Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony 6.5' USB 2.0 Charging Cable for PS4 CPFA122462-02

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Cable Length
0.542 feet
Gender (End 2)
Male
Gender (End 1)
Male
Connector Type (End 2)
USB
Connector Type (End 1)
USB
Model Number
CPFA122462-02
Brand
Sony
Specifications
Cable Length:
0.542 feet
Gender (End 2):
Male
Gender (End 1):
Male
Connector Type (End 2):
USB
Connector Type (End 1):
USB
Model Number:
CPFA122462-02
Brand:
Sony
The Sony company offers users to check out CPFA122462-02. The features of CPFA122462-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CPFA122462-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony CPFA122462-02. Buy (Sony CPFA122462-02 or 6.5' USB 2.0 Charging Cable for PS4) with benefits.

Sony 6.5' USB 2.0 Charging Cable for PS4 CPFA122462-02 Overview

PlayStation-4 USB 2.0 Charging Cable 6.5 Ft Unboxing!

PlayStation-4 USB 2.0 Charging Cable 6.5 Ft Unboxing!

PlayStation Official Licensed Product-PowerA vs Aftermarket brand-NNO-charging cable for PS4

PlayStation Official Licensed Product-PowerA vs Aftermarket brand-NNO-charging cable for PS4

ACTION -  PS4 Controller Charging Cable ( gamelogic ) UNBOXING + REVIEW

ACTION - PS4 Controller Charging Cable ( gamelogic ) UNBOXING + REVIEW

Best Magnetic USB Cable Review, Type C, Lightning or Micro, Cool Stuff To Buy 5

Best Magnetic USB Cable Review, Type C, Lightning or Micro, Cool Stuff To Buy 5

Sony PS4 Dualshock 4 Charging Station Unboxing and Review

Sony PS4 Dualshock 4 Charging Station Unboxing and Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Bought this since my original charging cable broke. This one not only worked great, but was even better than my old one since it has a longer cord.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as an extra cable for our PS4. I still have it in the box but I expect it to work as it is supposed to. It came in the original box and sealed! I looks just like the picture!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

We had to replace the charging cable for the PS4 it hasn’t been an issue at all it works well and the length is good.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

Good That’s what it supposed to do. Didn’t see any reason why it wouldn’t

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

Nice to have my controller plugged in while gaming to avoid a dead controller.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this charging cable for my son’s gaming device and it works perfect …!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Works perfect for my needs and at a reasonable price

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

It works great with my PS4 eve though it’s not by Sony.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Faithfully does the very unexciting task of getting electrical power where it needs to go.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

It’s a great product for what it’s made for no more no less

Description
This Charging Cable for your PlayStation 4 provides 6.5' of additional cable between you and your console. Just plug the USB into your PlayStation 4 and your compatible device, and you're ready to take on your game with less restriction. Now you can sit back comfortably on the couch or play from across the room.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Cable Length 0.542 feet
Gender (End 2) Male
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Connector Type (End 1) USB
General
Model Number CPFA122462-02
Brand Sony
Product Name 6.5' USB 2.0 Charging Cable for PS4
Color Category Black
Color Black
Connectivity
Gender (End 1) Male
Cable Length 0.542 feet
Generation/Version (End 2) 2.0
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Generation/Version (End 1) 2.0
Gender (End 2) Male
Product Type Cable
Connector Type (End 1) USB
Cable Type USB
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 617885007323
The Sony company offers users to check out CPFA122462-02. The features of CPFA122462-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CPFA122462-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony CPFA122462-02. Buy (Sony CPFA122462-02 or 6.5' USB 2.0 Charging Cable for PS4) with benefits.
My review Sony 6.5' USB 2.0 Charging Cable for PS4 CPFA122462-02

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới