Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Handycam CX405 Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX405/B

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
60 frames per second
Minimum Focal Length
1.9 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled
No
Video Resolution (Recording)
1920 x 1080
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Maximum Focal Length
804 millimeters
Effective Megapixels
9.2 megapixels
Specifications
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
60 frames per second
Minimum Focal Length:
1.9 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled:
No
Video Resolution (Recording):
1920 x 1080
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
804 millimeters
Effective Megapixels:
9.2 megapixels
The Sony company offers users to check out HDRCX405/B. The features of HDRCX405/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HDRCX405/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HDRCX405/B. Buy (Sony HDRCX405/B or Handycam CX405 Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.

Sony Handycam CX405 Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX405/B Overview

Sony Handycam Review HDR CX405

Sony Handycam Review HDR CX405

Sony Handycam HDR-CX405 HD Video Camera Review

Sony Handycam HDR-CX405 HD Video Camera Review

Sony Handycam HDR CX405 Review - Best Cheap YouTube Camera?

Sony Handycam HDR CX405 Review - Best Cheap YouTube Camera?

SONY HDR-CX405 HD - Quick Review and Field Test

SONY HDR-CX405 HD - Quick Review and Field Test

SONY HDR-CX405 CAMCORDER (TEST)

SONY HDR-CX405 CAMCORDER (TEST)

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

We bought this lssy year for my 10yo daughter as she was wanting to create her own stop motion films. The camera was very easy for her to use and she absolutely loves it! Nearly a year later and shes a pro and no complaints from this mama!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

It’s really convenient to use this camera and not very expensive. The only part is that I can’t use the power button effectively.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Ok if you need something specifically for recording but not really worth the cost.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good camera for a beginner! My little sister loves making videos with it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Enjoying this camera. Still learning features. No problems so far!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Bought for my son. He absolutely loves it. Why would this review only post if I make a paragraph?

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My son wanted a nice compact movie camera, let’s hope he’s enjoying it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

So easy to use my drunk uncle surprisingly recorded my wedding in great quality!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Good camera easy to use and set up not bad for proce

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a nice camcorder for beginners and frequent users. The size is just right and the video image quality is very good.

Description
Utilizing Optical SteadyShot image stabilization, a BIONZ X image processor and an Exmor R CMOS sensor, this Sony Handycam HDRCX405/B camcorder enables you to capture video footage with 1920 x 1080 resolution and sharp still images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Minimum Focal Length 1.9 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled No
Video Resolution (Recording) 1920 x 1080
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Maximum Focal Length 804 millimeters
Effective Megapixels 9.2 megapixels
Waterproof No
Image Sensor Type CMOS
General
Brand Sony
Color Category Black
Product Name Handycam CX405 Flash Memory Camcorder
Color Black
Model Number HDRCX405/B
Additional Accessories Included Rechargeable battery pack (NP-BX1), USB AC adapter, micro HDMI cable, USB cable
Dimension
Product Height 5.03937 inches
Product Weight 1.19 pounds
Product Width 2.34252 inches
Product Depth 2.12598 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Memory Stick Micro, microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC
Display
Screen Size 2.7 inches
Touch Screen Yes
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Display Type LCD
Connectivity
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Microphone Type Zoom
Number Of USB Port(s) 1
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Microphone Input No
Output(s) Composite video, HDMI
Included
Remote Control Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Integrated Speaker(s) Yes
Performance
Action Camera Yes
Filter Diameter 55 millimeters
Wind Noise Reduction Yes
Night Recording Yes
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Size Other
Battery Model NP-BX1
Charging Interface(s) USB
Removable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
HDR Mode Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Image Stabilization Optical
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Digital Zoom 320x
Face Detection Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 4032 x 2272
Optical Zoom 30x
AV
Video Encoding Formats MP4
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 1.8 f/
White Balance Modes Auto, one push, outdoor, indoor
Focus Modes Automatic/manual
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Other
UPC 027242886155
The Sony company offers users to check out HDRCX405/B. The features of HDRCX405/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HDRCX405/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HDRCX405/B. Buy (Sony HDRCX405/B or Handycam CX405 Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.
My review Sony Handycam CX405 Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX405/B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới