Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Battery Charger BCVM10

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Product Name
Battery Charger
Brand
Sony
Model Number
BCVM10
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Charging Method
Wired
Adapter Power Type
AC
Specifications
Product Name:
Battery Charger
Brand:
Sony
Model Number:
BCVM10
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Charging Method:
Wired
Adapter Power Type:
AC
The Sony company offers users to check out BCVM10. The features of BCVM10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BCVM10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony BCVM10. Buy (Sony BCVM10 or Battery Charger) with benefits.

Sony Battery Charger BCVM10 Overview

Sony AA and AAA battery charger review BCG-34HHU

Sony AA and AAA battery charger review BCG-34HHU

Sony Z Battery Chargers Tested

Sony Z Battery Chargers Tested

RAVPower FZ100 Battery for Sony Long-Term Review

RAVPower FZ100 Battery for Sony Long-Term Review

Nitecore USN4 PRO Charger + NFZ100 Smart Battery for Sony A7III | A7R III | A7R IV

Nitecore USN4 PRO Charger + NFZ100 Smart Battery for Sony A7III | A7R III | A7R IV

Sony BC-QZ1 External Battery Charger for NP-FZ100 | Unboxing & Review | MyKeyReviews

Sony BC-QZ1 External Battery Charger for NP-FZ100 | Unboxing & Review | MyKeyReviews

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 23, 2015

Comment:

Although this image was not what I received (instead received folding-plug) as the cord was replace by an adapter type unit that plugs straight into the electrical outlet in the wall, its functions were indeed admirable. The charge time was excellent.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2015

Comment:

Good Sony brand product as described by the Sony item number, but NOT as pictured. I really wanted one with the cord, but this has the fold-in plug prongs and requires a large space on the power strip or on the wall outlet.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2016

Comment:

Wasn’t what I got there was no cord it just plugs into the wall but it works

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2016

Comment:

The receptacle prongs fold nicely in to the charger so it can easy be stored in your camera bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 24, 2016

Comment:

It works as advertised. Had it for a couple of months now and no issues so far.

Overall rating 3 stars
April 23, 2016

Comment:

Eh, it was OK, needed it cause Insigna brand multi-charger sucked. Have an older camera that takes M batts, so didn’t want a bulky newer charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2018

Comment:

Simple & Functional… this charger gave my “Antique” Sony Digital Camera a second life! Hard to find Rechargeable batteries for my fine lensed Sony kept it out of Goodwill! Uses Mini CDs…

Overall rating 5 stars
May 25, 2018

Comment:

Easy to use, good replacement for the original charger

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

Good for charging extra battery just incase.Very good charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

great charger, I have lost my charger for my Sony camera an works well with my a series.

Description
Keep your camera charged and ready for travel with this Sony M-series battery charger. Multi-voltage use options make this charger ideal for international travel, while the compact size lets it fit neatly into a camera bag or carry-on. Compatible with M-series InfoLITHIUM batteries, this Sony M-Series battery charger offers easy setup and simple operation.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Battery Charger
Brand Sony
Model Number BCVM10
Color Black
Color Category Black
Power
Charging Method Wired
Adapter Power Type AC
Compatibility
Model Compatibility InfoLITHIUM M Series batteries
Brand Compatibility Sony
Features
Overload Protection No
Removable Cable Yes
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Height 0.98 inches
Product Width 2.76 inches
Product Length 3.74 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 027242809208
The Sony company offers users to check out BCVM10. The features of BCVM10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BCVM10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony BCVM10. Buy (Sony BCVM10 or Battery Charger) with benefits.
My review Sony Battery Charger BCVM10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới