bought this speaker and connected it using the system app. It worked as well as I had hoped. Great addition to our house.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought with a sound bar and subwoofer and they sound great. Easy set up. If you are using stands with these be careful which ones you get because the stands that work for the old Sonos One models don’t fit these

Overall rating 5 stars
March 16, 2020

Comment:

I had purchased a Sonos soundbar for my TV but wanted a little more depth to the sound and wasn’t wanting to spend as much as it would cost to get the subwoofer. I purchased 2 of these and use them as surround speakers and they have added just what I wanted to the sound in my room. They have a wonderful sound just on their own, but paired with my Sonos soundbar, they are just perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

I got the whole sonos package and its the best i recently got bose 500 package and samsung q90R not good at all! This is worth it!! I returned both and keeping this for sure i love it!!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Superior sound wireless speakers. I purchased a total of four with the Sonos playbar and subwoofer. The sound is amazing!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Jason and Koster installed the speakers and did a fantastic job.
Neat, clean and excellent. All the programing went great and even reprogrammed my logtech remote. These (2) guys from Tech are definitely an asset to the Best Buy Organization.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

I have the Sonos Play Bar and the Sonos subwoofer and just bought these with stands to put behind my couch. Can you say theatre quality!!!! Recommended by geek squad. Sonos is the top line sound for homes…..

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use and can play multiple streams. Setup took a little bit to figure out, mostly because I was trying to rush the process. Very nice sounds from a small speaker, looking to add a few more or at least the Sonos Move so that we can take it outside this summer.

Most definitely would recommend to anyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

I bought one of these to outfit my basement gym, and I’ve been impressed with the sound quality it’s capable of. I definitely recommend if you have a room that could use great sound. Using airplay and Apple products with Sonos has been great as well!

Description
Get rich, room-filling sound with this Sonos One SL speaker, and control it with the Sonos app, Apple AirPlay 2, and more. Pair it with Sonos One or another One SL in the same room for stereo separation and more detailed sound.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wireless Yes
Speaker Type All-In-One
Wireless Connectivity Wi-Fi
General
Product Name One SL Wireless Smart Speaker
Model Number ONESLUS1
Brand Sonos
Color White
Color Category White
Audio
Speaker Type All-In-One
Driver Size 1 inches
Number of Drivers Included 2
Number Of Tweeters Included 1
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Wireless Connectivity Wi-Fi
Wireless Multi-Room Audio Yes
Feature
App-Controlled Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 6.9 inches
Product Height 9.7 inches
Product Width 6.9 inches
Product Weight 3.9 pounds
Included
Cable(s) Included Ethernet, Power
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 878269008477
The Sonos company offers users to check out ONESLUS1. The features of ONESLUS1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ONESLUS1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sonos ONESLUS1. Buy (Sonos ONESLUS1 or One SL Wireless Smart Speaker) with benefits.
My review Sonos One SL Wireless Smart Speaker ONESLUS1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới